News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed

AbuOkasha

Re: News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed - MUST SEE!

A lot is happening and a lot is going to happen, This will get real worse....

some more news spreading on twitter

• Threatening to open a pandora box by leaking videos of 'shameful' acts of Arsalan in London Hotel isn't deterring CJ. He's made up his mind.
  • Christina Lamb story on 400 M Scam of CJP son is likely to appear in Sunday times on Sunday this week

[*]Our Twitter friend @fawadchaudhry could be summoned before SC for making this official statementhttp://pic.twitter.com/6dBpXE6v

FANTA

Salute to SIR TALAT Hussian on such an informative program. Two big cunts Malik Riaz and Najam Sethi have been exposed very badly. Najam Sethi Doob kay mar jao. Talat always do a very good reseach on his topic unlike others who invite few stupid people on their show and start fight. May Allah give you more courage to expose these criminals.(clap)

FANTA

Re: Which Journalists got Plot, Villa in Dubai and Cars from Malik Riaz?

Najam Sethi,Hamid Meer,Sana Bucha, Kashif Abbasi, Mehr Bukhari,Nusrat Javed, Mushtaq Manhoos,Javed Chaudhry,Irfan Siddiqui, Atta ul Haq Qasmi, Absar Alam.

jee_nee_us

I have always maintained that people like Talat Hussain should be in the thinktank of pakistan , he is the man who not only talks about problems but also the solutions. No spicy stuff like other langoor anchors.

Last part must watch,,,,,,,,,,,great analysis

nucleairee

Very nice Talat, you always talk straight, I can understand how difficult it is to keep up your integrity in such an environment where every other journalist around you is a "bikao maal". May Allah bless you and give you strength to speak up against evil.

shaheer

i am not sure about plots but najam sethi,hamid mir,nusrat javed,nazir naji,atta qasmi,asma jahangir & marvi sarmad are all very active against pakistan's interest.always,everywhere.

rahulNYC

Very nice Talat, you always talk straight, I can understand how difficult it is to keep up your integrity in such an environment where every other journalist around you is a "bikao maal". May Allah bless you and give you strength to speak up against evil.

"bikao maal" ?? Just like how this guy was bought by stratfor ?

talat choozey taire pant utaar di najam sethi ney.. CIA ke agent

Khallas

Sured about Kamran Khan - also have very good relation with Malik Reyaz

yeah thiis dumbo think tank did great analysis of tthat poor widow who comitted suicide but his pants we dry when it came analysis of her husband.. he is an emotional fool only exploits emotional fools... some of his shows okish but by large he is an idiot
I have always maintained that people like Talat Hussain should be in the thinktank of pakistan , he is the man who not only talks about problems but also the solutions. No spicy stuff like other langoor anchors.

pakistanstube

I watched almost all program on the same subject.
Your program is one of the best because you did not choose the middle way.
I am victum of Bahria Town, when I try to approch to get my rights surprise to know that every one in Pakistan secared to talk to me and even the file of my case want to see. Talet if you want I can send you certified copies of that file my email is. [email protected]. Thanks.
He increased on every plot 3 lakh against agrrement to buy General, Judges, Generalist and Agencies. Allah bless on that country.

jee_nee_us

yeah thiis dumbo think tank did great analysis of tthat poor widow who comitted suicide but his pants we dry when it came analysis of her husband.. he is an emotional fool only exploits emotional fools... some of his shows okish but by large he is an idiot
If you have a biased eye for everything then you can't see the excellent work and analysis he has been doing not like najam sethi who just try to predict the future and been the puppet of CIA for decades.

hmmmm... decades.... just in todays program he said during 80s he was against US and warning pakistan not to be in their lap but poooree quam juhadyon ka naaara pakar ker naach rahee thee.... us waqt sethi ko russian agent kaha gaya... then indian agent jab usney pakistan kee asal factual history batayee jo zia ne mita dee thee... aur ab usko amreekan agent.. jis ke pas dimagh nahi hota woh aise hee agent bana ker patli gali pakar leta hai
If you have a biased eye for everything then you can't see the excellent work and analysis he has been doing not like najam sethi who just try to predict the future and been the puppet of CIA for decades.

outstanding analysis....(clap)(clap)...Talat is talking about najam sethi as a tout of malik riaz

i am at-least 100 % sure that it is from jang or geo tv. coz they have got peoples that are mafia and black mailer. like nagum sheti
tool of land mafia don malik riaz, and hamid meer.
shame on geo tv. they must pay thier taxes and licensing fee of 6 billion ASAP, malik riaz and zardari cannot save you any more. coz great ifti is on fire.
that would be unprecedented achievement if he trail takur malik riaz, said to be pakistani don, and wanna buy election.