Lekin 4th December 2011 - Sulman Shehbaz & Imran Ismail - Captain's Challenge to the Opposition

InsafianPTI

For your kind information, this is nthe real issue of pakistan.

Did you see so many contradictions in your favourite leader's speach. Full of crap. No specific answers. I can describe what Imran khan's assets are, Can you describe your leaders assets clearly.

All of Them.

Where all the mioney Come from.

Income tax on all.

transfer to abroad.

Most important the big question, the biggest business man full time politician owns all the big businesses in pakistan.

That is very very suspicious in it self, that is not how it is allowed in democratic countries.
Did he make anything clear apart from praising himself(ofcourse Bucha helped him a great deal).

Feel sorry for this nation they can't see the exploitation of their rights when these looters admit it proudly from their own mouths.

experts should be brought and this stuff should be analysed, its a very good thing that imran has started, it should expand even more.;)

This should be the core of the politics.
I have no idea what kind of politics you want to do. Once these people clear only then they should be allowed in politics. Full STOP.

amazingly ppp is very quite at this point, they can't get away from this though.

I like Imran but my leader is Nawaz Shareef. He is the only one who can bring Pakistan out of this situation. Imran should have to little carefull to avoide this situation. I like that Imran and Nawaz make the government together.

Please some intellegent peoples stop imran for this usless media trial and work on his ajenda. Hopefully, he will stop all propogenda againast PMLN after a brave and factual answer. I like Salman is the best young person in Sareef family. He should also have to come forward to save Pakistan.

Jadoo

Is PTI only issue PML-N leadership ?????? what pti want to gain with this kind of sick mind .

fawad ali

sawal saib, jawab kaila... sana asked 'how did nawaz sharf's son took money out of pakistan to start bussiness in uk' Answer given was 'When he graduated my taaya and taayi couldn't attend his convocation'.. hahahaha

Khan5852

[MENTION=16748]chegado[/MENTION]: who told u dat dividend is tax..lol.
Dividend ke definition dhek lena parai likai jahil..

Hamaad

Re: Lekin 4th December 2011 - Suleman Shehbaz & Ansar Abbasi - Captain's Challenge to Opposition

If you un-educated PTI supperters do not know let me tell you that in Pakistan when you do a business and earn profit- you get it after paying DEDUCTION AT SOURCE in shape of DIVIDEND which is actually a TAX.

Mr Educated whr did u learn tht ??? hope u din go to shareef's school lol

qaisergujjar

wow bucha gee nawaz +sharif all family innocent.they did,nt do any thing all did good
i vote him every elecation
he is good person and his famly too
befoe with our spport
now with your spportty
keep going how you like but not any more:13:
you see change sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

dc5c43e55dda840cfcecae25f9a2a0c6.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Aliansari

Yaar Bachey ki Jaan Logay kiya Salman Abhi Bacha hai usko Papa ney jo Ratwaya hai wohi boleyga na yeh to nahien bataye ga k merey ya Meri Family k Total Asasey kitney hain aur Kahan Kahan sey Aye.

fawad ali

Nawaz Sharif giving 2 million instead of 400 million as income tax

Sulman Shahbaz (son of Shahbaz Sharif) came on 'laikin' geo tv, and said he invested more than 2 billion (2000 million) last year. Then he says he paid income tax of 1.5 million last year. If we account for only this amount it should generate an income tax of rupees 400 million (as income tax rate is 20% of the asset). Now giving 1.5 million instead of 400 million is tax evasion on a huge scale and is considered a crime and is punishable under the law. BUT then Nawaz Sharif and his private guards enter Supreme Court through 'exit' doors avoiding metal detectors just shows their mindsets. They are above the law.

Aliansari

In Whole Program Suleman Talked about 70s Mera Dada Mera Dada. aur Jab Imran Ismail ney Bataya k 70s mien aap ney itna Income Tax diya to Suleman ney Kaha k 70s sey Bahir Niklo Aaaj 2012 shuro honey wala hai well done Suleman...

Alias

Re: Nawaz Sharif giving 2 million instead of 400 million as income tax

Dengue Brothers to ghareeb log hain, inki to zakat fund say madad karni chaheyay.

mujahidkhan

Although, at times i dont like SB but she asked so many times but this Shahbaz son simply wont answer..... such a liar

propak

then go to court n prove it..... if n't then plz post some constructive threads rather than just showing shreefophobia

youngnights

Sulman Shahbaz (son of Shahbaz Sharif) came on 'laikin' geo tv, and said he invested more than 2 billion (2000 million) last year. Then he says he paid income tax of 1.5 million last year. If we account for only this amount it should generate an income tax of rupees 400 million (as income tax rate is 20% of the asset). Now giving 1.5 million instead of 400 million is tax evasion on a huge scale and is considered a crime and is punishable under the law. BUT then Nawaz Sharif and his private guards enter Supreme Court through 'exit' doors avoiding metal detectors just shows their mindsets. They are above the law.

thats not how you do analysis. investment is not equal to returns, the income Tax is on ROI.

however, unless the full investigation that is all the accounting years are put together, accountancy firms investigated, interviews conducted from the accountants involved in the process is not done, nothing can be said for sure, how much tax evasion was done...

QADIANITRUTH

Sana Bucha, you are such a loser. You exposed yourself. I am surprised the way you were playing softy softy and the way you were talking about Imran's press conference, it leaves me with no doubt that you are not credible. You are not fair and neutral, what is your price?? This question is for my knowledge only....We will still not pay you....(bigsmile)

iukhan

Re: Lekin 4th December 2011 - Suleman Shehbaz & Ansar Abbasi - Captain's Challenge to Opposition

I cent percent agree with you we should not vote for a leader who is involved in business or landlord because he can use his position for the interest of his business this is called in the economic language conflict of interest where on interest dominates the other. For example in sharif's case business interest would always dominates political side. So I kindly request all my country fellows to consider this side of all politician while voting.

Guys every anchor and for that matter journalist has a right to align himself / herself to any ideology he / she like. or can stay neutral. The bad thing is when you do that you must share it clearly.
Anyways is it only me or any one else also annoyed by her constant ummh uhmm

Sana Bucha, you are such a loser. You exposed yourself. I am surprised the way you were playing softy softy and the way you were talking about Imran's press conference, it leaves me with no doubt that you are not credible. You are not fair and neutral, what is your price?? This question is for my knowledge only....We will still not pay you....(bigsmile)

moazzam

good oye sana o phir very good o a gai ho tey chah gai ho thanks for ur language p.t.i is sey sabit hota hey key

inqilaab kesa hey sex party hey p.t.i oye sexy sexy oye