Nawaz Sharif in Switzerland: Why?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Just_one

Imran Khan said in the program of Javed Ch on Express that there is information from authentic sources that some Pakistani leaders are trying to shift their bank accounts from Switzerland to other countries due to the recent wave of revolt in the Arab in which Switzerland played a very positive role by seizing bank accounts of dethroned Arab leaders.

Is Nawas Sherrif's recent trip to Switzerland part of that move?

euro3.gif

arslan4u

Re: Nawas Sharif in Switzerland: Why?

No you got it all wrong, he went to meet his childhood friend in Switzerland who is very sick these days... :)

Bilal_Mushi

The same childhood friend who is looking after his financial/banking matters in Switzerland? Nawaz Shareef ko Pakistani quoom per tarus aah gaya hay woh tamaam looty hooyee daulat wapas laanay gaya hay....... ha ha ha ha [hilar]

No you got it all wrong, he went to meet his childhood friend in Switzerland who is very sick these days... :)

hans

zardari bought him his PIA Ticket, may be Turkish Airline......with the comments "bhai kindly close my account too. Thanks! "

mchaudhary

All the account having corruptio money will b closed soon so Nawaz ***** went to get that money before any action is taken.
Zara sa jhoom lay nawaz
zara sa ghoom lay awam

To transfer money from a swiss account, you need three signatures
from the family, husband, wife and a son.
Oh my God! They are all there.

rana14801

his childhood friend! oh i c that child hood friend is friend to his wife and to his son before he was born.:lol:

arslan4u

Where is Dashingpun? We all want to know the reason for this visit. (did Dashingpun also get a ticket to Switzerland for his 'good' behavior?)

arslan4u

why imran khan give not proof to media for public. If we criticise imran ,his supporters say bring proof or u r liars.so if imran provide not proof then he is liar. Also he also keep visiting different countries including switzerland so do we conclude that he too go for same purpose.
Stay on the topic, stop putting your shit in every thread you see.
We want to know the purpose of Nawaz Sharif's visit, we already know Imran Khan's purpose for foreign tours.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Imran Khan said in the program of Javed Ch on Express that there is information from authentic sources that some Pakistani leaders are trying to shift their bank accounts from Switzerland to other countries due to the recent wave of revolt in the Arab in which Switzerland played a very positive role by seizing bank accounts of dethroned Arab leaders.

Is Nawas Sherrif's recent trip to Switzerland part of that move?

euro3.gif

Lot of reasons are possible. Apart from Personal endeavors, a political need is to lay his hands on Asif Zardaris bank accounts statements and other documentary proofs to malign AZ in up-coming General Elections. Family is along as a nice political move to distract attention from actual & prime (Hidden) motive! Think prudently, is he that much goofs? (Raising speculations about his visit). Mind it he has become a shrewd politician and is no more Bhola.

arslan4u

Lot of reasons are possible. Apart from “Personal” endeavors, a political need is to lay his hands on “Asif Zardari’s” bank accounts ‘statements’ and other documentary proofs to malign AZ in up-coming General Elections. Family is along as a nice political move to distract attention from actual & prime (Hidden) motive! Think prudently, is he that much goofs? (Raising speculations about his visit). Mind it he has become a shrewd politician and is no more “Bhola”.[/B]
Well if that is the case, why would he take his wife and son with him? He could have gone alone or could have sent someone else there to gather evidence.
Also remember that he tried to go unnoticed but the newspaper's source found out.

We can speculate on this matter but it would be better if his loyal fans come and tell us the real reason for this visit, otherwise their silence will only deepen our suspicion.

zafars

100 sunar ki aik luhar ki :) nawaz shareef laga rah bari tu aa gayei ab teri bhi hisab dene ki

Status
Not open for further replies.