Meray Mutabik - From Unknow Location - Nov 28th 2009

[awaztv:xjqz21dx]http://85.17.177.80/Videos/MM//MM20091128.flv[/awaztv:xjqz21dx]

[awaztv:xjqz21dx]http://www.friendskorner.net/videos/files/2c690fab970102ee.flv[/awaztv:xjqz21dx]

Please wait for flv videos. Should be up in a bit

humsafaar

Re: LIVE TV LINK - Meray Mutabik(DR SHAHID IS BACK BUT IN HIDING

You mean this program is not broadcasting on GEO news in normal transmission?

humsafaar said:
You mean this program is not broadcasting on GEO news in normal transmission?

yes it is but not from dubai. Some unknow location.

[pk flag] [pk flag]

LOL

What a game hide and seek,

Good I was expecting this drama, but it will be interesting, to hear from Dr Shahid Masood, now he will bring best of best.

What a challenge for Dr. Shahid Masood, but one true fact, Zardari no matter how cunning he would be, but he has nothing to do with politics, He could have had set Dr Shahid Masood in corner, by hiring one single talented spoke person. But he miss his chance.

Let see now what would be the out come, I believe we have to wait for monday for curtain opener for this drop scene.

Nothing is expected to happen. let wait and see.

Regards

humsafaar

Thanks !!!

Welcome Back
Geo Dr. Shahid ....Geo Meray Mutabik...

Thanks for this " Eidi "
Count Down...Start now...10..9..8.. [zardari] [rehman-malik]

one24

to much adds thats why i dont see live programs.same add showing agian and agian

Banning show from Dubai was the most "stupidist" move ever by the government. What is the point if you can't stop the program from being broadcasted.

The location doesn't make a difference.

Now dr Shahid and the team will go after them even more vigorously!!!!

longliveIK

thanks i watched live show it is very important. he exposed many important points.thanks Dr.shahid. :)

real.pakistani

Part-1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmLvetPF0Kc[/video]
Part-2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1lCMrDgAZo[/video]
Part-3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trNeTnJ4N5c[/video]
Part-4
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHnoYRbJYaE[/video]

jillanihk

Janab Sadr e Pakistan [zardari] Asif Ali Zardari BHUTTO [zardari] sahib mari tamam hamdardian janab key sath hain..mujhey beyhad afsos hey keh janab e aali aak aak kar key apni tamam chal bazion main nakam ho rahey hain..meri taraf sey taziat kabool kijiey...ALLAH ki marzi..Rah Haq Nall..

Lagey Raho Munna Bhai

T.I.M

:roll: [zardari] very nice gift from geo tv on behalf of nation to govt of ppp on this eid mubarak, i think zardari will be slaughtering animals but keeping pictures of theses anchors. :lol: :lol: :lol: