News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed

mrk123

Re: aitzaz ahsan revealing journalists took benifits from riaz malik

Well, if it is indeed Aitzaz Ahsan tweeting then I am sure he has lost his mind!

Whats the point of sharing a video that is as authentic as my grocery list.

Not sure how could claim to be good friends with someone who is buying journalists? Either this is not his account or he has completely lost it if he is implicating his good friend in bribing people....

What a mess this country has become!

I am sure that nothing can save us now.......we are doomed!

Mansoor Khan

Re: News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed - MUST SEE!

dude im followihng all of them as well... and when najam sethi started his shows ive been following him on each and every show.. and it doesnt mean if im the only person who like sethi and oterhs dont; im wrong and theyre right.... paksitanis are emotional by nature.... i used to like talat... but then he again got dragged into chooran selling... analysing the widow of the raymond davis was not professional analysis.. that was chooran selling.... i rated talat dwon from that programme and then the Uk programme where he said conditoins are pathetic for students in UK.. NOOO.. that was a stoopid programe.... ppl who used to earn nothing in pakistan are having some decent living here.... ive seen ppl who wud actually be a criminals in pakistan manageed to acheive a good life style here... if u have a decent job in paksitan then its pointles to come here on student visa.. but if ur struggling in pak to get a job or any penny.. then come here as a student rather than reverting to crime or suicide..

he talks emotional stuff....I HATE EMOTIONAL STUFF WHEN DOING ANALYSIS... im not here to watch a bollywood movie... im an analyst by profession and when we sit on a table to discuss an issue we dont bring in our emotions.. we bring in our facts only....
his comments on musharraf buying a flat while plundering pakistan.. is that ethical or professional.. the world pays musharraf to talk in top unis and he is the highest paid lecturer,,,... doesnt he knw that????

tats why ive rated talat down ... najam sethi is the best BY FAAAR... even he talks against musharraf.. but thats a factual analsysi.. i some time disagree with sethi when he gets over board against ISI and army..

Since I also live in your neighbouring country and m used to the european culture. So I really respect your opinion though i may agree with some of your points in regard to emotions and disagree on many points. I may have my points too. musharraf rose to the fame of a lecturer after he was president of pakistan. he towed US line in war of terror otherwise he would be cursed like qaddafis or saddams or chavez. I mean we live in this european society and we know their ups and downs. Musharraf may be good for some but bad for the country. I mean just go around and abuse your country and thats a short cut to fame here. but Talat is a human. you are also a human and have liking for setti. same is the case with ur professional fellow Talat. however you are diverting from european culture and start commenting again and again against him coz he disagreed with sethi. that was where you didnt like his view point but u didnt respect it.

Saadbaloch

If the List is True then Its the time to Ban all of them for Life....

rehman1978

Itna bara waqeeel aur beghair theqeeq sabooooot pesh kar raha hoon

nuzhatghazali

آج مبشر لقمان کا پروگرام دیکھ کر لگ رہا تھا کہ وہ اور انکے گیسٹ کامران خان کچھ دبے انداز میں ریاض ملک سے نمک ہلالی کی کوسش کررہے تھے . لیکن ڈاکٹر شاہد سے ظاہر نہیں تھا کہ چور کی داڑھی میں کوئی تنکا ہے .

ranaaamer786

Well done Talat Bhai for such a great show. I think Najam Sethi, Hamid Mir and Kamran are includes in those journalists who paid by M.Riaz.

wak125

This is the time to expose and bring into justice all angels e.g. journalists, politicians along Riaz Malik , who openly admits that no one can get the work done in Pakistan without bribery

tz00007

So i guess its true now.. malik riaz's case will be fought by aitezaz ahsan..

Re: News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed - MUST SEE!

#
~
well he didnt disagree with sethi.. he directly accused him of wrong doing in favour of malik riaz.. thats not ethics.. he directly accused musharraf of buying a flat using countires wealth..... tahts factually wrong..... in westernb society he wud have sued with a deccision within months... his kind get away in pakisans society because of slow civil proceedings....

and if u listen to musharras lectures.. he accuses US of this mess and defends pakistan....
Since I also live in your neighbouring country and m used to the european culture. So I really respect your opinion though i may agree with some of your points in regard to emotions and disagree on many points. I may have my points too. musharraf rose to the fame of a lecturer after he was president of pakistan. he towed US line in war of terror otherwise he would be cursed like qaddafis or saddams or chavez. I mean we live in this european society and we know their ups and downs. Musharraf may be good for some but bad for the country. I mean just go around and abuse your country and thats a short cut to fame here. but Talat is a human. you are also a human and have liking for setti. same is the case with ur professional fellow Talat. however you are diverting from european culture and start commenting again and again against him coz he disagreed with sethi. that was where you didnt like his view point but u didnt respect it.

Bilal_Mushi

I used to rate him among the leading lawyers of Pakistan. I still can't believe that he distributed that list.... probably it is also a fake twitter account.

Itna bara waqeeel aur beghair theqeeq sabooooot pesh kar raha hoon

Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Kea Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Malick Riaz
a cheater , looter , a person who do business with blackmail , now a looser.

Ohhhhhh Malik Riaz Tera Khail Khatam Ho Gaya Hay.........

ooohhhhh Malik Riaz Teray Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeeee Hay......

Ab Toooo Badbuuu Bhi Bahoot Aaa Rahi Hay....

Jaaa Abb Naha Ker Aaaaaa

littlemaster

Re: Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

SP-FART-TAGUS AGG KUL KEYA KHA RAHA HO,MQM NA HUKA PANI , TO NHIAN KER DIA:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

WASA TUMHARA SIASAT.PK PER PROFESSIONAL STATUS DAKH KER DR SHATAN MALIK YAD ANA LAGTA HA?

Re: Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Malick Riaz
a cheater , looter , a person who do business with blackmail , now a looser.

Ohhhhhh Malik Riaz Tera Khail Khatam Ho Gaya Hay.........

ooohhhhh Malik Riaz Teray Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeeee Hay......

Ab Toooo Badbuuu Bhi Bahoot Aaa Rahi Hay....

Jaaa Abb Naha Ker Aaaaaa

Haan
Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus