News Night with Talat - 3rd January 2012 - Special Interview with Mian Nawaz Shareef

Aamir Awan

"Nawaz sharif is visionary leader...."

DO u really think Nawaz sharif is visionary leader after watching this?

indigo

Re: "Nawaz sharif is visionary leader...."

Nawaz Shareef is visionary leader.... with Myopia

donkey.jpg

MIlyas

All the people commented above made my mind to watch this interview... And I am surprised to see why these guys are not able to listen lot of things is it biased or ignorance ...
He said he will control corruption
He will remove the circular debt

If these two things are done majority of the issues in PK like power crisis. will be resolved.

Don't go that far in support of a particular individual that you can't understand the good ideas of others ......

MIlyas

All the people commented above made my mind to watch this interview... And I am surprised to see why these guys are not able to listen lot of things is it biased or ignorance ...

If these two things are done majority of the issues in PK like power crisis. will be resolved.

Don't go that far in support of a particular individual that you can't understand the good ideas of others ......

Urooj_lbw

sharam tum ko phir bhi nahi aati , a big joota is waiting for Nawazu, u wil c soon inshallah
Nawaz sharif is the only true statesman politician of pakistan, he pracitces the traditional values of the society. Mummy daddy dog lover leaders are not going to make far in politics.

yesmoon4u

nawaz sh have no plans no idea just excuses how can he solve the prob of nation no way and just see the Imran interview att aaj tv u will see the diffrence

Urooj_lbw

this idiot is nervous, quite nervous, not making eye contact on lot of occasions, yaar ab kia kahun ,Allah se ab duwa karo raat din ke Imran nakam na ho, warna ye low iq level idiot hamraai jaan chorne waala nahi he
Nawaz Shareef is visionary leader.... with Myopia

Multan2011

Request for PML(N) and Supporters,,,,,,(Humble Request)

Dear Mian Nawaz Sharif Sb ,,,,ab chadooo jiii ,,,,,,,,jis jaga ja rhay hain aj kal ap for local party elections,,,looog ap kiii dictatorship koo reject kar k ejlaas ka Bicote kar rahay hain,,,,Waisay biii Hashmiii sab k janay par biii ap kiii party kii jaaan tu nikal gyeee ab KHAAAL zara jaldiii Shokat khanam poohncha dainnnnn,,,,Shukria,,,

imgres

InsafianPTI

everybloody person in politics says i'll control corruption circular debt etc, when you ask them how, this ***** and so many others have no answer at all.
Infact they start talking about something else. I think you need to watch plenty of programmes to understand what exactly is happening.

e.g. Zordari gave an interview today and have sort of said that there is hardly any corruption in govt institutes (and believe me he is more convincing than this *****) and we know that amnesty international says pakistan' s corruption in 2011 was worst in history and we are 2nd or 3rd most corrupt country.

The problem with pmln and ppp is they don't want to eliminate corrupt people from their ranks (they don't even want to talk about this) this is the delima.

forgot to say did he actually give you any idea on how he would solve any issue, I am desperate to know that, when you find it please tell me as well!!!

Competent

i can not listen even 1 min of his conversations.
oh my God, how we all have let these dump leaders Nawaz Zardari and dictators to run our country for decades.
Thanks to Imran Khan and PTI you have reminded us that the future is in our hand and we can make our future bright only under a good Leadership.

MIlyas

Dear !!
I know exactly what is happening without watching programs ..... Before 30th OCT I was fan of IK but suddenly he turned to be a power luster ... so the people (Lotas) around him will never allow him to do anything. Now he is inviting Dastii as well...............

everybloody person in politics says i'll control corruption circular debt etc, when you ask them how, this ***** and so many others have no answer at all.
Infact they start talking about something else. I think you need to watch plenty of programmes to understand what exactly is happening.

e.g. Zordari gave an interview today and have sort of said that there is hardly any corruption in govt institutes (and believe me he is more convincing than this *****) and we know that amnesty international says pakistan' s corruption in 2011 was worst in history and we are 2nd or 3rd most corrupt country.

The problem with pmln and ppp is they don't want to eliminate corrupt people from their ranks (they don't even want to talk about this) this is the delima.

forgot to say did he actually give you any idea on how he would solve any issue, I am desperate to know that, when you find it please tell me as well!!!

InsafianPTI

OK if you are understanding the situation so INTELLIGENTLY then you must also understand that his party is new and is quite weak in ruler areas which are about 60 70% of population where these two big parties are actually RULING through hook or by crook.
Ik needs lots of time to make those people see and understand his motives and weaken these parties, well that would mean tolerate one of these for another 5-10 years.
The main thing is we need a good leader on top to run this ruined country.
Even if there will be a corrupt one in party when IK will be pointed out of that corruption he will Inshah allah do something about it ,
which will infact set a good example.
These two contrary to that openly come and media and refuse to do anything. and I don't know about Jamshed Dasti.

and what is power lust? anyone who is striving to get any sort of position can be classified as having lust for power.
He has played nicely and easily for 16 years, Its about the time he speeds up the thing, and as a supporter I would want him to speed up even faster than this but with consensus and with careful thinking.

Dear !!
I know exactly what is happening without watching programs ..... Before 30th OCT I was fan of IK but suddenly he turned to be a power luster ... so the people (Lotas) around him will never allow him to do anything. Now he is inviting Dastii as well...............

MIlyas

IF after 30th OCT he would have stick with educated, honest and hardworking youth then It would many like wouldn't have been disappointed and also he would have won the election easily... But what happened everyone knows... and many will be disappointed very soon ..... earning rural votes is resulting loosing the existing support .

OK if you are understanding the situation so INTELLIGENTLY then you must also understand that his party is new and is quite weak in ruler areas which are about 60 70% of population where these two big parties are actually RULING through hook or by crook.
Ik needs lots of time to make those people see and understand his motives and weaken these parties, well that would mean tolerate one of these for another 5-10 years.
The main thing is we need a good leader on top to run this ruined country.
Even if there will be a corrupt one in party when IK will be pointed out of that corruption he will Inshah allah do something about it ,
which will infact set a good example.
These two contrary to that openly come and media and refuse to do anything. and I don't know about Jamshed Dasti.

and what is power lust? anyone who is striving to get any sort of position can be classified as having lust for power.
He has played nicely and easily for 16 years, Its about the time he speeds up the thing, and as a supporter I would want him to speed up even faster than this but with consensus and with careful thinking.

InsafianPTI

and what experience do these educated honest and hard working people have of running the government including IK.
They all yet have to prove their credibility and show that they stick with agenda.
What existing support he had? If he had great or massive suport he would have been ruling by now.

There is a fact that we should know, majority of people don't just vote for honesty and education as more than half of our people don't even know what they are, that is the major flaw in our system.
IF after 30th OCT he would have stick with educated, honest and hardworking youth then It would many like wouldn't have been disappointed and also he would have won the election easily... But what happened everyone knows... and many will be disappointed very soon ..... earning rural votes is resulting loosing the existing support .