:lol:

BurqaVoters.jpg

BrotherKantu

Here is how to ignore

1. left click on their ID
2. From the popup menu select "view profile"
3. from left side menu select" Add to Ignore List"
4. Next page that comes up and ask,"Are you sure you want to add ______ to your ignore list?" click Yes.

Even than they can reply to your post by clicking "view post" link at the bottom right of the comment.
But ignore list at least keeps you away from make no sense garbage.

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

Here is how to ignore

1. left click on their ID
2. From the popup menu select "view profile"
3. from left side menu select" Add to Ignore List"
4. Next page that comes up and ask,"Are you sure you want to add ______ to your ignore list?" click Yes.

Even than they can reply to your post by clicking "view post" link at the bottom right of the comment.
But ignore list at least keeps you away from make no sense garbage.

آپا کیوں سب کو نن بنا رہی ہیں۔
burqa_blue.jpg

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

i agree with thread starter.... people in the ignore list should not be even visible . it shows like this
This message is hidden because پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر is on your ignore list.

View Post
Remove user from ignore list

if i ignore someone , i dont want to see his posts or replies... admin please do something....

ye view post wala button remove hona chahiye... is per click kye raha bhi nahi ja skta . .
:lol:

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

میں اس سے پردہ کرتی ہوں بہت
پھر بھی وہ لڑکا مجھ کو اشارے کرتا ہے

پردے میں جو اس کا اشارہ سمجھ نا آئے
پردہ اٹھا کر دیکھنا پڑتا ہے

:p

BrotherKantu

If you are in my ignore list, you are because your comments make no sense. I lose nothing if I don't read your comments.
I welcome any Noora, Patwari, jialla whose comment make any sense.

My ignore list;
Middle click the USER ID, profile page will open in the next tab. Ignore them and have peace.

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

If you are in my ignore list, you are because your comments make no sense. I lose nothing if I don't read your comments.

My ignore list;
Middle click the USER ID, profile page will open in the next tab. Ignore them and have peace.

سارے ہی تیرے مخالف تجھے پسند نہیں
یہ بھی تو سوچ تو بھی انہیں پسند نہیں

مرد بن اور دے جواب انہیں
دلیل کی گفتگو ہے کوئی جنگ نہیں

BrotherKantu

i agree with thread starter.... people in the ignore list should not be even visible . it shows like this
This message is hidden because پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر is on your ignore list.

View Post
Remove user from ignore list

if i ignore someone , i dont want to see his posts or replies... admin please do something....

I don't mind this because this is then up to me if I want to see their comment or not.

Zameen

My ignore list;

سارے ہی تیرے مخالف تجھے پسند نہیں
یہ بھی تو سوچ تو بھی انہیں پسند نہیں

مرد بن اور دے جواب انہیں
دلیل کی گفتگو ہے کوئی جنگ نہیں

Thanks BrotherKantu
now i added perfect stranger on ignore list.