Mubashir Luqman threatens Altaf Husaain in his latest tweet

mirror777

Mubashir Lucman if you remember you was the one who defended 12 May act of MQM.

You was the biggest supporter of MQM and Musharraf till Musharraf era

Okara

Mubashir Lucman if you remember you was the one who defended 12 May act of MQM.

You was the biggest supporter of MQM and Musharraf till Musharraf era

I was one of the fool who was biggest supporter of restoration of Iftikhar Chaowdry but today admiting my mistake. On Iftikhar Chowdry issue it looks like Musharaf was right. As a human being we made decision based on available information so I can forgive Mubashar if he supported 12th May massacre and ask for forgiveness from nation.

zeshaan

اگر وہ پورے کراچی کو تھریٹ کرکے یرغمال بنا سکتا ہے تو کیا وہ آسمان سے اترا ہے کہ اسے کوئی بھی تھریٹ نہیں کر سکتا ؟

10942610_1532988506966280_1063439801999451948_n.jpg

suhaibulhaq

Such Chup tu ho sakta hay lakin mit nahi sakta ......... I my self born and broad up in Karachi and Hate Tafoooooo bcoz his Darindagi ..... Loog yahan MQM say nahi apni Jan o Maal saay apnay Ghar waloon aur bachoon saay piyar kartay haan issi liyeh Strike day is Kameenni Khabees kaay success hotaay haan aur show yeh kia jata haay kaay poora Karachi iss kameenay kaay saath hay.............. Maloom nahi kyoon Allah Pak nay is ki rassi itni dheelli choori haay aur na janay kitna aur khoon is kay sir haay ............. Iss too much now it should be end now .......... Mubashir Lucman is a brave journalist ..... Allah Pak IK aur ML ki jan ki hifazat karaay Ameen.

Muttahida

My friend Agencies ISI, Pak Army, Police, Rangers, Government ,Scotland yard, MI6,CIA,PTI,ANP,PPP,JI etc .. unable to bring concrete proof so they can Hang MQM leader ship I believe you guys wasting your and others Precious Time

Jeya Altaf Hussain

Galaxy

[h=2]Mubashir Luqman should be very very careful.This MQM is a Murder organisation.If they can kill Farooq in London then who is Mubashir in pakistan where life is cheaper than coca cola.[/h]

RUMIjee

just 3 years or so ago he was the left testicle of MQM what happened did Altaf Hussan forgot to scratch him ????
For your info, Altaf Hussain has no balls...so he plays with his donkey hole which is unknown to siasat.pk till today.

blatant

concrete evidence is there. MI6 is silent for its own reasons. ISI and IB have come out with JIT which makes your leader go drunk and crying foul. And he shares secrets with other corrupt state players, so that's why he is able to bully his way.

and then there are fools like you, who give this sense of power to corruption. Its not Altaf but YOU who is the disease.

My friend Agencies ISI, Pak Army, Police, Rangers, Government ,Scotland yard, MI6,CIA,PTI,ANP,PPP,JI etc .. unable to bring concrete proof so they can Hang MQM leader ship I believe you guys wasting your and others Precious Time

Jeya Altaf Hussain

kkkkk

Mubashir Luqman should be very very careful.This MQM is a Murder organisation.If they can kill Farooq in London then who is Mubashir in pakistan where life is cheaper than coca cola.

Very strange that people continue to have strange perceptions about the MQM without any proof but on false reports of Jamaat Islami and other other enemies owned media reports (In fact, many of us can neither accept nor reject these reports). Basically I want to point our the fact that in Karachi Jammat Islami has killed probably hundreds of MQM workers and the JIs militant wing is the most lethal. Why nobody highlights the facts of JI while every one knows that the MQM is created on JIs structure and its militant wing ( If really one exists, as alleged) may be only a fraction of that the JI. Do people think that they are protecting Islam by hiding facts against JI or why else would they choose to avoid pointing our the same fact for the JI for what they do not feel tired to allege the MQM.

frootloops

En paindoon ka koi deen eman nahee hy phaly ye fully supporter thay ab paisa kaheen ur say mil raha hy tu apna eman bach dete hain.

Abdul jabbar

مبشر لقمان، الطاف بھائی کا قصیدہ گو رہا ہے، جنرل مشرف کے دونوں خیر خواہ ،مگر نجانے کیوں آج الطاف حسین کو دھمکیاں دے رہا ہے ۔ اس سے بہرحال ایک بات تو ثابت ہوتی ہے اگر الطاف حسین اتنا طاقتور ہے کہ میڈیا اس کے ٹیلیفونی جلسے کی گھنٹوں پر محیط تقریر کی کوریج کرنے پر مجبور ہے تو اسے دھمکی دینے والا اگر خود اتنا طاقتور نہیں بھی ہے پھر بھی اس کا کلہ بہت مظبوط ہے ۔
کلہ مظبوط ہو تو شیخ رشید جیسا بندہ بھی بلا شرکت غیرے تن تنہا پورا پورا پروگرام اپنی دانشوری سے چینلز پر میلہ لگائے رہتا ہے ۔کسی عوامی رہنما کو بات بات پر ڈسٹرب کرنے اور ایک دوسرے کے خلاف بھڑکانے والے شاطر اینکرز میں سے کسی کی مجال ہے کہ ان کے ارشادات عالیہ کے تسلسل میں رکاوٹ ڈال سکے۔
مبشر لقمان تو ایک صحافی بھی ہے، یعنی ، پہلوں ای بنو سوہنی، اتوں ستی اٹھی۔

Muttahida

Just FYI Pakistan is on Verge of collapse because of MQM ? or Because of Punjab and Pandose like you ,You guys have been voting these losers from last 65 years which bring Pakistan to this situation, Now you guys want to bring cocaine addict into this equation He has ******* child which he unable to except it Yet he will make new Pakistan ...During Dharna he get Married checkout Priorities.. Shame on you

concrete evidence is there. MI6 is silent for its own reasons. ISI and IB have come out with JIT which makes your leader go drunk and crying foul. And he shares secrets with other corrupt state players, so that's why he is able to bully his way.

and then there are fools like you, who give this sense of power to corruption. Its not Altaf but YOU who is the disease.