LGS dropped Islamic studies, 6th grade girl students studding comparative religion, intercourse, abo

Pak1stani

Re: LGS dropped islamic studies from curriculum, 6th grade girl students studding comparative religion, intercourse, abortion, etc

And Molana Fazul Rehman will be silent because he is going to get ministries from PML-N

aka DURRANI

O u all my brothers who have set their energies renderred to the spreading of Rape cases reporting... this is the topic which needs ur attention... do online jihaad and exert pressure of govt. to stop this nonsense...

This idiot is an expert in concoctions
My nice studies in LGS and I asked my brother and he stated
"although these chapters are in a standard book but these are excluded from the syllabus"

Even in UK, parents are sent a YES or NO questionnaire
if they wish their children to study these chapters and most of Muslim parents opt out

No love lost for Diesel but he probably would not not know what is being taught in LGS...

crazycolors

Why these chapters are in the book if they are out of syllabus ? does not make any sense .....

This idiot is an expert in concoctions
My nice studies in LGS and I asked my brother and he stated
"although these chapters are in a standard book but these are excluded from the syllabus"

Even in UK, parents are sent a YES or NO questionnaire
if they wish their children to study these chapters and most of Muslim parents opt out

No love lost for Diesel but he probably would not not know what is being taught in LGS...

Letsdoit

Principal Nasreen SHAH...........hmmmmmmm. What do u expect from her? Name tells it all.

Why these chapters are in the book if they are out of syllabus ? does not make any sense .....

These are standard Cambridge or Oxford Curriculum books for all over the world
Some countries teach those subjects at early age and some don't..

aj kal media bachon ko ishq muhabbat sikhane main masroof hai har new drama main zalim religious baap mazloom maa aur aur bechre chup chup k pyar karne wale love birds hote hain rahi sahi kasar taleem puri kar de gi. well done nawaz sharif sahab.

مشرق میں مغربی نظریات کے وفادار ایسے ہی پیدا ہوتے ہیں

لبرل ازم، سیکولر ازم

Shah Brahman

جو والدین اپنے بچوں کو مغربی تعلیم دلوانے کیلئے ان سکولوں میں بھیجتے ہیں وہ اب مغربی تعلیم کا مزہ چکھیں ، اب شکایت کیوں کرتے ہیں

اگر زیادہ مسئلہ ہے تو ان سکولوں سے اپنے بچے اٹھوا کیوں نہیں لیتے ، بائیکاٹ کیوں نہیں کرتے ان سکولوں کا

میٹھا میٹھا ہپ ہپ اور کڑوا کڑوا تھو نہیں چلے گا

کیکر کے درخت سے آپ آموں کی توقع نہیں کر سکتے

ف ج

جو والدین اپنے بچوں کو مغربی تعلیم دلوانے کیلئے ان سکولوں میں بھیجتے ہیں وہ اب مغربی تعلیم کا مزہ چکھیں ، اب شکایت کیوں کرتے ہیں

اگر زیادہ مسئلہ ہے تو ان سکولوں سے اپنے بچے اٹھوا کیوں نہیں لیتے ، بائیکاٹ کیوں نہیں کرتے ان سکولوں کا

میٹھا میٹھا ہپ ہپ اور کڑوا کڑوا تھو نہیں چلے گا

کیکر کے درخت سے آپ آموں کی توقع نہیں کر سکتے

ف ج

والدین کے پیش نظر تعلیم ہوتی ہے، مغربی نظریات نہیں. سرکاری سکولوں اور مدرسہ جات کا تعلیمی معیار بلکل مختلف ہے. یہی وجہ کے ہم اور ہمارا معاشرہ تضادات کا شکار ہے