Nawaz Sharif acquitted in helicopter Reference

MRTHENEWS

Updated at: 1310 PST, Friday, June 26, 2009
RAWALPINDI: A Division Bench of Lahore High Court (LHC) has acquitted PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif in helicopter case.

A two-member bench of LHC consists of Justice Tariq Shamim and Justice Saeed Ijaz declared accountability courts verdict null and void.

Earlier, special prosecutor of National Accountability Bureau (NAB) General Abdul Baseer Qureshi completed his arguments. Later, the court has give its brief verdict and approve Sharifs petition regarding duration of appeal.

Nawaz Sharif was sentenced 14 years of imprisonment, 21 years disqualification and Rs.20 million by accountability court.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJSFjBK52xI[/video]

Insaf Hoga Zarooor Hoga>>>>>Aoor Sirf PML-N Kay Saath Hoga....

What a justic >>>>WAoooooooooo>>>
Dil Khush Ker Ditta Si....
Aandhoooooo Ko JUJ Bana Deaya Hayyyy
Jin Ko Helicopter Nazer Hi Naheee Aaa Raha Hayyy

Kuch Din Baad In Hi Aandhoooo JUJ Ko PIA Ka Jahaz Bhi Nazer Naheee Aayeee Ga>>>>Gis Ko NAWAZ NA AGHWA KERWAYA THA...

arshad_lahore

6-26-2009_74314_1.gif

RAWALPINDI: A Division Bench of Lahore High Court (LHC) has acquitted PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif in helicopter case.

A two-member bench of LHC consists of Justice Tariq Shamim and Justice Saeed Ijaz declared accountability courts verdict null and void.

Earlier, special prosecutor of National Accountability Bureau (NAB) General Abdul Baseer Qureshi completed his arguments. Later, the court has give its brief verdict and approve Sharifs petition regarding duration of appeal.

Nawaz Sharif was sentenced 14 years of imprisonment, 21 years disqualification and Rs.20 million by accountability court.

Insaf Hoga Zarooor Hoga>>>>>Aoor Sirf PML-N Kay Saath Hoga....

What a justic >>>>WAoooooooooo>>>
Dil Khush Ker Ditta Si....
Aandhoooooo Ko JUJ Bana Deaya Hayyyy
Jin Ko Helicopter Nazer Hi Naheee Aaa Raha Hayyy

Kuch Din Baad In Hi Aandhoooo JUJ Ko PIA Ka Jahaz Bhi Nazer Naheee Aayeee Ga>>>>Gis Ko NAWAZ NA AGHWA KERWAYA THA...

rana14801

respected chief justice of Pakistan please take souomotto action against the judgment and please reopen the case at supreme court so that justice is seen and done by whole nation.please i request u to clarify it.

pakistan first

It is yet again an eye opener for those who thought " Azaad Adlia Behaal Hogaye" , shame to all lawyers / Media anchors and people who acted to reinstate those judges just in order to help Nawaz Shareef. This is so bad that I am really speechless, but same time pleased that Musharraf stance against these judges was so correct, I think the time will come to prove that all his decissions being taken during his era is correct and in the benift of our home land.

KnowME

pakistan first said:
It is yet again an eye opener for those who thought " Azaad Adlia Behaal Hogaye" , shame to all lawyers / Media anchors and people who acted to reinstate those judges just in order to help Nawaz Shareef. This is so bad that I am really speechless, but same time pleased that Musharraf stance against these judges was so correct, I think the time will come to prove that all his decissions being taken during his era is correct and in the benift of our home land.
It is a shame to see that people such as you and MQM supporters are still abound in Pakistan.
Its a very common gesture and a useful tool in this land of peace, that to put the blame on someone instead agreeing to own faults.
Not even one single person is fair with PAKISTAN.
All have their own preferences and for what, just only to support their illiterate IDOLS.
We have started worshiping humans instead of ALLAH.
Altaf, Zardari, Bugti, Bacha Khan, Sharif, Edhi, Bhutto, Laghari etc, so many and such a long list of pagans for you idiots to praise.
Everyone is awake with closed eyes, none among us is ready to take up the blame for the wrong done to PAKISTAN.
Talking about justice, well INSHALLAH there shall be justice, all of the idols, their lovers, followers and their supporters would come to the term.
None would be spared by ALLAH.
Much harm has been caused to PAKISTAN and its reality by these abominations.
Each and everyone of you MQM, PML, PPP etc tend to belong to the same pack of hyenas.
You do not love PAKISTAN and for your insanity, idiocy does lie abound. You have ample lame excuses to build up, play upon and swindle with.
If asked to give in for PAKISTAN, each and everyone would be running away like their coward leaders.
Astagh far ul ALLAH, all i ever see is blaming on PML or MQM or PPP or any other party.
Why don't you try to take this seed of hatred out and work for benefit of PAKISTAN.
You cannot because your bullshit leadership only nourishes on this kind of foul feed.
They cannot see unity among people otherwise their so called lament would be lost and they would be required to work for cause of this nation.
Stop acting in this discriminating ways, learn from mistakes and don't try to put blame on each other.
It is way past time.
This forum was not meant to share your idiocy and paganism.
But to share for better knowledge and peace.
May ALLAH never forgive you for spreading treason and tyranny among fellow countrymen.
May you perish in same hell as your pagans for making the Indian nerds and Zionists laugh upon PAKISTAN due to your immorality of blaming each other over petty issues.

pakistan first

My dear "Knowme", thanx to Allmighty that I dont know you but can understand your frustation by reading your reply, It happen when you dont want to realize what is correct and waht is incorrect. Everybody think within their limits and to increase your limits you must have to have a good common sense but as it is said"common sense is not very common" so i am not surprised at all if you have missing that common sense. People who were ignored in the society and found themselves underestimated could react in a way same like you did.
It is a shame to see that people such as you and MQM supporters are still abound in Pakistan.
Bhai, please kill all these people or kicked them out from Pakistan who supporting Musharraf so that you will not feel ashame.
We have started worshiping humans instead of ALLAH
This statement showing that you dont have any kind of sense, frustated people, like you, started to compare every thing with ALLAH. I dont think any body in this forum or any pakistani worshopping their leaders, please try to understand the difference between worship & likes. In every aspect of life people has likes and dislikes same happened to politics, people have their rights to choose their leaders.

Your post is completely rubbish and I dont want to waste my time to write against each line, please grow up and try to change your style by sitting in a group of educated people and I hope by this way you may come out from the dilemma and it would help to cure your frustation, Allmighty help you,
Regards

babadeena

Following points may be taken into account:

a) the case was filed with malafide intention by its originators.
b) The case was justly filed against Nawaz Sharif and the sentence passed was correct.

If it is a) above, then all those who started this case are still alive, near around in political arena in one way or the other, then they should be punished for filing such false case and all the expenses incurred should be recovered from them and deposited into government account.

If it is b) then all those involved may get requisite punishment without any exception.

Now it cannot be that both parties can be correct. For how long in our country's history this type of joke will be repeated. One of the both parties is guilty. And this criteria is also applicable to all cases from NRO, MQM, PPP or whatsoever. This is really a joke that a faction/party in power, makes cases, mercilessly public money is spent on making such cases, their hearing, and plus propaganda costs. After some time another party/faction comes into power and then in one stroke on a piece of paper, all are exonerated. Where is then Justice, A BIG QUESTION MARK?

In such a Society Curse of Allah and His Wrath is manifested in one way or the other.