Lockdown orders fail to keep people indoors in Lahore

TMT

The right thing to do
The lockdown is a psychological experiment, it has nothing to do with saving lives. At the end by following measures there will be more poverty and death.

Lock Down orders are blessing for Police n Governments
Police made billions
Governments are collecting trillions bheek internationally

Eyeaan

Police made billions
Get a life. Have you any proof of billions? Or whatever comes to mind like some PPP members
No this virus and lockdown hasn't been blessing for anyone , though some like PPP walaa and libbo journos hoped that they will get some political advantages out of this crisis.

zain10

Police made billions

کرونا وائرس باقی دنیا کے لئے سانس کی نالی سے ہوتا ہوا پھیپھڑوں پر اثرانداز ہوتا ہے مگر لگتا آپ کے دماغ پر اثر کر گیا ہے

thinking

Lock down is the only solution to stop spread of C virus..if peoples don't care then they will infected themselves as well many others who take care..I my self saw.. out of 10 peoples..only two taking measure for C Virus..it's means 8 peoples ready to spread C virus to others...Only Danda can force them to abide by Gov health orders..Even KSA mufti.. orders peoples to don't go in Masajid for Taraweeh..Eid Namaz untill C virus not control..lets see Wahabi..Deobandi Molvis accept KSA Mufti Fatwa or not??
Pakistani Mullahs bread and butter depend on peoples chandas while KSA Mullahs don't depend on peoples chandas...this is the only difference..

کرونا وائرس باقی دنیا کے لئے سانس کی نالی سے ہوتا ہوا پھیپھڑوں پر اثرانداز ہوتا ہے مگر لگتا آپ کے دماغ پر اثر کر گیا ہے
Zain I will talk to you after Corona is over as most part of world it is getting flat now.
Same Comment I received for Dam fund ,
“ Yaar Pakistan ki Zindagi aur Maut ki Bani Hui hai AAP aisey comment Kartey ho”
I am PhD in Genetics of Pakistanis
Will talk you next month.

TMT

Pakistanis are smart enough to know covid19 is a big drama and they are just playing along to get some benefits from the world government that has started this experiment.

Oldwish

Lockdown is high moral ground of the rich and powerful. It's a collective punishment for the poor.
Jis k ghar khana nahi usse coroca nahi apne bache nazar atay hain.
All of you in favour of lockdown, stay home No one will force you out of your home and you won't get infected as/theory. Leave the one who want to take a chance alone. Don't force your love down the throat of the poor.
Sweden, Belarus ...... ?
Lockdown will slowdown the spread in theory but if you are not immune it will bounce back. Are you planning it for the rest of your life? You might have enough food but many don't. Stay home stay safe and leave the poor alone. Thanks you so much for your love.

The right thing to do
The lockdown is a psychological experiment, it has nothing to do with saving lives. At the end by following measures there will be more poverty and death.
Get a life. Have you any proof of billions? Or whatever comes to mind like some PPP members
No this virus and lockdown hasn't been blessing for anyone , though some like PPP walaa and libbo journos hopped that they will get some political advantages out of this crisis.
Lock down is the only solution to stop spread of C virus..if peoples don't care then they will infected themselves as well many others who take care..I my self saw.. out of 10 peoples..only two taking measure for C Virus..it's means 8 peoples ready to spread C virus to others...Only Danda can force them to abide by Gov health orders..Even KSA mufti.. orders peoples to don't go in Masajid for Taraweeh..Eid Namaz untill C virus not control..lets see Wahabi..Deobandi Molvis accept KSA Mufti Fatwa or not??
Pakistani Mullahs bread and butter depend on peoples chandas while KSA Mullahs don't depend on peoples chandas...this is the only difference..

Federal Government did lock down drama n Ehsas Program to get huge donations from IMF WB ADB WHO China n America.
Sindh Government Lock down to check power of Sindhi Police either they can contain Karachites once they fed up get against Fauji Wadera Gathjor that is expected any time near by. Second purpose was very simple to grab all budget in the name of Corona what Zardari loss during these fake account case a good legal recovery.
If any one thinking they were concerned about their health n well being they are bloody fool live in idiots paradise.

Jazbaati

Lots of PMLN donkeys on here claiming conspiracy theories. Are you blind to the fact that thousands of people are dying around the world. Pakistan has a tiny amount of deaths compared to the UK or Italy. You will change your tune when a loved one dies of it..idiots.

This is the Drama a statement by PM Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
PM questions spreading of 'fake news' regarding high number of Covid-19 deaths
Prime Minister Imran Khan has questioned the spreading of "fake news" regarding a higher number of Covid-19 deaths than officially reported.
Speaking at a press conference in Islamabad the premier questioned whether people were suggesting the government was hiding deaths due to coronavirus.
Dr Faisal Sultan, the premier's focal person on the virus added that the government was investigating suspected deaths due to Covid-19 in Karachi. "Some 15 of the 300 deaths are suspected to be because of coronavirus. We are looking into it but cannot yet comment further on it."

Zain I was telling I will discuss later but now things are unearth of Corona Virus Look the Drama for Grabbing funds, every death in Hospital now is Corona Death
PM questions spreading of 'fake news' regarding high number of Covid-19 deaths
Prime Minister Imran Khan has questioned the spreading of "fake news" regarding a higher number of Covid-19 deaths than officially reported.
Speaking at a press conference in Islamabad the premier questioned whether people were suggesting the government was hiding deaths due to coronavirus.
Dr Faisal Sultan, the premier's focal person on the virus added that the government was investigating suspected deaths due to Covid-19 in Karachi. "Some 15 of the 300 deaths are suspected to be because of coronavirus. We are looking into it but cannot yet comment further on it."