75020_357771104321448_817183989_n.jpg

407820_357720994326459_1327148050_n.png

564780_357643917667500_1255166782_n.jpg

394946_357234904375068_1519113097_n.jpg

546452_357771164321442_1258559535_n.jpg

46454_525557064135128_1360936971_n.jpg

insafandjust

Nawaz sharif has to contest only 100 seats of central and north Punjab. Rest everywhere he is zero.He cannot win even 50 seats in it.how can IK establishment and America unitedly working against Nawaz. He itself is american stooge.

Soilsson

just shut up.....no comments! U can never derail tsunami with the grace of almighty,whatever dirty plan u launch will backfire insha allah like SKCH scandal of funds

ustadjejanab

ساری زندگی سازشیں کرنے والے نوروں کی دم پر پیر آیا تو چیخیں شروع
قادری الطاف گٹھ جوڑ اسی پراگندہ سیاست کا ایک شہکار ہے جو نورے ایک عمر سے کرتے چلے آ رہے ہیں .
مجھے یقین ہے کہ اس اونٹ کے کسی کروٹ بیٹھنے کے بعد نورے اسی قادری یا الطاف کو چپھیاں ڈالنے میں کوئی قباحت محسوس نہیں کریں گے .

ذاتی مفادات کی اس جنگ سے تحریک انصاف کا کوئی تعلق نہیں ، ہمیں اس نورا کشتی میں نہ گھسیٹو

Imkhan

Hahah....establishment ke paidawar, jo khud establishment ki pedawar hai wo yeh baat kar raha hai...lanaat ho tum per norray...don't ever blame PTI norray, baqi logon ka humain pata nahi, na un se koi gharaz, hum to hain imran & PTI ka sath..

Once the interview was finished, Sharif looked at me.
Can you ask your translator to leave? he asked. I need to talk to
you.
My translator looked at me with a worried forehead wrinkle.
Its OK, I said.
He left. Sharif then looked at my tape recorder.
Can you turn that off?
I obliged.
I have to go, I said. I have to write a story.
He ignored me. I have bought you an iPhone, he said.
I cant take it.
Why not? It is a gift.
No. Its completely unethical, youre a source.
But we are friends, right?
I had forgotten how Sharif twisted the word friend.
Sure, were friendly, but youre still the former prime minister of
Pakistan and I cant take an iPhone from you, I said.
But we are friends, he countered. I dont accept that. I told you I
was buying you an iPhone.
I told you I couldnt take it. And were not those kind of friends.
He tried a new tactic. Oh, I see. Your translator is here, and you do
not want him to see me give you an iPhone. That could be
embarrassing for you.
Exasperated, I agreed. Sure. Thats it.
He then o��ered to meet me the next day, at a friends apartment in
Lahore, to give me the iPhone and have tea. No, I said. I was going to
Faridkot. Sharif finally came to the point.
Kim. I am sorry I was not able to ��nd you a friend. I tried, but I
failed.
He shook his head, looked genuinely sad about the failure of the
project.
Thats OK, I said. Really. I dont really want a friend right now. I
am perfectly happy without a friend. I want to be friendless.
He paused. And then, ��nally, the tiger of Punjab pounced. I would
like to be your friend.
I didnt even let him get the words out. No. Absolutely not. Not
going to happen.
Hear me out. He held his hand toward me to silence my negations
as he made his pitch. He could have said anythingthat he was a
purported billionaire who had built my favorite road in Pakistan, that
he could buy me a power plant or build me a nuclear weapon. But he
opted for honesty.
I know, Im not as tall as youd like, Sharif explained. Im not as fit
as youd like. Im fat, and Im old. But I would still like to be your
friend.
No, I said. No way.
He then o��ered me a job running his hospital, a job I was eminently
unquali��ed to perform. Its a huge hospital, he said. Youd be very
good at it. He said he would only become prime minister again if I
were his secretary.
I thought about it for a few secondsafter all, I would probably soon
be out of a job. But no. The new positions various positions would not
be worth it. Eventually, I got out of the tigers grip, but only by
promising that I would consider his o��er. Otherwise, he wouldnt let
me leave. I jumped into the car, pulled out my tape recorder, and
recited our conversation. Samad shook his head. My translator put his
head in his hands.
Im embarrassed for my country, he said.
After that, I knew I could never see Sharif again. I was not happy
about thisI liked Sharif. In the back of my mind, maybe I had hoped
he would come through with a possible friend, or that we could have
kept up our banter, without an iPhone lurking in the closet. But now I
saw him as just another sad case, a recycled has-been who squandered
his countrys adulation and hope, who thought hitting on a foreign
journalist was a smart move. Which it clearly wasnt.

taken from book Taliban shuffle by kim baker
page 257-259

please also see ur leader first. look how much cheap he is.

GreenMaple

In fact it is quite the opposite. This very post tells the story of PMLN's frustrations, desparation and fears, otherwise there will be no need for explanations, clarifications, self-glorifications, portrail of victimization, and pleadings ('waastay').