Musharraf to join MQM!

hiflyer1961 said:
He was always in MQM, question is when is he going to start accusing Punjabis for the ills of the Muhajereen? Then we will say he has passed his pledge for this group.

REcently at a party, someone sitting at the same table started discussing with me politics. This guy has a Masters degree and he makes this comment: "loading shedding is screwing up our nation. You know as Azhar Bhai WAPDA is located in Lahore, by the time electricity reaches Karachi half of is stolen in Punjab, the ret in rurel Sindh then ofcourse we are going to have load shedding in Karachi". This so called educated jahel was implying which I obviously knew what he meant.

ha ha ha hiflyer1961 I think that Person was very clever and that is why he talked to people according to their level of political awareness.
But that was a political joke I guess .....If you understood , what I mean ?

khalid100

Another real joke in the villages is:
We don't even get the pure water nowadays, as they extract electricity out of it in the dams...

hiflyer1961 said:
He was always in MQM, question is when is he going to start accusing Punjabis for the ills of the Muhajereen? Then we will say he has passed his pledge for this group.

REcently at a party, someone sitting at the same table started discussing with me politics. This guy has a Masters degree and he makes this comment: "loading shedding is screwing up our nation. You know as Azhar Bhai WAPDA is located in Lahore, by the time electricity reaches Karachi half of is stolen in Punjab, the ret in rurel Sindh then ofcourse we are going to have load shedding in Karachi". This so called educated jahel was implying which I obviously knew what he meant.

Musharaf was a dictator, this was not his mistake , his mistakes were
1) He is a Muhajir
2) He did not stop funds for the development of Urban Sindh.
3) He recognised the reality and popularity of MQM and let them work. The result: "we have started to enjoy a little decent life in Karachi and we are enjoying at least at some extent"

These are the reasons people like you in Punjab want a death penalty for him.
Otherwise there were other army dictators also in the past But they were not Muhajirs and you people never against them BECAUSE they were sons of the soils and Musharaf was alien in this land.

Taassub ne hashar nashar kerdiya hai is country ka, phir bhi aqal nahi arahi tum logon ko

khalid100

PakPatriot1 said:
hiflyer1961 said:

Musharaf was a dictator, this was not his mistake , his mistakes were
1) He is a Muhajir
2) He did not stop funds for the development of Urban Sindh.
3) He recognised the reality and popularity of MQM and let them work. The result: "we have started to enjoy a little decent life in Karachi and we are enjoying at least at some extent"

These are the reasons people like you in Punjab want a death penalty for him.
Otherwise there were other army dictators also in the past But they were not Muhajirs and you people never against them BECAUSE they were sons of the soils and Musharaf was alien in this land.

Taassub ne hashar nashar kerdiya hai is country ka, phir bhi aqal nahi arahi tum logon ko

Yaar bhai,
Why r both of u bringing Muhajir or Punjabi dispute in this discussion again?
Musharraf had the biggest support from Punjab i.e Muslim League Q.
But regardless of that, nobody should support any dictator whether be it Punjab or Sindh or whoever.
Two wrongs don't make one right.
If you want to praise a dictator, that is your choice. There was another dictator who did a lot of work for this country i.e Ayub Khan but as a result of his rule, East Pakistan was separated from us.
Anyway if a bunch of individuals want to lick a dictators feet, then who am i to comment. Be happy!

@ Khalid
Thanks bro. I really appreciate your concern.

Please read the last sentence of my post. I said:

Alsadeeqalameen

MQM and Mushraff are the woest enemies that Pakistan could ever wish for and now MQM has joined them rings disaster in y ears. God save us from theses evil spirits, please. [zardari] [altaf] [musharaf] = [pk flag] :mrgreen: :evil: :twisted: :oops: