Liberate Pakistan from Jewish-American stooges in the armed forces

Sonya Khan

That half of Kashmir was not under Punjabis, it was under a British Commander, Douglas Gracey.

Under Ayub Pathan and Punjabi generals you just lost.
Nopes we broke your Bharat mata in half at partition ... Then we snatched half a Kashmir from you till you went crying to UN ...... In 1971 you ‘think‘ you had east Pakistan but it actually became another Muslim independent country Bangladesh......
Now do tell us when will you take back Ladakh from China which was captured in June 2020 .... :) .... when China killed 140 of your coward army soldiers..... Remember .....

HSiddiqui

These losers could not liberate Kashmir in 1965, instead they lost half of the country in 1971.

They violated their oath again and again and committed acts of treason under their commanders in chief / army chiefs over and over again.

When the weak justice system of this country attempts to bring one of such criminals to justice, the whole military machine mobilises to protect their criminal brother.

It shows that this accursed army does not believe in the Constitutional laws of this country. This army doesn't believe in Pakistan.

This is a Nazi style mafia which has hijacked this country like a leech and like a cancer.

Gen. Zia the Bastard during his 1980s homosexual war spread opium, Kalashnikov, ethnic and sectarian violence in this country. God punished him through his own brothers in uniform and his god on earth, USA.

These bastard soldiers are guarding our borders, yet smuggling never stopped through Pak-Afghan and Pak-Iran border.

Why the hell are we paying for these haramis when they are sucking the blood of our veins?

If they can't liberate Kashmir, then what's the use of these hundreds of thousands of troops.

Disband this fucking army and form a small sized but patriotic army which will work for Pakistan, and not for its Jewish and American masters like the army of Bajwas.
You said disband this fucking ARMY, do you and your family have medical reports, how many people of Army were involved and what type of F it was? I mean these are the question any court will ask when you take your case to the court and ask for disbanding an Army with this accusation that they FKD you and your family, so was it a frontal or rear brutality by Army to your family. Send the details and we will stand with you. We will see you get justice and your tears are wiped.

Laal Laal

Teray Jamman te, Teray jamman walian te, Teray jamman walay din te, teray jamman walay time te, jini rehndi osari te te jini guzri ohday te lakh l**n*t...

hkniazi

These losers could not liberate Kashmir in 1965, instead they lost half of the country in 1971.

They violated their oath again and again and committed acts of treason under their commanders in chief / army chiefs over and over again.

When the weak justice system of this country attempts to bring one of such criminals to justice, the whole military machine mobilises to protect their criminal brother.

It shows that this accursed army does not believe in the Constitutional laws of this country. This army doesn't believe in Pakistan.

This is a Nazi style mafia which has hijacked this country like a leech and like a cancer.

Gen. Zia the Bastard during his 1980s homosexual war spread opium, Kalashnikov, ethnic and sectarian violence in this country. God punished him through his own brothers in uniform and his god on earth, USA.

These bastard soldiers are guarding our borders, yet smuggling never stopped through Pak-Afghan and Pak-Iran border.

Why the hell are we paying for these haramis when they are sucking the blood of our veins?

If they can't liberate Kashmir, then what's the use of these hundreds of thousands of troops.

Disband this fucking army and form a small sized but patriotic army which will work for Pakistan, and not for its Jewish and American masters like the army of Bajwas.
fuck you bitch!

Urine drinking Indians pretending to be Pakistanis can be easily spotted. I realise being called an Indian is like a swear word so no surprises why you pretend to be Pakistanis. No one wants to be associated with Gandhi's half naked army. Know that people here who have nothing good to say about Pak are cows worshipping pg's pretending to be us. They will never say anything against Gandustan that is enough evidence too even though they have the most number of insurgencies and Covid is killing them in thousands. Criticism is one thing however kissing the ass of the enemies proves these people are Bharat mata's bastards.

taban

And this Pakistan in 1947 was not created by your Harami Punjabi/Pashtoon Foj. It was created by Jinnah. And you traitors, agents of the Jews have hijacked Pakistan.
jo bhi hay. We F#@%k the Endia badly your Bharat Matta is still Bleeding buy some Tampon for her.

bl0u81

That half of Kashmir was not under Punjabis, it was under a British Commander, Douglas Gracey.

Under Ayub Pathan and Punjabi generals you just lost.
These guys are Pujaris and paid touts of PTIs and Pindi boys. No point in arguing with them. I found defence.pak as a better forum more mature and literate people.

Then get the fuck out of here you mf piss drinker endian bastard coward gandu.

Typhoon

Tujhe seedha seedha bas madarchod dravidian kehne ko dil kar parha.

Typhoon

Bhajan ga aur ghanta baja shivelingam pe beth ke.....kaale kaale rama