'MQM' is the most 'service delivery oriented party' declares Journalist Babar Sattar

These services are provided through Free Boris, Perchis to businesses for Bhattas, and target killing...

Mikkix

Being a karachiite I truly agree. Mqm will sweap local body election. People of karachi loves them. Only punjabis hate mqm.

jagga9

lol @ service delivery oriented . hahahaha

rate batao aur banday ki PHOTO do ...... service delivred ... EDHI utha le is ko .

bilalahmedkhan

Being a karachiite I truly agree. Mqm will sweap local body election. People of karachi loves them. Only punjabis hate mqm.

MQM is just a political party and we hate MQM as a political party not as a Mahajir party. If you hate other parties then it's your right and you can not say that he/she is punjabi that's why he/she hate MQM. No doubt performance of MQM was good during Mustafa kamal's mayorship but fact remains the fact that MQM is a badmash party. NA 246 election is the prime example of MQM's hooliganism. Yeh neeche di gayi video khas meray mahajir bhaiyon or behno k liye.

Baboo Yaad Karo, MQM Khattam Ho Gayi, 24 Ghantey Aham Hain, aur Tassubion Ka Naach.
Aaj TU Karachi Hyderabad mein Sirf MQM Hi MQM Hai Bhai, All Pendustan Media ke Chacha Haroon Type on Run.

This Karachi was built by no one else but by sons of Karachi
Musharraf inaugurates KIII water project

Qaim Ali Shah and Sharjeel Memon Ne 2015 mein Dobara KIII Ka Iftitah Kiya- Yeah Hoti Chor Katti

musharraf-inaugurates-kiii-water-project-7328.jpg

425797_3443291921654_1371138637_n.jpg

PakFlyovers_8_.jpg

Sons and daughters of Karachi
image.axd

485128-professorghafor-1356563420-102-640x480.jpg

5164279728_6655519295_b.jpg

abdul-Qadeer-Khan.jpg

mayors.jpg

34.jpg

Here is a Great Mayor and Architect of Karachi
529bf076e352b.jpg

Mohsin- e-Karachi No one Yes Pervaiz Musharraf
Pervez-Musharraf-shifted-to-ICU-as-his-blood-pressure-shot-up1.jpg

khan_11

Absolutely rubbish comments by sensible lawyer thwy are worse than changaise they gave sugar coated poison pills to the peoples

If you have not seen Lahore, you are not born yet.
If you have not seen Karachi, you are not dead yet.
Come visit Karachi and if you are dead, MQM services
include a bori and a gorkun!
PS: All our karkun are also gorkun!!!(bigsmile)

9 Nov 2008

KARACHI: An award winning American magazine Foreign Policy, has chosen Nazim Karachi, Syed Mustafa Kamal as second among the three best mayors in the world for the year 2008.

The magazine has included the names of Berlin Mayor Klaus Wowereit and Wang Hongju, Mayor of Chongqing as the other mayors of the moment, said a CDGK statement issued on Sunday.

The magazine said no city globalises on its own, but with shrewd investments and smart urban planning, a mayor can help turn a regional player into a global powerhouse.

About Mustafa Kamal the magazine wrote that the mayor of Karachi is an unlikely poster child for innovative urban planning.

It said the 36-year-old Mustafa Kamal governs a city that's more often in the news for religious violence than cosmopolitan ways. But the hard-charging Kamal is looking to change all that. He's courting foreign investment, encouraging international ties, and boosting the city's tourism.

According to the US magazine Kamal is not shy about his goals: He has said he wants to turn Karachi into the next Dubai. His Green Karachi project aims to plant thousands of trees in the city. Kamal is not letting anything stand in the way of his grand plans. He has threatened to arrest anyone who tries to cut down the new saplings, it added.

In a statement, the Nazim said that in the past there was no concept of ownership in Karachi. He said his administration carried out development works on a large scale, but added that lot of work still remains to be done.

Source: http://defence.pk/threads/karachi-m...-second-best-world-mayor.16098/#ixzz3rtvM0Tsd

bisaat

If you have not seen Lahore, you are not born yet.
If you have not seen Karachi, you are not dead yet.
Come visit Karachi and if you are dead, MQM services
include a bori and a gorkun!
PS: All our karkun are also gorkun!!!(bigsmile)

hi,

if terrorist doesn't kill you in Lahore, Dengue fever will kill you, :lol:

if you don't see lahore, you wont be born and wont come to this world, book your appointment to come to this world in the diamond market near you ASAP :lol:

regards

kakamana

First correct your facts, he is not a journalist he is a barrister and those who delivered so called service y flee from Pakistan & settled in Dubai, Dallas & London?