Muhtrema hame maaf farmiye..by insar abasi

Psycho

03_04.gif

Young_Blood

As i wrote before 2 months, k Aasima Jhangir zardari ke payroll per hai,, PPPP ne SC bar Election main fully A-J ko support keeya, kiun k wo Adliyaa per apba pressure dalna aur rekhna chahtay hein SC Bar ke shakal main,,
magar PPP ke govt aur Aasima Jahangir shaied ye bhool rahi hein, k CJ ke support pakistan ke awaam hai,,
Ansar Abasi sahab well done keep it up,, in ko aap aaina dikhatey jaaiay,, we are with u,, kabhi na kabhi to in ka sooya howa zameer, ya Imaan jaagay ga,, werna hamari awaam jaag ker inhein ibrat naak saza de dalay ge Insha ALLAH.

pak_aus

shame on you ansaar and same school of thoughts because i watched that programme and know also read coulm there is lack of bearence of criticism by mr abbasi he is not wali ( saint ) that some one could not to criticise him these mind set could not bear some criticism these are same like talban they could not give space to others by the way this media of jang group these r absolutely talbans go 2 year back they promoting talbans and hamid mir and abbasi and others belong to jang group they were supporters of talban and when left wing of pakistan politics like anp ppp mqm demand to terminate of talban they talban group mean jang group quite against left wing then kiyani start to took with iron hands of talban they jang change route and start doubling some thing about left wing some thing about talbanat they favouring at the end totally against talban due to kiyani, and asima little bit challenging them on some points they start conspiracies that asima working for zardari there is lot of staff but at the end people are understanding thems.....

Young_Blood

pak-aus,, aap ko taliban nazar aatay hein,, MQM k jeans pehnanay walay terrorists nazar nahi aatay kya? shaied iss liay k aap bhe jeans pehante ho,,,
Taliban kon se walay? TTP walay ya Afganistan walay? pehle ye to bata do,,
ALLAH ham sab ko such dekh ker jaan ker samjh ker, such he bolne ke taufeeq ataa fermaey, aur hamein hidayat ataa fermaey k ham jhoot bolney walo k khilaaf sachai ke awaaz buland ker sakein Ameen.

tariq_tariq

طالبان تو پھر بھی پاکستانی ہے جو غلط policeis کی وجہ سے پاکستان کی خلاف لڑ رہیں ہیں میں طالبان کی saporter نہیں لیکن ppp ،mqm ،اور anp یہ تو امریکا کی کھلے ایجنٹ ہے( کیا اس میں کسی ثبوت کی ضرورت ہے؟ )

rana14801

i realy wonder about the trend developing among s the so called educated but actually most Jahil lot amongst the lawyers. she is simply an agent of anti Pakistani countries like India and ............... she has nothing to do with our religion and one of the most disgrace to present lot and we must condemn his fraudulent election which was supported by those who r against SC and people of Pakistan and Pakistan it self. i just pray to Allah to forgive us and HIS AZAAB may not come to all Pakistanies instead may Allah to grip all those who r with her and must punish them AAMEEN.Calling her as MOHTERMA is nonsense she may called as a horny bit.....

topi drama
both asima jahangir and jang group have same beliefs and ideology
which is liberal anti islam and pro india ideology.
they are just deceiving people.
just like nawaz and zerdari and sulman taseer and rana sanaa are deceiving people by their topi drama fights with each other.
this nation is not intelligent,so its very easy to deceive them

i realy wonder about the trend developing among s the so called educated but actually most Jahil lot amongst the lawyers. she is simply an agent of anti Pakistani countries like India and ............... she has nothing to do with our religion and one of the most disgrace to present lot and we must condemn his fraudulent election which was supported by those who r against SC and people of Pakistan and Pakistan it self. i just pray to Allah to forgive us and HIS AZAAB may not come to all Pakistanies instead may Allah to grip all those who r with her and must punish them AAMEEN.Calling her as MOHTERMA is nonsense she may called as a horny bit.....

yes ofcourse
see when educated people like lawyers majority elects a person like asima jahangeer who has open links with qadianis,indians and american jews,than allahs azaab is not far off

be prepared for azaab

asima jahangir has never hidden her goals in life
number one among them is to throw out islam from pakistani constitution,second is to erase zia era law which made qadianis non muslims and banned them from preaching,and third thing she has been working since long is to erase blasphemy law from constitution,she has said many times that ppl should have freedom to do blasphemy without fear of such "discriminatory laws"

shame on you ansaar and same school of thoughts because i watched that programme and know also read coulm there is lack of bearence of criticism by mr abbasi he is not wali ( saint ) that some one could not to criticise him these mind set could not bear some criticism these are same like talban they could not give space to others by the way this media of jang group these r absolutely talbans go 2 year back they promoting talbans and hamid mir and abbasi and others belong to jang group they were supporters of talban and when left wing of pakistan politics like anp ppp mqm demand to terminate of talban they talban group mean jang group quite against left wing then kiyani start to took with iron hands of talban they jang change route and start doubling some thing about left wing some thing about talbanat they favouring at the end totally against talban due to kiyani, and asima little bit challenging them on some points they start conspiracies that asima working for zardari there is lot of staff but at the end people are understanding thems.....
Mr. Pak_Aus

Whatever I have understood from your broken English I will try to respond to it.
By the way how did you get Australia’s visa/immigration status? On the basis of religious persecution as a…………………….?

Apart from meaningless tirade against the people who may not necessarily support Taliban. I don’t think any right minded Pakistani would be in favour of the mindless killers who are killing innocent Pakistanis on daily basis. But who to decide who are they?

Most importantly, would you comment on the forces that are supplying these killers arms, logistic and money to conceive and carry out acts of terror on Pakistani soil on regular basis?

Or you think this is happening in a vacuum? Let me tell you Mr. Nothing ever happened in a vacuum in this world. In the background of all these murders and barbaric acts there is whole spectrum of financing scheming and planning. Would you be honest enough to condemn the real sources of this murder and mayhem?

Who controls Afghanistan? Why these PPP traitors never stand up and tell the murderous and corrupt Karzai that his Afghanistan is responsible to spread terror in Pakistan, it is from his country that these terrorists are getting funding and logistic to carry out murder of innocent Pakistanis on daily basis.

Karzai, the mayor of Kabul accuses Pakistan on regular basis, while PPP’s corrupt leadership hide their faces in their hands. Qureshi the shameless licker pleases his masters on every given opportunity. When did you last see this shameless person defending the cause of Pakistan and its people? When did you ever see the corrupt Rehman Malik giving the nation update on any of the horrendous acts of terror and violence? What he did to catch any of he killers and those involved? What investigations and results?

Shame on you, the level of your English shows you are an uneducated, twisted minded individual with a specific agenda. Don’t try to blame the targets and victims while leaving the real culprits unchecked.