Mullah and his factory of Takfir -Peer Syed Naseer ud Din

Temojin

Pir sahab bohat dadhay aadmi thae. Like a peer should be, a properly educated scholar as well.

zubair1234

khud bhee mushrik or jo jahil suon rehehain allah unko hydyat de worna eh sun ko jahnam main bhej de ga ( khud quran ko smjho hadith ka mutala karo warna jahnam kehgee hal min mzeed hal min mazeed yani jahanam boolarahee hai in jese aleemo ko or unke peeche ane walon ko.

Pakistani1947

Who is this so-called Aalim going agianst Qur'aan. The Quran categorically states that no soul shall have an effect on another:

???? ???????? ??????? ??????? ?????? ?????? ????? ????? ?????? ? ????? ???????? ????? ?????? ?????? ????????? ? ????? ?????? ????????? ?????? ???????? ? ????? ?????? ???????? ????????????? ?????????????? ????? ??????? ????? ????????????? (Quran, 6:164)​

Yusuf Ali 164: Say: "Shall I seek for (my) Cherisher other than Allah, when He is the Cherisher of all things (that exist)? Every soul draws the meed of its acts on none but itself: no bearer of burdens can bear the burden of another. Your goal in the end is towards Allah. He will tell you the truth of the things wherein ye disputed."

??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ? ??

And again, Allah repeats it: (Quran, 53:38-39)
?????? ?????? ????????? ?????? ???????? (Quran, 53:38)​

Yusuf Ali 38: Namely, that no bearer of burdens can bear the burden of another;
?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ??

????? ??????? ???????????? ?????? ??? ?????? (Quran, 53:39)​

Yusuf Ali 39: That man can have nothing but what he strives for;
??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??

As well as: (Quran, 6:70)
?????? ????????? ?????????? ????????? ??????? ????????? ????????????? ?????????? ?????????? ? ????????? ???? ??? ???????? ?????? ????? ???????? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ??????? ????? ??????? ????? ???????? ????? ?????? ???? ???????? ??????? ? ??????????? ????????? ?????????? ????? ???????? ? ?????? ??????? ????? ??????? ????????? ??????? ????? ??????? ??????????? (Quran, 6:70)​

Yusuf Ali 70:Leave alone those who take their religion to be mere play and amusement, and are deceived by the life of this world. But proclaim (to them) this (truth): that every soul delivers itself to ruin by its own acts: it will find for itself no protector or intercessor except Allah. if it offered every ransom, (or reparation), none will be accepted: such is (the end of) those who deliver themselves to ruin by their own acts: they will have for drink (only) boiling water, and for punishment, one most grievous: for they persisted in rejecting Allah.
??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??

Pakistani1947

"
dislikes.png
reliable Disliked "

Hey reliable!

You have disliked my previous post which contain most of Quraanic verses against the concept of Safarish. Could you tell me which verses of Quraan you do not like? (Nauzobillah)

Mughal1

The concept of shifaat is about intervention by something or someone for something or someone for a purpose. In the quran it is made amply clear that each person is individual and is held responsible to face consequences for one's own beliefs and actions. However there arise situations and circumstances whereby more than one person may be fighting for the very same end goal. It is in this context that word shifaat is mentioned in the quran ie people supporting each other for furthering cause of islam because they all believe in the same cause in the same sense.

Likewise shifaat is about mediation ie something or someone coming in between something or someone for a set purpose. For example, you are trying to pick up a hot pot so you take a piece of cloth and put it between your hands and the hot pot to stop yourself from getting burned.

Likewise influencing each other towards a goal is intervention or mediation but I doubt the quran uses word shifaat to get people off the hook for their wrong beliefs and wrong deeds. All must face consequences for their actions ie you put your hand in fire you burn it. All one can do is save you from burning your hand but they cannot save you from the set consequences. Prophets and saints can save people from kufar and shirk by trying to educate people out of it and only if they listen otherwise people will get what they deserve and none can save them.

So saving is only possible at action end and not at consequences end.

onlykami

[MENTION=9946]reliable[/MENTION] kabhi is ka jawab nahi dey ga confirm q k wo 2 kashtyon ka sawar hai wo islam ka label b lagana chahta hai aur chalna apnay peeron k peechay chahta hai

"
dislikes.png
reliable Disliked "

Hey reliable!

You have disliked my previous post which contain most of Quraanic verses against the concept of Safarish. Could you tell me which verses of Quraan you do not like? (Nauzobillah)