Nawaz Sharif's son is the owner of 1.9 Billion Pounds company in U.K :- Imran Khan

eye-eye-PTI

Yeh ulu k pathay pakistan main tax detay huay martay hain ... inn k bachay har-am ki doulat pe apni empires bana rahay hain. Issi cheez ka khouf hai iss mafia ko k hukumat chali gayee to kaheen ehtesab main baki sab kuch b na chala jaey

aamir_uetn

اس کا مطلب کہ نواز شریف کا بیٹا ، دنیا کے سو امیر ترین لوگوں میں شامل ہے ، یہ تو روتے رہتے ہیں مشرف نے کاروبار تباہ کر دیا تھا پھر حکومت میں آتے ہے اتنا پیسہ ؟؟

mrk123

اس کا مطلب کہ نواز شریف کا بیٹا ، دنیا کے سو امیر ترین لوگوں میں شامل ہے ، یہ تو روتے رہتے ہیں مشرف نے کاروبار تباہ کر دیا تھا پھر حکومت میں آتے ہے اتنا پیسہ ؟؟

I don't think that he would be in the top 100 richest but he would be up there in top 800 richest as per this list:

http://www.forbes.com/billionaires/list/16/#tab:overall

This is IK's weakness where he throws out his allegations without evidence or some hints of where he is getting that information. We all know that the Sharifs are filthy rich and have made money, some legally and some illegally, but a leader of IK's stature has to say things which he can back up. This is not to say that the Sharifs are not corrupt or have millions of $$ but the point is just hurling accusation is not going to go too far.

I just did a simple search for Hassan Nawaz Sharif and this is the information that is readily available about his companies in the UK. Not sure if its comprehensive but it surely doesn't show them to be worth $ 2B. The net worth is less because of the liabilities but the assets are worth 2.9 million pounds which would be around $5 million.

http://companycheck.co.uk/director/907594313

HASAN NAWAZ SHARIF

Registered Address: Stanhope House Stanhope Place, London, United Kingdom, W2 2HH
WATCH THIS DIRECTOR ADD TO DASHBOARD

DIRECTOR RISK REPORT
BUY NOW

Credit Status

Director Status
xcompany-status-green.png.pagespeed.ic.Fn198oQuFw.png

Companies Verified
xowner-verified-no.png.pagespeed.ic.un60ymYR1a.png
None

Director Summary

Director Overview

Hasan Sharif holds 6 appointments at 6 active companies, has resigned from 0 companies and held 7 appointments at 4 dissolved companies. Hasan began their first appointment at the age of 25. Their longest current appointment spans 13 years and 3 months at FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED.

The combined cash at bank value for all businesses where Hasan holds a current appointment equals 1,252, with a combined assets value of 2,985,531 and liabilities of 2,970,667. Roles associated with Hasan Sharif within the recorded businesses include: Director, Company Secretary

Registered Details

Short name Hasan Sharif
Year of Birth: 1976
Director ID: 907594313

Registered Address

Stanhope House Stanhope Place
London
United Kingdom
W2 2HH

Directorships

6 appointments at 6 active companies
0 resigned appointments
7 appointments at 4 dissolved companies

Company Summary

Year
Director and Company Secretary TimelineFLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITEDFLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITEDQUE HOLDINGS LIMITEDQUINT PADDINGTON LIMITEDQUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITEDFLAGSHIP DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED200020022004200620082010201220142016

[TABLE="width: 936"]
[TR]
[TH="class: title-cell"]Company Name[/TH]
[TH]Company Status[/TH]
[TH]Position[/TH]
[TH]Appointed[/TH]
[TH]Resigned[/TH]
[TH]Dissolved[/TH]
[TH][/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Active - Accounts Filed[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Director[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]25/07/2005[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]-[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]12/04/2001[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]HARTSTONE PROPERTIES LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Company is dissolved[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]26/03/2002[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Yes[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]14/07/2003[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"]Company Secretary[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUE HOLDINGS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Company not trading[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]15/07/2003[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT EATON PLACE NO 2 LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]23/11/2003[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT SLOANE LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]19/11/2003[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]12/03/2007[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]22/08/2006[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Non trading[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]15/09/2010[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED

Registered Address: Wellington Building, 28 -32 Wellington Road, London, NW8 9SP

WATCH THIS COMPANY ADD TO DASHBOARD

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW
Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type
Private limited with Share Capital

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

Latest Accounts 31/03/2013 Category Total Exemption Small Year end 31st March Next Accounts due

FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Registered Address: Wellington Building, 28-32 Wellington Road, London, NW8 9SP

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW

Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW
Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

aamir_uetn

I don't think that he would be in the top 100 richest but he would be up there in top 800 richest as per this list:

This is IK's weakness where he throws out his allegations without evidence or some hints of where he is getting that information. We all know that the Sharifs are filthy rich and have made money, some legally and some illegally, but a leader of IK's stature has to say things which he can back up. This is not to say that the Sharifs are not corrupt or have millions of $$ but the point is just hurling accusation is not going to go too far.

I just did a simple search for Hassan Nawaz Sharif and this is the information that is readily available about his companies in the UK. Not sure if its comprehensive but it surely doesn't show them to be worth $ 2B. The net worth is less because of the liabilities but the assets are worth 2.9 million pounds which would be around $5 million.

http://companycheck.co.uk/director/907594313

HASAN NAWAZ SHARIF

Registered Address: Stanhope House Stanhope Place, London, United Kingdom, W2 2HH
WATCH THIS DIRECTOR ADD TO DASHBOARD

DIRECTOR RISK REPORT
BUY NOW

Credit Status

Director Status

Companies Verified
None

Director Summary

Director Overview

Hasan Sharif holds 6 appointments at 6 active companies, has resigned from 0 companies and held 7 appointments at 4 dissolved companies. Hasan began their first appointment at the age of 25. Their longest current appointment spans 13 years and 3 months at FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED.

The combined cash at bank value for all businesses where Hasan holds a current appointment equals 1,252, with a combined assets value of 2,985,531 and liabilities of 2,970,667. Roles associated with Hasan Sharif within the recorded businesses include: Director, Company Secretary

Registered Details

Short name Hasan Sharif
Year of Birth: 1976
Director ID: 907594313

Registered Address

Stanhope House Stanhope Place
London
United Kingdom
W2 2HH

Directorships

6 appointments at 6 active companies
0 resigned appointments
7 appointments at 4 dissolved companies

Company Summary

Year
Director and Company Secretary TimelineFLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITEDFLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITEDQUE HOLDINGS LIMITEDQUINT PADDINGTON LIMITEDQUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITEDFLAGSHIP DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED200020022004200620082010201220142016

[TABLE="width: 936"]
[TR]
[TH="class: title-cell"]Company Name[/TH]
[TH]Company Status[/TH]
[TH]Position[/TH]
[TH]Appointed[/TH]
[TH]Resigned[/TH]
[TH]Dissolved[/TH]
[TH][/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]25/07/2005[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]12/04/2001[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]HARTSTONE PROPERTIES LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]26/03/2002[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUE HOLDINGS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]15/07/2003[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]12/03/2007[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]QUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]22/08/2006[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: title-cell"]FLAGSHIP DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]Non trading[/TD]
[TD="align: left"]15/09/2010[/TD]
[TD]BUY NOW[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED

Registered Address: Wellington Building, 28 -32 Wellington Road, London, NW8 9SP

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW
Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

Latest Accounts 31/03/2013 Category Total Exemption Small Year end 31st March Next Accounts due

FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW

Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED

COMPANY RISK REPORT
BUY NOW
Accounts
Filed up to 2013

Type

Credit Status

Company Status

Owner Verified
Not verified by director

Cash

Net Worth

Assets

Liabilities

آپ صحیح کہہ رہے ہیں تول کے بولنا چاہیئے

cool1

Khuda kee kasaam imran khan koo nawaz fobia hoo gaya hea iss koo zardari anp oar dosray nazar nahi attay.

Pakistan main tu saray politician ***** kay putar aor choor hein bashomool imran khan baygaraat kay

zhohaq

Janab take a look at the number of companies he set up & how quickly he dissolved them.
Its clear they are using various holding companies, fake entities to cover their tracks.

Unless you dont hire a forensic accountant I dont think you can estimate their assets in UK accurately.
Certainly not with companycheck.uk.

But you are right if IK has documentary evidence of their assets he should make them public.

MunchyMike

Noora family has money and business in about 14 different countries including UK,
Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, India, New Zealand to name a few. This is why
they lust for power so they can keep expanding their family business allover the world.

mrk123

Janab take a look at the number of companies he set up & how quickly he dissolved them.
Its clear they are using various holding companies, fake entities to cover their tracks.

Well, that would be mere speculation on our part, wouldn't it? We are making assumption and I would have agreed to your assertion if we were talking about Pakistan but this is UK.

Just want to make it clear again that I also 'believe' that most of the money may be hidden or may have been made using not so legitimate ways but the just simply saying that these companies were used to hide money doesn't cut it unless you have proofs. After all these are publicly listed.

Unless you dont hire a forensic accountant I dont think you can estimate their assets in UK accurately.
Certainly not with companycheck.uk.

Exactly my point. I am not making the argument that Sharifs don't have ill gotten wealth or have laundered money out of pakistan. The specific point I am making is that
IK jumps to these conlcusions and makes these accusations and statements without providing credible evidence. Do you think that IK had forensic accountants combing through
finances of Hussain Nawaz? If the answer is yes then I won't have a problem otherwise I think that he should refrain from throwing out these unverified claims of how much Hussain Nawaz's companies are worth. IK specifically said that his companies are worth 1.9B. Now unless IK has sleuths digging up information about Hussain Nawaz what we can tell using the publicly available is that his claim has no merit. I am sure if I can use this method to debunk his accusation then Sharifs can do that too. Is he prepared to provide some sort of proof to back up his claims.

What I believe is that some people feed him information based on what they 'think' or 'saw on the internet' and he rattles off that information on national TV. If I was Nadim Malik I would have asked him what are his sources and how does he know it. But that is the level of our media people. They don't ask relevant questions in the fear that their guest may be irritated and then 'boycott' their shows in the future.

But you are right if IK has documentary evidence of their assets he should make them public.

I would say that he doesn't have to present it but at least hint at it that what he got is backed up by tangible facts and information.

I would rather have him focus on their lifestyle and the apparent worth of their properties, which could also be easily available or verifiable (it is in the US - not sure about UK).

I still think that the claims that Pakistanis have 200B of stolen money as a result of corruption stashed away overseas is a stretch. I personally believe that the number is probably just 10% or even less as our economy is not that big. Stealing that much money out of our economy is just too difficult to comprehend. I may be wrong but that is just my hunch given what I see.

mrk123

the site u posted is not authentic site. Dont have all data

I am assuming that you are referring to my post where I provided a site that has information about Hussain Nawaz's company holdings.

Could you share as to why do you think that this site is not 'authentic'? And, why do you think that it doesn't have 'all' the data?

What are you basing your comments on? I would love to hear your sources of your information and would love to see the information that you are privy to.

Cyclops

there are so many companies whose financials are undisclosed due to the fact pvt companies dont public their financials
I am assuming that you are referring to my post where I provided a site that has information about Hussain Nawaz's company holdings.

Could you share as to why do you think that this site is not 'authentic'? And, why do you think that it doesn't have 'all' the data?

What are you basing your comments on? I would love to hear your sources of your information and would love to see the information that you are privy to.

mrk123

there are so many companies whose financials are undisclosed due to the fact pvt companies dont public their financials

What are you talking about?

First you said the site I posted was not 'authentic.' Now you are saying that the information listed are public companies?

Would you care to define public and private companies in UK?

Your whole assertion was that the website was not authentic and insinuated that you are privy to some information that others don't.

It would help if you answer the questions and share the information you have that others don't have.

Cyclops

The privately held companies are not required to publish precise financials for the public. So Hassan Nawaz probably have more assests than this site show
Private limited companies are not required to publish financial statements. This is due to the fact that the general public did not contribute to the formation of capital of the organisations. Of course the government will need their statement of account for the purpose of tax computation. The information contained in the accounts of public companies is greatly needed by the general puclic: creditors will be interested in the financial position of the companies as at a particular accounting period to enable them make credible financial decisions; investors will like to know the fate of the fortunes they invested in anticipation of a continuous flow of financial benefit over a series of years; government must have a picture of the income of such companies for tax reasons. Moreover, the public companies themselves will like to portray a good corporate image so as to earn the confidence of creditors and potential investors. Usually, this is achieved through the publication of divident declaration, which will likely increase the value of the companies' shares on the flow of the stock exchange.
[h=3]Source(s):[/h]Brealy, R. A. & Myers, S.C. (2000): Principles ofCorporate Finance (6th Edition)Mc Grawhill- New York- USA

What are you talking about?

First you said the site I posted was not 'authentic.' Now you are saying that the information listed are public companies?

Would you care to define public and private companies in UK?

Your whole assertion was that the website was not authentic and insinuated that you are privy to some information that others don't.

It would help if you answer the questions and share the information you have that others don't have.

saeed khan

This khandan e m.unafiqeen has squeezed Pakistan and Pakistanis but some foolish people do not understand it.
I think that people who support this khsndan e m.unafiqeen are not foolish, they are also m.unafiq and selfish people.

mrk123

The privately held companies are not required to publish precise financials for the public. So Hassan Nawaz probably have more assests than this site show

I knew that you were going to answer with this information but I asked just to make sure I was not wrong in my assumption.

What you are talking about are publicly traded companies who are mandated to provide detailed financial information - you are correct there. BUT, private companies are not some black holes that no one knows about. Every person has some sort of tax identification number and the companies have tax IDs too. Every penny has to be reported to the government. This is not Pakistan that you could do everything under the table. There are companies which scour government databases and publicly available information and provide it to the public sometime free of charge and sometime for a nominal fee. It all depends on what kind of information are you looking for.

As I said earlier, it may be that this list may not be comprehensive but your assertion that IT IS DEFINITELY NOT comprehensive is just an assumption.

By the way check this official UK government website. They offer lot of information about companies. Some free of charge and some for a nominal fee.
To say that you can't get all the information about a company that the government has is misleading and uninformed. Just go to this page or read below and
you will find that basically you can get a LOT OF INFORMATION about ANY company and these companies that aggregate this information and then provide it on their website have ways to correlate this information based on any search criteria which they grab from government databases.

Now having seen this I would like to ask you again whether you have ANY other sources to back what you are saying or is it just your assumption or hunch?

https://www.gov.uk/get-information-about-a-company

GOV.UK

Get information about a company

You can get some details about a company for free, including:

• its registered office address
  • previous company names
  • directors’ details
  • if it’s been dissolved
  • when its accounts were filed or due
  • a history of its filed documents

What you need to know
Start nowon the Companies House service

Before you start

There’s a 1 charge for other filed documents, eg company accounts, annual returns and reports. You’ll need to register to order these.
You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal.
Track company information

You can monitor any company, including your own, to find out when it files new information - there’s no fee.
Sign up for alerts - you’ll need to provide your email address and choose which companies to track.
Subscribe for access to more information

You can join a subscription service to get access to:

• all historical company records
  • document packages - these cost 4 each and include multiple documents
  • detailed mortgage information
  • online certified copies
You can also search by director’s name.
You’ll need to open a Companies House Direct (CHD) account - it costs 4 a month and 1 a document. You’ll get access to the CHDdatabase.

Get started on the Companies House service

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Last updated: 29 July 2014