MQM = Utter Disgrace !!!

pardese

Altaf husain show his reall fase, tried to gather boht ppp and mqm but badly floped show, what third class party,sari baten jhooti sabit hogie,loteron or choron ko bar bar rony waly aaj sat deny k lie bahir nikle hen,choron party,

pardese

Ppp+mqm show+pmln = half of pti jalsa,wow what gathering, it was history, never saw such a crowed in my 45 years of life, very very impressive, all were youth and young people, i never voted in my entire life but this time not only i will vote for pti but will support them in election, i am joining pti today, love you imran khan, save pakisatan by the grace of almighty allah otherwise its over,inshallah allah will help you, long live imran khan and pti

pardese

Ya sure, Imran Khan ne to us waqt Minar e Pakistan me bara aalishaan jalsa kia tha na???

FLOP SHOW, CHORON KO BACHNY JALSA KIA TA, WAQI SHAH SE ZIAD SHAH KA WAFADARI DIKAIE ,KAHAN GIE WO BATEN LOTERY JAGEERDAR,AJ YE KIA TA?KIS KE HAQ ME TA YE JALSA JO PPP OR MQM NE KIA?(yapping)

Aam_Admi

شوکت صدیقی کا ایک ناول ہے جانگلوس جس پر پی ٹی وی نے ایک ڈرامہ بھی بنایا تھا۔ تو اس ناول کے دو مرکزی کردار ہیں لالی اور رحیم داد، دونوں چور اچکے یہ دونوں ایک دوسرے کی مدد سے جیل سے بھاگتے ہیں اور بعد ازاں ہر غلط دھندے میں ایک دوسرے کی مدد کرتے ہیں، ایسا بھی موقع آتا ہے جب دونوں کے راستے الگ ہو جاتے ہیں، ایسا بھی ہوتا ہے کہ دونوں ایک دوسرے کے دشمن بھی بن جاتے ہیں، لیکن ان کے غلط دھندے جاری رہتے ہیں۔ تو کہنے کا مطلب یہ ہے کہ پی پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم کو ایسا ہی سمجھ لیں۔ دونوں چور ہیں دونوں کی مجبوریاں یکساں ہیں جب ایک دوسرے کے مفادات یکساں ہوں تو ایک دوسرے کی مدد بھی کرتے ہیں اور جب مفادات ٹکرائیں تو ایک دوسرے کو گالیاں بھی دیتے ہیں۔
ویسے یہ الطاف ہے ایک نمبر کا دیوث۔ یقین مانِئے ہیرا منڈی کا دلال بھی اس سے شرما جائے۔ ایک طرف تو متحدہ یہ رونا روتے نہیں تھکتی کہ پی پی نے ریاستی آپریشن میں اس کے پندرہ ہزار کارکنوں کو موت کے گھاٹ اتار دیا ، ایک طرف ذرا ذرا سی بات پر زراری کو گالیاں دیتے خود متحدہ کے کارکن نہیں تھکتے جس کا مظاہرہ ابھی حال میں ہی ہو چکا ہے، لیکن حکومت کی خاطر، اپنے دہشت گردوں کو بچانے کی خاطر، کراچی کی شہری حکومت [کہ جس سے بیش بہا مالی مفادات وابستہ ہیں] ایم کیو ایم پی پی کا دامن چھوڑنے کو بھی تیار نہیں۔
اور پھر عید قرباں بھی قریب ہے کروڑوں کی کھالیں بھی تو الطاف کو آزادانہ چھینی ہیں، اس کے لیے اگر عزت، اصولوں ، سچائی کی کھال اگر زرداری کو بھینٹ چڑھا دی جائے تو کیا حرج ہے؟

UKPakistani

What are the chances that PPP and Zardari will in few weeks turn on MQM. Once a mistress has fulfilled your needs, done your bidding, she becomes a burden and a liability. Sooner or later, this same Altaf Hussain will be cursing and swearing at this same Zardari

humdaan

What are the chances that PPP and Zardari will in few weeks turn on MQM. Once a mistress has fulfilled your needs, done your bidding, she becomes a burden and a liability. Sooner or later, this same Altaf Hussain will be cursing and swearing at this same Zardari
you sound like pimp.siasat pk is for politics dont use terminology and express your professional qualification here.go to brothel you will be very suited thier,

elipst

This is what MQM did against the Jageerdars and Waderas of Pakistan, unfortunately you have to rely on the same ones to get it passed

MQM submits land reforms bill

Published: October 13, 2010

MQM1-640x480.jpg
MQM leader Dr Farooq Sattar holds a copy of the ‘Redistributive Land Reforms Bill 2011’ in Islamabad. PHOTO
09.gif
PI

ISLAMABAD: The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) on Tuesday submitted a land reforms bill in the National Assembly secretariat proposing limits on land holdings.
The bill proposes that each family should be allowed to own a maximum of 30 acres irrigated or 54 acres arid (barani) land. The bill does not apply to the Federally Administered Tribal Areas.
The MQM says its draft legislation, titled “The Redistributive Land Reforms Bill, 2010,” is aimed at the eradication of hereditary ownership of agricultural land and its redistribution among tillers.
The proposed bill says that land is a free bounty of nature and that the state has been recognised as its owner, both by the Muslim and Hindu jurists.
The bill proposes that from the commencement of this act, all land within the territorial limits of provinces, whether owned or leased or occupied or tenanted or encumbered or mortgaged with or without possession by any person, be resumed in the name of the provincial government. However, it says that land that falls within the limits of ‘economic holding’, as well as that held by registered charitable trusts and waqfs, shall be exempt from redistribution.
Owners of land that is expropriated by the government shall be paid compensation at such rates per acre as may be determined by the commission, the bill says.
Under the proposed redistribution of land, each landless family of the cultivator or tenant or small land owner shall be granted land out of the land that has been seized. Priority would be given to landless cultivators followed by landless tenants and small landowners.
Families that are granted land or have retained it may form cooperative farming societies. However, cooperative farming society may be formed by not more than three families.
According to the bill, the replacement of the ancient customary law of temporary or life-time occupancy by hereditary ownership with the introduction of zamindari, ryotwari and jagirdari systems by the British colonial government created socio-political disequilibrium in society.
It also says that previous land reforms introduced in 1959, 1972 and 1977 failed to reduce the size of large estates and did not benefit more than eight per cent haris and muzaareen.
The bill said that colonisation through barrages by granting the most fertile and large tracts of land to influential absentee zamindars and jagirdars at a throwaway price created a new class of overlords who earned windfall profits through the sweat and labour of those working on their land.
Published in The Express Tribune, October 13th, 2010.

UKPakistani

you sound like pimp.siasat pk is for politics dont use terminology and express your professional qualification here.go to brothel you will be very suited thier,

hello tarzan, nice to see you are back, so you didnt like what i write, no mqm mentioned in your post. thats new. anyway mqm has benn in and out of bed with all sorts of parties for so long, from military rulers to sworn enemies, each time demanding a price of a ministry ot two, few cases written off, that sort of thing if that is not a sayisi twaif, then what is ?

BTW you seem to have an excellent knowledge of brothels and pimps, can I ask how ? Internet, MQM database ? or personal experiencee ?

humdaan

hello tarzan, nice to see you are back, so you didnt like what i write, no mqm mentioned in your post. thats new. anyway mqm has benn in and out of bed with all sorts of parties for so long, from military rulers to sworn enemies, each time demanding a price of a ministry ot two, few cases written off, that sort of thing if that is not a sayisi twaif, then what is ?

BTW you seem to have an excellent knowledge of brothels and pimps, can I ask how ? Internet, MQM database ? or personal experiencee ?
jis ka jitna zarf hota hai woh waisi hi batein kerta hai.you call it siasi tawaif i rather and prefere to call it dipolmacy.after all you people impose nawaz,zardari,imran on us.we dont have any choice be fair and with out any prejudice than you might understand mqm politics other wise no ponit but you need to be educated first

UKPakistani

jis ka jitna zarf hota hai woh waisi hi batein kerta hai.you call it siasi tawaif i rather and prefere to call it dipolmacy.after all you people impose nawaz,zardari,imran on us.we dont have any choice be fair and with out any prejudice than you might understand mqm politics other wise no ponit but you need to be educated first[/QUOTE

what would you call education, reading repetitive mqm diatribe for decades ? or seeing it from outside pakistan for 40 years through neutral and independent eyes, and coming to the conclusion that mqm are bhatta khor mafia killers liars traitors and should be destroyed. i am old enough to remember a pakistan without mqm and trust me it was better

famamdani

mqm-bhitshah-ppi-543.jpg

just can not believe my eyes what is going on today. Mqm standing up for zardari and actually arranging a rally to support zardari ???

One shot --- two kill,
i. Responce to pml n and support for the most curropt politician in the world (zardari).
Ii. Capture the media and force them to show the people gathered by mqm blackmailers so that imran khan can not get enough coverage.

Words just can not describe this act of shamefulness and utter disgrace. The rotten faces of people sitting in the government are so exposed. How zardari & co. Has improved & bettered the lives of the people of pakistan, is not a mystery to figure out.

I have no sympathies for any political party, nor my affiliation with anyone. I do like imran khan because of his continuous voice against corruption and his stance against drone attacks. He is the one who has the courage to face the international media and present the other side of the picture.

Destruction of pia, steel mill, railway, nic, hec, wapda, energy sector as a whole aside, the events that have unfolded over the weekend, i am 100 percent sure that this zardari will cause so much damage to pakistan during his rule (and if he is forced to leave the rule) that will be irreparable. I wish some kind of iranian revolution in pakistan so that all this crop is removed, this mafia that has spread like cancer in pakistan.

mqm power..................................................on discount sale......................................

12 may ......................................grand sale.......................paid from mushi

30 oct.......................................grand sale.......................paid from zardari

lafatah

.mqm faded pti big day today.mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

Kyu jhoot boltay ho...humaray jasay kay to clips background music kay saath headline kar rahen hain, MQM ki to patian bhi nahi chal rahin...

Sarkari Jalsay mein aur Awami Jalsay ka fark dekho...Inquilaabi jalsa v/s Bikao Janaza

famamdani

مزید نشتوں اور وزارتوں کے لئے ساتھ چھوڑ دیں گے، مطالبات منظور ہونے پر دوبارہ ساتھ مل جائیں گے

10-30-2011_86306_1.gif

IN PAST.................................. JIYE MOHAJIR............................NOW............
JIYE SINDH
..............................:KIA KIA RANG BADALTI HE SUROOR ME DUNIYA....................................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)