My Intro - Just joined to Share my Experiences in Pakistan

famamdani

;) اگر کراچی میں آیے ہو تو پرچی مل جائے گی آپکو

AUR AGAR KARACHI ME NAHI TOU PHIR BHI PURCHI MIL JAI GI.................................:P:P:P

FROM FAMILY MEMBERS........................................................;);)(bigsmile)

Fatema

welcome to Pakistan. . . . Don't judge Pakistan by reading all the crap in this forum, this is just a verrryyyy tiny part of Pakistan.

WatanDost

Welcome Dear

Sab sai pehlay tow yeah bataeain kai Waapsi kioon howi ???
Wahan kai Halaat sai majboor ho kai ya Bachoon kai Mustaqbil ki khaatir ?
Ya
Any other reason.

Welcome to this forum.. Hope you will be a good addition.. enjoy your new experience among the most intellectual think tank of Pakistan..:)

ali-raj

Welcome to this forum.. Hope you will be a good addition.. enjoy your new experience among the most intellectual think tank of Pakistan..:)

Thanko Thanko Thanko. Waisay Kabhi Gharoor Nahin Kiya is baat Par :)

Annie

Welcome Dear

Sab sai pehlay tow yeah bataeain kai Waapsi kioon howi ???
Wahan kai Halaat sai majboor ho kai ya Bachoon kai Mustaqbil ki khaatir ?
Ya
Any other reason.
Tusee kee ssussan er swal poochnay shroo ker dittay nay. Kithoon aayee ein. Kee kerna ee. Kyun aaee ain. Kithay chalee ein. Bechray say itnay swal.(bigsmile)
(only Joking;))

Ex expat

welcome to Pakistan. . . . Don't judge Pakistan by reading all the crap in this forum, this is just a verrryyyy tiny part of Pakistan.

Actually the situation is much worst. The poverty level is all time high. The kind of people we see on this forum are probably very very tiny percent of the people

Fatema

Actually the situation is much worst. The poverty level is all time high. The kind of people we see on this forum are probably very very tiny percent of the people

All thanks to our high and mighty leaders for this economic situation in Pakistan.. .

Belal

Pakistan mai apki business gari Chaly gi nahee dory gi Insha Allah!
:)

851579_387064271413078_672826602_n.gif