Modi and jinping at hyatt ahmedabad- despite border issues 100 billion dollar investment expected.wh

Insan_e

اس ملک میں پیسے مت بھیجو جب تک میں وزیراعظم نہ بن جاوں
بھیجنے ہی ہیں تو غیر قانونی ہنڈی سے پیسے بھیجو
ٹیکس نہ دو
بل نہ جمع کرواو
ٹول پلازوں پر پیسے نہ دو
پولیس والوں کو پھینٹا لگاو
اٹیک کر دو
مالدیپ کا صدر نہ آ سکے
سری لنکا کا صدر نہ آ سکے

چین کے صدر کا راستہ روکو
اس ملک میں کوئی غیر ملکی انویسٹ نہ کرے

BxmT3PzCQAA3AlM.jpg

اگر پاکستان کی معیشت کو گھٹنوں پر نہ لے آیا تو مجھ پر لعنت بھیجنا

On a serious note,
Dont you think that the 34 billion dollar loan with 7 percent interest would have taken down pakistan to the Stone age?

Given the fact that Massive discrepancies exist in the fund utilization like heavily subsidized and overly budgeted Metro Project ?

How are we supposed to benefit from that?

ImRaaN

تازہ ترین لے لو خان صاحب کی منافقت کا
کیا چائینہ کا صدر اسوقت جنوبی ایشیا کے دورے پر نہیں ہے؟
کیا اُس نے اپنے دوروں کا آغاز سری لنکا سے نہیں کیا؟
خان کا بیان آن ڑیکارڈ پر موجود ہے کہ جی چائینہ کے صدر نے تو پاکستان کا دورہ کرنا ہی نہیں تھا یہ نواز گوڑئمنٹ جھو ٹ بولتی ہے
اب اس بے شرم سے کو ئی پوچھے کہ وہ جنوبی ایشیا میں آم کھانے آیا ہے؟
چائینہ کی خوائش تھی کہ نیا صدر اپنے تعلقات اور دورں کا آغاز پاکستان سے شروع کرنا چاہتا تھا مگر آپ کے مغربی پلے بوائے نے اپنے آقاؤں امریکہ اور بر طانیہ کا بھرم رکھا اور ملک میں فتنہ کھڑا کر دیا
ہندوستان بھی یہی چاہتا تھا کی چائینہ کی انویسٹمینٹ پاکستان نہ جائے اور انڈیا کی طرف رخ کرے۔
آپ کا یہ انقلاب خان اس ڈوریاں کسی اور کے ہاتھ میں ہیں اور اس کے ہاتھ پاؤں مظبوط کرنے کیلئے دوسرا شیطان کینڈا سے نازل کیا تھا
اور یہ پاگل قوم انقلاب انقلاب کر رہی ہے
اس کو دھرنے دینے مُشرف کے آٹھ سالوں میں یاد نہیں آئے
ڈاکو زرداری اور چور گیلانی اور چور پرویز اشرف کے 5 سالوں میں نہیں یاد آئے
اُس وقت اس کا ضمیر مر چکا تھا جب ڑینٹل پاور حج سیکنڈل اوگرا او جی ڈی سی اور من پسند تقرریاں ہوتیں تھیں اُس وقت یہ کہاں میخانے ہوا کرتا تھا اچانک اس کو انقلاب یا د آ گیا
وقت اس معاف نہیں کرے گا
انتظار کرو

Muqadas

On a serious note,
Dont you think that the 34 billion dollar loan with 7 percent interest would have taken down pakistan to the Stone age?

Given the fact that Massive discrepancies exist in the fund utilization like heavily subsidized and overly budgeted Metro Project ?

How are we supposed to benefit from that?

You really do believe that its a loan?
you really believe every word of what Mubashar Lucman says on TV...right?

NOT A SINGLE DOLLAR.. again... NOT A SINGLE DOLLAR will be a loan (if this investment ever comes into our country after all this)

Ever heard of Foreign Direct Investment?

Anyways, you wont understand if you dont want to.

Muqadas

I am thrilled by the logic of Imran Khan sahib's followers
They actually believe EVERY single word Khan sahib says
They don't even try to double check ANYTHING at all.

- China's President never planned any tour.
- OK, he planned, but he was not coming to Pakistan
- OK, OK, he was coming to Pakistan but he was not coming with any money.
- OK, he was coming with some money, but it was a LOAN.. expensive LOAN
- OK, it was not a loan, it was a direct investment but "China kaa maal 2 number hota hai"..."to un ki investment bhi 2 number ho gee"

Amazing stuff... Amazing...

So actually, Imran Khan did a favor to Pakistan by blocking visits of Chinese, Sri Lankan and Maldives presidents.

Unlettered

- OK, it was not a loan, it was a direct investment but "China kaa maal 2 number hota hai"..."to un ki investment bhi 2 number ho gee"

So actually, Imran Khan did a favor to Pakistan by blocking visits of Chinese, Sri Lankan and Maldives presidents.

How appropriate, we are thrilled by the follower's of NS. He won the elections but not willing to do the elections audit.

ImRaaN

Absolutely spot on.

Insan_e

You really do believe that its a loan?
you really believe every word of what Mubashar Lucman says on TV...right?

NOT A SINGLE DOLLAR.. again... NOT A SINGLE DOLLAR will be a loan (if this investment ever comes into our country after all this)

Ever heard of Foreign Direct Investment?

Anyways, you wont understand if you dont want to.

Can You please elaborate in WHAT SECTOR the money is being Invested so to speak? And What will be the revenue generations to Repay the Loan.

I am a Tax Payer and i Want to know that.

Please Elaborate.

I believe its a loan