New political situation developing in Pakistan after recent military appointments

shaikh

With the appointment of new agency chief and of important corp commanders the undeclared understanding suspected by some of us between civil and military sharif on the common agenda of removing all illicit unconstitutional power players is one step farther .

Illicit power players had gathered over the years and included Geo , Agency , Media houses , Judiciary , lawyers , overseas funded NGOs . PTI starting as legitimate constitutional power player had become another illicit power player .So with new appointments and events the spine of Geo is broken , Agency is to be controlled and in my view next target of removing illicit power players like some judges some TV channels and some NGOs is to commence soon .

Gen .Aslam Beg has named USA and Iran as one of the four countries who seem to be behind current crisis . This analysis is quite close to mine which I have been writing for quite some time . Baig has named UK which I did not and he has not named France which I felt could have been .What Gen.Baig did not mention was this seems is part of a larger middle eastern game ,the sunni regional alliance versus Iran US axis which was one reason that Raheel was not so interested in crushing it or siding with it .

The anouncement by sindh government to open recruitment is seen by some that PPP has this feeling that it might be forced to fight early election , this suspicion as strenghtened by similar move by Nawaz camp . PPP was not interested in either early elections or national vote recount lest it falls into third place, but as comspiracy is overseas based and unrelenting with IK and TUQ mere actors so may be PPP and PMLN have decided to delay announcement of new national elections for some weeks and inthe meantime play a little game , a last game , to check fissures in PTI by calling each PTI member who resigned to personally meet speaker and resign . Nawaz meeting with Obama is also important as this will also help decided to call for early elections or continue with this parliament .

Another issue is to decide the fate of potohar power lobby of governmental and non governmental group of civil and military and political actors . The dirty role played by Islamabad high court CJ and by Saqib Nisar in particular along with Nasir ul Mulk is not ending ,rather of seems gauging from remark of saqib nisar while hearing an election petition today is that he is trying to prepare grounds for nullification of election via Nasir ul Mulk . If military and civil Sharif do not act together soon the conspirators will place both sharifs in very odd post ion , Do not underestimate the low IQ of Nasir ul Mulk and sociopathic psychological disorder of Saqib Nisar and justice siddiqui of IHC some warned . Former CJ group Iftikhar may or may not be with Nawaz mind it . Amendment in constitution to bring judges age of retirement at par with civil service age of 60 years may save Pakistan in time by this parliament , it will be fair to all as well . A retired judge of supreme court today gets monthly pesiom and benefit of 10 lacs , No Imran khan will tell you that .

Life and death is in hands of God , but there are persistent reports of poor health status of Altaf Hussain , he is excessively obese , seems to forget things, and according to description of few who met him in last months he has mobility difficulty , he seems in need of better doctor but the fate of MQM is to be decided in coming months by nature it seems .

araein

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:Noooooron ke leay Iftikhar Chaudhry hi sab se reliable CJ hai... Baki sab dirty role play kertey hein...:biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Taken from above paragraph:
The dirty role played by Islamabad high court CJ and by Saqib Nisar in particular along with Nasir ul Mulk is not ending ,rather of seems gauging from remark of saqib nisar while hearing an election petition today is that he is trying to prepare grounds for nullification of election via Nasir ul Mulk .

azaad62

he really is shaikh ,,shaikh chilli,,,,,a daydreamer ,,,,,,btw you forget to mention flying pink elephants mr shaik

Do you want to say that Supreme court is biased? If yes, then how are we wrong in saying that CJ iftikhar was biased?

shaikh

Do you want to say that Supreme court is biased? If yes, then how are we wrong in saying that CJ iftikhar was biased?
Did you read my articles about former CJ iftikhar chaudhary , he was not only biased he was a politician par excellence .

OK, then how do you suggest PTI to get justice in rigging which is even now confirmed by ECP? Do you suggest them to go to courts? Or the biased Tribunals? Or the Parliament where majority is against PTI and PTI cannot even think in their dreams of passing a law in public favor or towards more transparency as majority are looters and will oppose it their too(PTI also say they have used this method as well but many of their bills not even tabled)?

Jami786

Shariff’s have enjoyed the top level judiciary friendship for many years and it’s not easy for them to digest justice. This was the reason they kept Hashmi in their pocket to be launched at very crucial stage of dharna who quickly mentioned establishment and CJ as a part of so called conspiracy to put army chief and CJ on back foot to settle the dispute.

jangjoo786

Your analysis becomes a joke the moment you start taking serious gen aslam baig,leaving a vast world of reality and probabilities .

What a UTOPIA??? O paee shaikh saab punjaa saal tuuaanoo goray day talway chatday ho gaye angrazee tuuaanoo fair we naa aaey. Jao jaa kay pellay angrazee sikh kay aao. And please don't put such a moronic crap in future. Chalow shabaash aggay laggo. Chal veer chal.

shaikh

OK, then how do you suggdamageTI to get justice in rigging which is even now confirmed by ECP? Do you suggest them to go to courts? Or the biased Tribunals? Or the Parliament where majority is against PTI and PTI cannot even think in their dreams of passing a law in public favor or towards more transparency as majority are looters and will oppose it their too(PTI also say they have used this method as well but many of their bills not even tabled)?
PTI was in our estimation able to do three things ,all partly , all useful in these five years . First it was to align with PMLN to solve Taliban issue by mostly carrot but also stick ,which could have been a historic base for further progress of PTI , in my view PMLN future due to aging leadership and too average progeny of sharifs was bright , a PMLN ,PTI alliance was natural alliance of two idealistic people . Imran made the serious mistake of assuming that unilateral unconditional support to Taliban will help him just because they are killing ANP leaders .Now he is irrelevant to Punjab as he has not solved Taliban issue along with Nawaz ,military has to fight it out . Second thing PTI could have done and can still do , is try to help urban population in getting control of administration , police and judiciary of larger cities , this control has been lost to low education villagers since a long time owing to bharti by politicians from rural areas .An urban quota employment bill in parliament is due , Urban population is not less than 50% now . Third thing PTI can do is to try to rein in judiciary and improve it , it can call for amendments in constitution pertaining to accountability of senior judges and lodge lower judiciary accountability bill , our poor law and order is due to poor judiciary . Of course Imran has to take back his party resignations and run KPK government seriously . An all parties federal government is also likely to find favour in coming months if overseas powers do not like parliament dissolved , we will know this in a week .

Imran khan is not rising ,he is falling in this dharna business , he has shown himself prematurely as a law breaking ,no limits despot with average to better IQ and scholarship but not extraordinary in knowledge . He has shown his liberalism to oppose it was basis of PMLN and JI . He has antagonised relgious parties , Ignore JI stance , we islamicists are closely watching JI,PMLN fate , if they weaken versus shia dominated liberal PPP or MQM en then a new rightwing , Islamic party with immense funds and unstoppable power is being thought off , an entirely new type of party for future times .

iltaf

Amendment in constitution to bring judges age of retirement at par with civil service age of 60 years may save Pakistan in time by this parliament , it will be fair to all as well . A retired judge of supreme court today gets monthly pesiom and benefit of 10 lacs , No Imran khan will tell you that .

PTI was in our estimation able to do three things ,all partly , all useful in these five years . First it was to align with PMLN to solve Taliban issue by mostly carrot but also stick ,which could have been a historic base for further progress of PTI , in my view PMLN future due to aging leadership and too average progeny of sharifs was bright , a PMLN ,PTI alliance was natural alliance of two idealistic people . Imran made the serious mistake of assuming that unilateral unconditional support to Taliban will help him just because they are killing ANP leaders .Now he is irrelevant to Punjab as he has not solved Taliban issue along with Nawaz ,military has to fight it out . Second thing PTI could have done and can still do , is try to help urban population in getting control of administration , police and judiciary of larger cities , this control has been lost to low education villagers since a long time owing to bharti by politicians from rural areas .An urban quota employment bill in parliament is due , Urban population is not less than 50% now . Third thing PTI can do is to try to rein in judiciary and improve it , it can call for amendments in constitution pertaining to accountability of senior judges and lodge lower judiciary accountability bill , our poor law and order is due to poor judiciary . Of course Imran has to take back his party resignations and run KPK government seriously . An all parties federal government is also likely to find favour in coming months if overseas powers do not like parliament dissolved , we will know this in a week .

Imran khan is not rising ,he is falling in this dharna business , he has shown himself prematurely as a law breaking ,no limits despot with average to better IQ and scholarship but not extraordinary in knowledge . He has shown his liberalism to oppose it was basis of PMLN and JI . He has antagonised relgious parties , Ignore JI stance , we islamicists are closely watching JI,PMLN fate , if they weaken versus shia dominated liberal PPP or MQM en then a new rightwing , Islamic party with immense funds and unstoppable power is being thought off , an entirely new type of party for future times .

Maybe you are not getting the point. Do you think people with fake mandate would have ever agreed to a demand that was in favor of making an institution stronger(so that the doors for the corrupt in future be closed)? That is the first and last point that the people who start their business(Politics) with corruption(rigging) would ever do a thing to close the doors of profit(amendments for betterment) for themselves?

I am sorry but i don't get it why would PML-N ever wanted to join hands with PTI when they already had all the corrupt and like minded parties ready to make deals on important issues(Like they have done in the recent joint session?).

So the bottom line is you have to make the start of the system transparent so that it is people's representative that will come in power and if they show performance they will stay in power or else they will be rejected next time. Unlike the system where they loot the public money, and in next election win again through rigging and loot again and so on.:)

shaikh

Maybe you are not animalint. Do you think people with fake mandate would have ever agreed to a demand that was in favor of making an institution stronger(so that the doors for the corrupt in future be closed)? That is the first and last point that the people who start their business(Politics) with corruption(rigging) would ever do a thing to close the doors of profit(amendments for betterment) for themselves?

I am sorry but i don't get it why would PML-N ever wanted to join hands with PTI when they already had all the corrupt and like minded parties ready to make deals on important issues(Like they have done in the recent joint session?).

So the bottom line is you have to make the start of the system transparent so that it is people's representative that will come in power and if they show performance they will stay in power or else they will be rejected next time. Unlike the system where they loot the public money, and in next election win again through rigging and loot again and so on.:)

we are not interested in social change Via politicians and democracy in the first place .

نادان

شیخ صاحب اردو میں صرف ایک لائن میں ساری کہانی لکھ دیں ..یہ انگریزی وانگریزی سمجھ نہیں آتی ..فونٹ سائز کا خیال رکھئے گا ..صرف پانچ
پلیز

aamir_uetn

شیخ صاحب اردو میں صرف ایک لائن میں ساری کہانی لکھ دیں ..یہ انگریزی وانگریزی سمجھ نہیں آتی ..فونٹ سائز کا خیال رکھئے گا ..صرف پانچ
پلیز

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

آپ کو ریکارڈ کر کے نا بھیج دیں ؟؟