Please guys, everyone should look into this. The Zionist movement.
The zionist movement started in the 1800's. The zionist wanted that the jews should return to palestine and create a jewish state. However, the majority of the jews were against the idea because in the torah it says clearly that the jews have been punished and they are suppose to stay in exile until thier messiah comes who will then take them back and thier golden age will return once again.
At first the zionist movement faced heavy opposition in the jewish community. This movement was started by elite jewish families, one of the main being The Rothschilds. (Nathan rothschild was the richest man to ever walk this planet. even now theyr fortune is well over 500 billion! this family is to big to come into forbes n all that. they pretty much own the world no joke. please research on this. Even today the price of the gold bullion is set daily by the members of the rothschild family)
Anyway.. the jews did not want to return to their holy land which was palestine at that time as they wanted to follow thier scriptures which clearly stated that they shouldnt, so the zionist were despised by the majority of the jews. However the zionists were the elite, and in england the rothschild family was and is very influencial. they had provided the british monarchy with loans to fund the napolianic wars. Also the first world war was funded by the Rothschild and in return the queen of england, after the first world war issue the famous Balfour Declration of 1917. After the end of the first world war, the ottomon empire which sided with germany lost most of its territories to the allied forces and britain took control of palestine. so in 1917 queeen issued the balfour declartion in favour of a jewish homleand in palestine. However, the majority of the jews did not want to go and create a jewish state because the torah clearly says that the jews r suppose to stay in exile until thier messiah comes. during this time rothschild started buying land in palestine as it was under british occupation. most the jews were spread around europe, mainly in Germany and poland. Coincidently, 15 years after the first world war, a crazy maniac comes to power by the name of adolf Hitler. who says that he will kill alll the jews and throw them in camps n all that. hitler was funded by the Union Banking Corp which was in the USA and one of its director was Prescott Bush. He is the father of Bush sr and grand father of goerge w bush. The union banking corp was shut down and banned in america during the period of the war, under the trading with the enemy act because it was holding money for the nazis. (and this guys son and grandson becum president of america!!). so basically, i personally belive that the zionist through deception and manipulation deliberatly got hitler to come into power just to scare the crap out of the jews who were living in europe and to force them to migrate to israel/palestine. and this is what exactly happened. cuz of hitler n all that the zionist movment became popular and as a result... the second world war ended around 1945 and israel was created on 1948 against alll ods!!!! no one could believe it. it was freagin imppossible at that time to iimagine something like that. all the muslim world declared war but israel came out victorious. the new super power AMerica stood by its side like the old super power Britain did by the balfour declaration n all.
the zionists are in great position of power. they are masters of deception. they own majority of the media, hollywood and basically majority of the information we all get. Everything is not as simple as we think. War requires planning, a lot of planning. and like Sun Tzu wrote in his Art of War that "All warfare is based in deception.." this GEO/JEW tv n all is there to decieve us. just for propaganda. and many other channels like geo. Theres not just military warfare, theres pscyhological, social, and types. and pakistan is at war right now and has been for the last 10 years. this war on terror was never for osama bin laden or whatever, the main target was always the pakistani nukes.
now guys please answer this one question: is theft a bigger crime or is murder/slaughter/geneocide? obviously MURDER right? ok so basically, today if we see that there is a war against Islam. Militarily: Afghanistan, iraq, pakistan, libya, yemen, lebenon, palestine, kashmir, sudan, and now they are talking about attacking iran. All over the world muslims are under attack. even ideologically, for example Islam clearly says Interest/riba/sood is Haram. and not just Haram, Allah went as far as to say that He has declared war against those who deal with interest. today my freind the entire worlds economy is based on Interest/riba. this system has been put in by the west and is totally against the principles of islam. furthurmore even the social ideas are pretty much anti islamic like the so called femnist revolution n other such things in society. banning the hijab in france, giving the title of sir to salman rishdi in england. the cartoon drawing wtih the bomb in denmark. so basically i just wanted to emphasise that islam is under attack all over the world pretty much in every way and is being attacked from all sides. Now we as muslims are told to fight against the enemies of islam (obviously not start killing innocent civilians by suiide bombings n all. but like on a state level) its farz. jihad is farz. now, the biggest enemy of islam is America and nato rite.... after 911 (which btw was a inside job or a cover up or whatever cuz the story doesnt add up please research on 911 its crazy. the government knew abt it or did it itself or whatever. but it was definitly not done by a bunch of people in caves) so after 9/11, the ONLY reason we supported america on thier war was because they said other wise we will bomb u back to the stone age! when our army heard that, they shat themselves basically. even after sucking the life out the people by taking a lions share from the budget everytime. but when push came to shove... the army was like ok go ahead we will help u kill muslims in afghanistan and also kill our own people in pakistan. and that u can send ur drones every other day. do whatever. blackwater roaming all around the country. WHAT THE F!!!! i mean. u know what i mean?? so please guys tell me, IS MURDER a bigger deal or corruption?! obviosuly murder.. our army has been murdering our own people just because they said we will bomb u back to the stone age, for godsake people. dont fall for thier trap. they got all these corrupt people to come into power. all the old usual faces. got zardari made president the most corrupt person EVER!! ALL the old political parties in power at the same time! and since 2008 all wev been hearing is corruption corruption corruption on the media. thats it!!! nothing else!! after 2, 3 years we start seeing Mr Cleans and Clean partys and Change and PTI and TSUNAMIS and fukin what not. forgodsake people. dont fall for this i beg u guys. please. our zionist army generals have now made this new Q league. however this time instead of musharaf its imran khan, same old establishment people in this party now with a lil bit of face lift and new make up and all of us have fallen for the trap.
Imran khan goes to england and lives with anabel goldsmith, jemimas mom. he said that on tv, thats where he lives. his children live with jemima there. two of his sons! thats basically his family right? i know hes divorced n all but hes VERY close. imran khan mingles in the same group and crowd which is the british elite. now please check this out..... jemimas brother Ben is married to Nathan Rothschilds grand daughter! and jemimas other brother Zac (who is also a member of the british parliament) is going out with another one of the Rothschilds.. jemimahs father jimmy goldsmith also did business with the rothschilds.. This is a big ******* issue. forgodsake PTI fans dont get emotional abt this. but this is just not right. please have a look at this clip its only a minute long but its very important.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPh7sUvhZ3E
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...ried-by-zia-freemasons-now-haunt-punjab-govt/
so these secret societies such as these do exist. and they are pretty much out in the open if we look into them cuz they r not shown on the main stream media. also please look into the fact who owns all the media around the world. and ull see that it is zionists. this is mass deception and manipulation i just hope Allah guids us on the right path. i personally think that Imran Khan is their Obama.. i also remember intially when imran khan entered politics he had very liberal views. and around 2002, 2003 i remember the change how all of a sudden he became all islamic with his views. because the establishment knew that majority of pakistanis love islam and would prefer a somewhat conservative leader. anyway. i hope u all look into all of this because its very important. would love to hear replys.
Please guys, everyone should look into this. The Zionist movement.
The zionist movement started in the 1800's. The zionist wanted that the jews should return to palestine and create a jewish state. However, the majority of the jews were against the idea because in the torah it says clearly that the jews have been punished and they are suppose to stay in exile until thier messiah comes who will then take them back and thier golden age will return once again.
At first the zionist movement faced heavy opposition in the jewish community. This movement was started by elite jewish families, one of the main being The Rothschilds. (Nathan rothschild was the richest man to ever walk this planet. even now theyr fortune is well over 500 billion! this family is to big to come into forbes n all that. they pretty much own the world no joke. please research on this. Even today the price of the gold bullion is set daily by the members of the rothschild family)
Anyway.. the jews did not want to return to their holy land which was palestine at that time as they wanted to follow thier scriptures which clearly stated that they shouldnt, so the zionist were despised by the majority of the jews. However the zionists were the elite, and in england the rothschild family was and is very influencial. they had provided the british monarchy with loans to fund the napolianic wars. Also the first world war was funded by the Rothschild and in return the queen of england, after the first world war issue the famous Balfour Declration of 1917. After the end of the first world war, the ottomon empire which sided with germany lost most of its territories to the allied forces and britain took control of palestine. so in 1917 queeen issued the balfour declartion in favour of a jewish homleand in palestine. However, the majority of the jews did not want to go and create a jewish state because the torah clearly says that the jews r suppose to stay in exile until thier messiah comes. during this time rothschild started buying land in palestine as it was under british occupation. most the jews were spread around europe, mainly in Germany and poland. Coincidently, 15 years after the first world war, a crazy maniac comes to power by the name of adolf Hitler. who says that he will kill alll the jews and throw them in camps n all that. hitler was funded by the Union Banking Corp which was in the USA and one of its director was Prescott Bush. He is the father of Bush sr and grand father of goerge w bush. The union banking corp was shut down and banned in america during the period of the war, under the trading with the enemy act because it was holding money for the nazis. (and this guys son and grandson becum president of america!!). so basically, i personally belive that the zionist through deception and manipulation deliberatly got hitler to come into power just to scare the crap out of the jews who were living in europe and to force them to migrate to israel/palestine. and this is what exactly happened. cuz of hitler n all that the zionist movment became popular and as a result... the second world war ended around 1945 and israel was created on 1948 against alll ods!!!! no one could believe it. it was freagin imppossible at that time to iimagine something like that. all the muslim world declared war but israel came out victorious. the new super power AMerica stood by its side like the old super power Britain did by the balfour declaration n all.
the zionists are in great position of power. they are masters of deception. they own majority of the media, hollywood and basically majority of the information we all get. Everything is not as simple as we think. War requires planning, a lot of planning. and like Sun Tzu wrote in his Art of War that "All warfare is based in deception.." this GEO/JEW tv n all is there to decieve us. just for propaganda. and many other channels like geo. Theres not just military warfare, theres pscyhological, social, and types. and pakistan is at war right now and has been for the last 10 years. this war on terror was never for osama bin laden or whatever, the main target was always the pakistani nukes.
now guys please answer this one question: is theft a bigger crime or is murder/slaughter/geneocide? obviously MURDER right? ok so basically, today if we see that there is a war against Islam. Militarily: Afghanistan, iraq, pakistan, libya, yemen, lebenon, palestine, kashmir, sudan, and now they are talking about attacking iran. All over the world muslims are under attack. even ideologically, for example Islam clearly says Interest/riba/sood is Haram. and not just Haram, Allah went as far as to say that He has declared war against those who deal with interest. today my freind the entire worlds economy is based on Interest/riba. this system has been put in by the west and is totally against the principles of islam. furthurmore even the social ideas are pretty much anti islamic like the so called femnist revolution n other such things in society. banning the hijab in france, giving the title of sir to salman rishdi in england. the cartoon drawing wtih the bomb in denmark. so basically i just wanted to emphasise that islam is under attack all over the world pretty much in every way and is being attacked from all sides. Now we as muslims are told to fight against the enemies of islam (obviously not start killing innocent civilians by suiide bombings n all. but like on a state level) its farz. jihad is farz. now, the biggest enemy of islam is America and nato rite.... after 911 (which btw was a inside job or a cover up or whatever cuz the story doesnt add up please research on 911 its crazy. the government knew abt it or did it itself or whatever. but it was definitly not done by a bunch of people in caves) so after 9/11, the ONLY reason we supported america on thier war was because they said other wise we will bomb u back to the stone age! when our army heard that, they shat themselves basically. even after sucking the life out the people by taking a lions share from the budget everytime. but when push came to shove... the army was like ok go ahead we will help u kill muslims in afghanistan and also kill our own people in pakistan. and that u can send ur drones every other day. do whatever. blackwater roaming all around the country. WHAT THE F!!!! i mean. u know what i mean?? so please guys tell me, IS MURDER a bigger deal or corruption?! obviosuly murder.. our army has been murdering our own people just because they said we will bomb u back to the stone age, for godsake people. dont fall for thier trap. they got all these corrupt people to come into power. all the old usual faces. got zardari made president the most corrupt person EVER!! ALL the old political parties in power at the same time! and since 2008 all wev been hearing is corruption corruption corruption on the media. thats it!!! nothing else!! after 2, 3 years we start seeing Mr Cleans and Clean partys and Change and PTI and TSUNAMIS and fukin what not. forgodsake people. dont fall for this i beg u guys. please. our zionist army generals have now made this new Q league. however this time instead of musharaf its imran khan, same old establishment people in this party now with a lil bit of face lift and new make up and all of us have fallen for the trap.
Imran khan goes to england and lives with anabel goldsmith, jemimas mom. he said that on tv, thats where he lives. his children live with jemima there. two of his sons! thats basically his family right? i know hes divorced n all but hes VERY close. imran khan mingles in the same group and crowd which is the british elite. now please check this out..... jemimas brother Ben is married to Nathan Rothschilds grand daughter! and jemimas other brother Zac (who is also a member of the british parliament) is going out with another one of the Rothschilds.. jemimahs father jimmy goldsmith also did business with the rothschilds.. This is a big ******* issue. forgodsake PTI fans dont get emotional abt this. but this is just not right. please have a look at this clip its only a minute long but its very important.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPh7sUvhZ3E
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...ried-by-zia-freemasons-now-haunt-punjab-govt/
so these secret societies such as these do exist. and they are pretty much out in the open if we look into them cuz they r not shown on the main stream media. also please look into the fact who owns all the media around the world. and ull see that it is zionists. this is mass deception and manipulation i just hope Allah guids us on the right path. i personally think that Imran Khan is their Obama.. i also remember intially when imran khan entered politics he had very liberal views. and around 2002, 2003 i remember the change how all of a sudden he became all islamic with his views. because the establishment knew that majority of pakistanis love islam and would prefer a somewhat conservative leader. anyway. i hope u all look into all of this because its very important. would love to hear replys.
hahaha is ne NS k khilaf bola he is liye ab test tube babies k liye ye pakistan ka sb se bara aalim bann gaya he hahaha [hilar]@ijazz s ab tu pakistan k sabse barey aalim ne bhi keh dia... :lol:
hahaha is ne NS k khilaf bola he is liye ab test tube babies k liye ye pakistan ka sb se bara aalim bann gaya he hahaha [hilar]
bhai ager aap apnay zameer say imandari say puchain gay ,tou wo bhi yahi kahay ga.
@ijazz s
"zameer" or "imaandaari" in dono cheezo ka pmln supporters k saat kya kaam??? lol
in k paas zameer hota or imandaari se soch saktey tu lootero ko support karte?