News Night with Talat - 3rd Nov 2011 - Zulfiqar Ali Butt (Father of Salman But) - Sentence to Cricke

Re: News Night with Talat - 3rd Nov 2011 - Zulfiqar Ali Butt (Father of Salman But) - Sentence to Cricketers, Other side of S

2 Guys offered to father of Salman ........10 crores in 10 minutes will transfer.
Father said ...What should we do ??

This is one more proof that not only Salman but his father is also hidding some thing.....

saifsaif

Re: News Night with Talat - 3rd Nov 2011 - Zulfiqar Ali Butt (Father of Salman But) - Sentence to Cricketers, Other side of S

The whole family is corrupt,Judge should had sent them for ever in jail ,jaudge was so mercyful.if there would be a Muslim judge all cuprits would be released without charge(bribe).

bus emotional baatein karalo... woh to aisa thaa hi nahi... this is a common crime.. i think every one does it.. only tat salman butt etc were foools to get caught....

Username

Punishment is disappointing.These bastrads, specially this Gandi Machli Salman Butt should have been sencented at least for ten years. Iss Ehsan Faramosh, neech insaan ne apnay mulk ko hi bech diya.

imzi pakista

I watch tv today and listen common peoples comments and they just want court give them more punish without think which enviorment they are growing and there Zardari, Gillani and Rehman Malik kind of curropt leader rulling over country..........I want to give the examples for Younas Khan and why they sack him from his captancy even he is the Winner of 20/20 world cup and he made 300 runs against Sir Lanka series. They sack him because he not listen them and fight and win world cup. Second example last world cup when pakistan team on the peack and every body know this time pakistan team can win against India and we saw all of sudden Gillani and Reham Malik went to India and they phone Afridi then after this every one know in pakistan we must lose this match because they force them to do this in the order of there big boss Mr. 10% Zardari after this every one saw on the tv Gul kind of one day best bowler and his line of length of bowl and his field on the off side and he bowl on the leg side when pakistan nead put presure on India Afridi not put the fielder on the right position. I not blame on any player but behind these 3 curropt master mind the help of Ijaz Butt. In my observation ICC is a cricket mafia work under the Indian board and all ways bookies from India and why ICC not take action of the indian board..........................this is a Big QUESTION........i am not fan of these cricketer but just request peoples not give base less comments and dont trust british court becasue i leave aboard long so special England they can do any thing for there benefit the big examples Iraq and Afagan wars and Dr affia siddique

shaheer

akmals & riaz r lucky enough.

Bilal_Mushi

Why Talat is not talking about the evidences? Kiya sub kay sub gooray Salman aur Pakistan kay peechay hain? If judge was bias then what about jury? If jury was bias then what about ICC? If ICC was bias what about Aamir and Asif?

ALI ARYAN

بہت خوش قسمت ہوتے ہیں وہ لوگ جنکو اللہ کریم اپنا خصوصی کرم کرتےہوے ملک و قوم کی نمائندگی کے لئے چنتا ہے اور موقع دیتا ہے. جب کسی انسان کو زندگی میں کبھی ایسا موقع ملے تو اس شخص کی پوری کوشش ہونی چاہیے کے مکمل طور پر محتاط رہے اور مال و دولت تو آنی جانی چیز ہوتی ہے لیکن ملکی اور قومی عزت اور تقدس اگر ایک دفعہ پامال ہو جائے تو اس کی واپسی نہ ممکنات میں چلی جاتی ہے.

مجھ کو اس بات سے سروکار نہیں کے یہ لوگ اس میں ملوث تھے یا نہیں لیکن یہ نوبت ہی کیوں آیی کے ان پر جھوٹا الزام بھی لگا ؟ میں بطور پاکستانی دیار گھیر میں مقیم ہوں اس الزام کے بات بطور پاکستانی خود اپنی نظروں میں گر گیا

آصف سلمان اور عا مر یہ تینوں صرف اپنی ذات کی نمائندگی نہیں کر رہے تھے یہ پورے پاکستان کی نمائندگی کر رہے تھے اور یہ سزا صرف ان تینوں کو نہیں ہی ہے یہ سزا ہر اس پاکستان کو ہی ہے جو کرکٹ دیکھتا ہے اور پسند کرتا ہے

جس مقام پر اللہ کریں نے ان تینوں کو پوھنچایا اس مقام تک پوھنچنے کی تمنا ہر کرکٹ کھیلنے والا نو جوان کرتا ہے. لیکن ان تینوں نے اس حرکت کے بعد کفران نعمت کے گناہ کا بھی ارتکاب کیا ہے، ناموس قوم کو داغ لگایا ہے انکی یہ سزا تو فانی ہے لیکن ایک سزا اور ہے جو لافانی ہے اور وہ ہے پوری قوم کی نفرت جو اب تینوں کا مقدار بن چکی ہے.

اللہ جس کو چاہے عزت دیتا ہے اور جس کو چاہے ذلت دیتا ہے...

huda627

Well it was for sure a propaganda against Pakistan Cricket and these three were trapped . Everyone was paranoid from Amir's bowling in those days and He was going to be Best Youngest bowler of the year from ICC . There must be something behind all that drama . No one from Pakistani cricketers comment on that because They also are scared that may be someone drag Them into that if They say something about that .So I am not agree with all of You.

only_truths

Does Talat want this whole show to be a conspiracy theory?

Two anchors Talat & kashif before tried conspiracy theory in one show but were totally failed actually they think themselves as super can turn & twist the things they wanted, yeh khannas jis ke ander aajay bas allah hi hafiz hota hai.

mjzafar

The sentences are good - should have been more - I wish Waseem Akram had got years in prison along with Ejaz Ahmed and Saleem Malik. These are the guys who destroyed Pakistani cricket team forever by giving them a cancer which has not been controlled.

I wish Misbah also gets caught one day......esp for what he did in world cup semi final in 2011.

niazi

The sentences are good - should have been more - I wish Waseem Akram had got years in prison along with Ejaz Ahmed and Saleem Malik. These are the guys who destroyed Pakistani cricket team forever by giving them a cancer which has not been controlled.

I wish Misbah also gets caught one day......esp for what he did in world cup semi final in 2011.
Are you God who is watching every moment?or who the hell are you? every one in this forum is not thinking that it is trap after listning to butts father now i am sure it is trap set for Amir and butt.

rahulNYC

Two anchors Talat & kashif before tried conspiracy theory in one show but were totally failed actually they think themselves as super can turn & twist the things they wanted, yeh khannas jis ke ander aajay bas allah hi hafiz hota hai.

I don't know why some people consider this Talat guy a good anchor. He is nothing but a guy who can speak well and is quick witted. That makes good TV but not good journalism. Bottom line is Amir accepted his guilt !!!! What else remains to be said ?

As far as Talat is concerned, he is paranoid. I remember his program on Pakistani students where he claims that he and his interviewee are being spied on by a microphone planted in a parked bicycle. Then he says, he would not sit with a white guy in a london tube.

Great anchoring Talat !!!

Believe me or not majority of cricketers are worse than Hira Mandi ,not from now its for somewhere from 80,s Hope Extensive investigations by ICC not going to catch our some legends.

rahulNYC

Believe me or not majority of cricketers are worse than Hira Mandi ,not from now its for somewhere from 80,s Hope Extensive investigations by ICC not going to catch our some legends.
\

hahahaha so true dost....i know so many stories about these guys. Sab ke sab fraud hain.

Being the father of salman butt , I respect mr.zulfiqar butt but I dont buy his story.first of all,when the jury announced their verdict that all three pakistani cricketers are guilty then these guys start pleading leniency in punishment. After the verdict, salman butt and asif admitted they are involved in this crime so how his father can twist the story .then why two people came to offer 10 crores in salman's a/c that shows salman is involved.salman had contacts with mazhar majid since 2010,why? when he knew that mazhar majid is not the right person to have contacts.Zulfiqara butt is crying to save his son when pakistanis are crying the humiliation these guys caused to pakistan.Are they more precious than the nation.Mr.Zulfiqar butt ,we know the truth,please dont give anymore bogus explanation,they are guilty and they deserve the punishment,i dont feel sorry for them. On the matter of money, there is a very thin line between honesty and dishonesty ,your son and others crossed that line. To me ,my country is more important than your son.

fayyaz.chd

Sulman Butt's father is lying, and hiding the truth

The father of Salman But is hiding the truth, and perhaps Mr. Talat Hussain is helping him in telling lies to deceive the Pakistanis. Mr. Talat Hussain, have you fixed the programme/talkshow too like Salman Butt?