* My 2 cents on the current situation, what do YOU guys think?? *

TheYouth

I just have this feeling that the eventual downfall of Nawaz CORRUPT Shareef will be the slogan "Go Nawaz Go" ... this slogan has burned the whole family to such an extent that even BURNOL won't do the magic now. They need to mix BENGAY with BURNOL to cool down. First they were ignoring the slogan as if it didn't exist, and now they are BURNING inside because it is haunting them & their corrupt ministers wherever they go [hilar]

With all the election rigging revelations coming forward, all these corrupt mafia members being exposed & cases registered ... I have a strong feeling that a "NAYA PAKISTAN" is right around the corner.

ALLAH will in sha ALLAH make all those people successful who have good intentions, and the ones who stand up for the truth and against inhumanity!!

MUST SHARE the pic below so the GULLU BUTTS & Maryam JHOOTI Shareef can burn even more ;)
BTW, I can't stop laughing seeing the patwaris on this forum when they burn upon seeing all these "Go Nawaz Go" posts/pics/videos!!

GONAWAZGO.jpg

Capture143.png
+
burnol.jpg

TheYouth

It has been proven now to everyone in Pakistan that Nawaz CORRUPT Shareef is not only a PROVEN LIAR, but he has lost the trust of the people. He is SELFISH & is a power hungry man who enjoys protocol. He is ignorant and self-centered. He has a BIG ego and is blind to reality.

The whole Pakistan & especially Lahore now see what the Shareefs really are, they are blood sucking liars!!!

I am thankful to ALLAH that he has shown the real face of this khandaan & that Pakistanis have waken up to fight for their rights!!

farooq22

Keeping doing job Burgers, use daily wages labour and your servants

Boost up efforts Goldsmith Ration Card Holders on social media

Because reality is getting open, which is!

GO PASHA KIDZ GO

Respect

I do not think he Will go down easy, the situation right Now is that NS has stuck his backside on chair with glue on . They are getting irrated with GO Nawaz GO slogans but Even with the jalsa included i do not think he Will resign. The problem is if he resigns and fresh elections are called than they know very Well it is the end of the road for them. Do why resign?

The movement of jalsa need to carry on but ultimately the kind of people we got out in Lahore need to be coming out every day, Also other major cities as well. But Bear in mind the ultimate sacrifice Will have to be bloodshed, i pray it does not come to that and Army or Supreme Court sees sense and intervenes.

samiather

There is still a very very long road ahead for IK. Its definitely not gonna be easy for IK to remove him. Government has not retaliated so far, if they will retaliate, then things will get ugly and all IK supporters will suffer. As said earlier that the ppl (type of ppl ) came out in lahore need to come out in all jalsas, this is definitely very hard.
One thing for sure that IK has managed to get traction on things around him while government sitting at higher ground before these dharnas has lost considerable morality. but its a long road ahead.

210akash

​N league walo ko samaj a jani chaye ke in ki naehal haqamooto ki waja se ya log aj is muqam per ponche ha. ke in ko poore mulk balke bahir bhe gonawazgo sunna par raha ha.

lurker

The problem with Imran khan is that he thinks getting rid of Nawaz Sharif is the solution to all of Pakistan's problems and maybe even his own. lol. Nawaz has been toppled before - twice. Pakistan has remained Pakistan. And I reckon like Jinnah sahab said, "No force on Earth can undo Pakistan." Imran cannot bring Naya Pakistan.

love you pak

Keeping doing job Burgers, use daily wages labour and your servants

Boost up efforts Goldsmith Ration Card Holders on social media

Because reality is getting open, which is!

GO PASHA KIDZ GO
Lols I can say only one dialogue for you..

Dil Jalay! Dil Jalay!

you joined the forum only in Sep this year and had already posted 160 posts and you do get paid only 8000 rupees per month for this mission impossible lols
Pasha Pasha kerti ha os Pashy se kion derti!!!!
aik bat bata day apnay abu zia ul haq pe tu kion merti ha!!!

TheYouth

I do not think he Will go down easy, the situation right Now is that NS has stuck his backside on chair with glue on . They are getting irrated with GO Nawaz GO slogans but Even with the jalsa included i do not think he Will resign. The problem is if he resigns and fresh elections are called than they know very Well it is the end of the road for them. Do why resign?

The movement of jalsa need to carry on but ultimately the kind of people we got out in Lahore need to be coming out every day, Also other major cities as well. But Bear in mind the ultimate sacrifice Will have to be bloodshed, i pray it does not come to that and Army or Supreme Court sees sense and intervenes.

After seeing Mianwali Jalsa, I can say with confidence that "GO NAWAZ GO" has reached every corner of Pakistan & is a slogan that is being chanted in every house!

TheYouth

The problem with Imran khan is that he thinks getting rid of Nawaz Sharif is the solution to all of Pakistan's problems and maybe even his own. lol. Nawaz has been toppled before - twice. Pakistan has remained Pakistan. And I reckon like Jinnah sahab said, "No force on Earth can undo Pakistan." Imran cannot bring Naya Pakistan.

Getting rid of CORRUPT NOORA is part of the solution, not the solution entirely. Let me rephrase that, getting rid of CORRUPT NOORA is a BIG part of the solution!

TheYouth

Lols I can say only one dialogue for you..

Dil Jalay! Dil Jalay!

you joined the forum only in Sep this year and had already posted 160 posts and you do get paid only 8000 rupees per month for this mission impossible lols
Pasha Pasha kerti ha os Pashy se kion derti!!!!
aik bat bata day apnay abu zia ul haq pe tu kion merti ha!!!

The BURNOL he bought was expired!

TheYouth

For THAT many women to come out in Mianwali is one nail in the coffin for this NOORA ZAR MAFIA!!!

amoxil500mg

بھائی جی مرچیں تو پورے خاندان کو اندر تک لگی ہوئی ہیں تبھی تو گلوبٹی بھی آگ اگل رہی ہے جب جب یہ پلاسٹک سرجری والی نقلی بناوٹی شہزادی دھواں چھوڑے تو سمجھ جاو بڑے میاں صاحب کو بھی شدت کے پیچس لگے ہوئے ہیں۔

G]
35hjku0.jpg

lurker

Getting rid of CORRUPT NOORA is part of the solution, not the solution entirely. Let me rephrase that, getting rid of CORRUPT NOORA is a BIG part of the solution!
Yeah right. I followed Imran Khan's entire election 2013 campaign. He didn't say even once Noora was a big threat. Then 14 months after Election 2013, Imran Khan started telling us that Noora is the biggest problem since the common cold. I find it hard to believe that in 14 months noora has become Pakistan's biggest problem. Sorry Imran, I am not buying what you are selling. Why don't you sell me election reforms. Sell me your performances in KPK. The Noora story I can only buy once noora is near the end of his term.

TheYouth

Yeah right. I followed Imran Khan's entire election 2013 campaign. He didn't say even once Noora was a big threat. Then 14 months after Election 2013, Imran Khan started telling us that Noora is the biggest problem since the common cold. I find it hard to believe that in 14 months noora has become Pakistan's biggest problem. Sorry Imran, I am not buying what you are selling. Why don't you sell me election reforms. Sell me your performances in KPK. The Noora story I can only buy once noora is near the end of his term.

Election reforms have to be led the by fed govt, they have done crap. Second, if you want to know about performances in KPK, go visit the hospitals, thana, cities, mobile courts, the places where dams have already been built, the schools, govt offices & you will see. KPK doesn't use 100 CRORE for advertisement, like NOORA PATWARIS, they would rather spend it on the people!! I personally have many friends from KPK that affirm of the great performance by PTI's govt in KPK. I hope you are not a paid Noora troll that is just trying to creating misunderstandings here!