Re: Khrian Khrian...ایم کیو ایم کی گرتی ہوئی دیوار

he was making a shiit out of no issue
criticising classic drama of pakistan
jab zahneyet gandi ho to har chez gandi lagti hai

frootloops

Jab ye mare tu es ki Qabar per MQM ka jhatda ur Altaf husain ki picture laga dena ye whan bhi murdoon ki khareen kareen sonay ga. [hilar]

Aijazahmed

Jab ye mare tu es ki Qabar per MQM ka jhatda ur Altaf husain ki picture laga dena ye whan bhi murdoon ki khareen kareen sonay ga. [hilar]

He is mentally sick. MQM should send him flowers and good wishes. The only remedy for his chronic pains against Muhajirs.

kaka4u

he was so quite last couple of days coz nothing abt mqm now he is back with bullshit...
***** patel teri khopri teel

Believer12

how about dozens of other mafia groups, baba ladla, baba langra, baloch groups, rehman dicate group?

kkkkk

Chacha why have you not found a good doctor till now. You should have been locked up in some good hospital. And take admission in a good primary school to know as to what is happening around and what happened in past. I am afraid your MQM prejudice may add to your illness. Just that your dreams become more horrific, MQM is getting stronger and stronger till such time we do not get 50% budget, jobs and administrative control of Sindh. Our sacrifices had created Pakistan which you and your likes have milked carelessly and in sincerely as if your father had left it in inheritance. We were behind creation of this country and gave it a very strong beginning that it has worked till today. Our parents left their properties and did not make Surrey Palaces and Sharifs Towers in London. Even Musharraf gave our country a new life and strength, with Dr Atta ur Rehman, NUST, Baluchistan development, over 100 tv channels, mobile phone companies etc, etc. Your lies and prejudice will not change the facts.

saifsaif

He is right. MQM is a terrorist wing, Mushi has gave wepeans to MQM more dangerous than our Army and who live in Karachi know this thing.

saifsaif

He is also Urdu Speaking but he is fad up of MQM killings, MQM has ruined Karachi, before MQM , Karachi was a peaceful city and there were noraml disputs among people but MQM made these disputes LASSANI (Urdu speakinng, Punjabi, Sindhi, Pathan etc).

kkkkk

Chacha why have you not found a good doctor till now. You should have been locked up in some good hospital. And take admission in a good primary school to know as to what is happening around and what happened in past. I am afraid your MQM prejudice may add to your illness. Just that your dreams become more horrific, MQM is getting stronger and stronger till such time we do not get 50% budget, jobs and administrative control of Sindh. Our sacrifices had created Pakistan which you and your likes have milked carelessly and in sincerely as if your father had left it in inheritance. We were behind creation of this country and gave it a very strong beginning that it has worked till today. Our parents left their properties and did not make Surrey Palaces and Sharifs Towers in London. Even Musharraf gave our country a new life and strength, with Dr Atta ur Rehman, NUST, Baluchistan development, over 100 tv channels, mobile phone companies etc, etc. Your lies and prejudice will not change the facts.

auqab

almost 4 months pehlae altaf ko phansi per cherha dia tha in jaisae chawal desi goro nae aur yaha siasat.pk per fireworks ho rahae thae!

ab kia hua us case ka kuch ata pata nahi!

yae sarae london mae baithae pakistani chahe wo pro-mqm ho ya anti-mqm itni chawal kio maartae hae ? sara masla london kae pani ka hae (bigsmile)

o chacha ji tusi lahore da chakkar lagao tae pae shae khao tae tuadi tind no aram aae!

PAKLOVER786

First disable amateur writer in pakistani media my baby u need medical care u dont look journalist u look down syndrome baby

le0786

Altaf Bahi is Charya chacha k moo mey kuch dena zaroori hey.

barkat

lagta hai altaf bachpan mai iski ezzat luut k bhag gya tha,, jiska badla khariyan khariyan ki surat mai deta hai :lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]

azar100

I call this programme Charia Cahria,This man can easily be recognized as homeless and sick guy. This old and mental prejudice retarded guy has nothing to say in UK but to speak against Urdu speaking and MQM. He is taking money from UK Govt and spreading hatred words. My advice is to this spoilt guy that he should be admitted in Islamic led -jail to advantage of Islamic education and bring all Pakistani brothers to one common grounds for Pakistan prosperity. May God guides him in the right path. amin.

ہمارے لوگ صرف لکیر کے فقیر ہیں ، اسی کا فایدہ پیر آف بوری شریف اٹھا رہے ہیں

aqibarain

He is mentally sick. MQM should send him flowers and good wishes. The only remedy for his chronic pains against Muhajirs.

you mean target killers by saying flowers/ good wishes???

no matter how bad he is he is better than any Muhajir.... by the way when you are leaving Pakistan for UK to continue ur migration???