News Night with Talat - 10th January 2011 - Qamar Zaman Kaira, Tariq Azeem , Khawaja Asif

imzi pakista

these all 10 points discuss by IMRAN KHAN every time any jalsa or talk show and this pmln they no have any new idea they always copy from PTI like sasta tandoor start by PTI and later they do which is fail due to corruption. i request PMLN nil politican give any own idea to the nation PLEASE EVERY BODY SHOULD UNDERSTAND LEADER AND POLITICAN HAVE BIG DIFFERENCE. for example (IMRAN KHAN IS BORN LEADER) AND NAWAZ SHRIF,CHADUHARY SHAJAAT, MULANA FAZIL UR REHMAN, ILTAF HUSSAN, ASIF ALI ZARDARI .ETC ARE POLITICIAN)​

imzi pakista

NAWAZ SHRIF give 10 point agenda and after this amercian visit him and his today tune is totaly change and nawaz shrif never have courage to face american

zishancheeta

Mr Qaira Sb
You are two ministers from LalaMusa. What you have done for the city, i am not talking about you gas station or Kharian matter but city . If you can not do any thing for small city how can i beleive that you are able to do for the country. We ( public ) will not vote you. we put you in position , you get pay from my taxes not from Zardari's pocket so , do some thing for our city Lalamusa. Please don't tell the road from Lalamusa to Dullanawala that road was built by The order of CH SHujahat , you just did the grandf opening and put you name plate.
By theway you feel shame when you see your city , oh i am sorry you can not see because you car windows are balck.
Musharaf and Choudhary were lot better that you. the run the governament 9 years and all prices were in control , you guys can not keep that for three months , sham on you.

I think we should bring imran khan in power in next election , atleast we can trust him, he is not theif not a robber or criminal.

zishancheeta

Allah SWT hep those who help themselves. think and educate your self and selest and elect a leader you can trust withou any afliation.
Dua is good but only Dua is not good enough.We have to awake up if this time we will not than we will loose and these plitician will run away there assets are out and their childered are out . They come in pakistan just rule and loot us.
I am not a member of PTI but i think Imran Khan is best option.

saadkiakaray

brother zishancheeta,if u think and it is very true that v shold vote imran khan then why dont u join pti .it is our responsibility to support pti. thanks.:)

saadkiakaray

bhai fahadadeel ,konsa nasha kartay ho ? pti kia hai ? jao ja kar nawaz shareef say poocho,bechara khaab main bhi pti ka naam sun kar dar jata hai.:P