Kal Tak - 17th May 2012 - IMRAN KHAN (Exclusive Interview)

IK is beginning to annoy me.

JC asked a simple question: Can IK fix the country

IK is going round round, who didnt what, what happened in Bihar, in Turkey, in elsewhere

Give the answer for **** sake(cry)

patriot

Re: Kal Tak - 17th May 2012 - IMRAN KHAN

Imran Khan is an AGENT of JAMAT-E-ISLAMI.

NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of ISI.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of PAK. ARMY.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of JEWS.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of TALIBAN.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of the WEST.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of ZARDARI Gov.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of MQM.
NO.
Imran Khan is an AGENT of Blah Blah......

Why don't you understand that Imran Khan is an AGENT of PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN.

Scorpian

So, You want that he should also change his stance after every day like others,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,A leader should be persistent my dear,,,,,

bilal6516

​Before I start watching Imran Khan in any program. I have already Idea what he has to say. In almost all the program he is saying same thing again and again. He like PPP MQM Establishment thats all.

you are right..you need leader who breaks promise..change his statement on daily basis...in public say different thing and when get order from white hose and from suadi kings change his agenda..use public money for his own family....only 2000 policemen are for sahrif family....i think you must be bored with imran khan...

sir you tell me if you give different answer for same question..what do you call that person??

bottom line

​Before I start watching Imran Khan in any program. I have already Idea what he has to say. In almost all the program he is saying same thing again and again. He like PPP MQM Establishment thats all.
look man if i ask u wt is ur name? and then another person ask ur name and then another so on..............so do reply differently every time?????????//
m

k.a.kiani

ہا ہا ہا کیا بات کی ہے میرے بھایَی نے ۔ میاں کویَی اگر اچھا نہ لگے تو اُس کی مخالفت میں اِتنے آگے نہیں چلے جاتے کہ سچ اور جھوٹ کا فرق تمھارے لیے خود بھی مشکل ہو جاےَ۔ اب میں تم سے چند سوال پوچھتا ہوں اگر تم مجھے یہ کہہ دو کہ اگر تم مجھے اگلی دفعہ مختلف جواب دو گے تو میں مان لوں گا کہ عمران ہر دفعہ ایک ہی قسم کے جواب دے کر غلط کرتاہے۔ کیا تیار ہو تو لو بھیَی جواب دو
آپکا نام کیا ہے
آپکے والد صاحب کا نام کیا ہے ؟
آپکے شہر کا نام کیا ہے ؟
آپکے ملک کا نام کیا ہے ؟
آپ نے میٹرک کہاں سے کیا ؟
آپ کا مزہب کیا ہے؟
دو اور دو کتنے ہوتے ہیں ؟
خدا ایک ہیں یا دو؟
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
میرے بھایَی مجھے سو فیصد یقین ہے کہ اگر میں ایک کروڑ دفعہ بھی آپ سے یہ سوال پوچھوں گا تو آپ جو بھی جواب ہو گا وہ ہمیشہ ایک ہی رہے گا کیونکہ کہ حقایَق کبھی نہیں بدلتے۔ اب عمران خان کے جواب حقایَق پر مبنی ہیں تو وہ روز آپ کو محضوض کرنے کے لیے حقایَق کو تبدیل کیسے کرے۔ بلکہ آپکو تو اعتراض تب ہونا چاہیے جب وہ ایک جیسے سوال کا جواب روزانہ بدل کر دے کہ یہ عجیب آدمی ہے کہ کل کچھ اور کہتا تھا اور آج کچھ اور کہہ رہا ہے۔

اب جیسا کہ گیلانی صاحب نے الجزیرہ میں خاتوں کو انٹرویو دیتے ہوےَ کہا تھا کہ اگر عدالت نے میرے خلاف فیصلہ کیا تو میں استعفیٰ دے دوں گا لیکن کچھ ہی دِنوں پہلے اُنہوں نے کہا کہ عدالت کا فیصلہ آیَین کے خلاف ہے اِسلیے وہ اِستعفیٰ نہیں دیں گے۔

کچھ خدا کا خوف کیا کرو یار اور اعتراض تو ڈھنگ کا کیا کرو۔ تمھیں یہ کہنا چاہیے تھا کہ اِنڑویو سے پہلے ہی تمھیں پتہ تھا کہ جاوید چوہدری اُس سے کیا سوال پوچھے گا۔ جاوید چوہدری کو بھی پتہ تھا کہ اُسکے سوالوں کے جواب کیا دے گا کپتان لیکن کیا کرین ریٹنگ بڑھتی ہی عمران کے آنے سے ہے پروگرام کی تو کیا کریں عمران ان میڈیا اینکرز کی آکسیجن ہے جب کم ہوتی ہے تو بلا لیتے ہیں لیکن سوال وہ کہاں سے نیَے بنا کر لایَیں۔ اُمید ہے کہ بات سمجھ آگیَی ہو گی

InsafianPTI

and yet you are the one who is always the first one to watch and comment on his show??pretty obvious isn't it?
and to be honest when we see your name before reading it, we know what we will read, Khan might say one or two new things, but you will never!

InsafianPTI

He could only give real life examples to justify himself.
What else did you want him to say? what would you say?
maybe you should go and write a column on this then.

IK is beginning to annoy me.

JC asked a simple question: Can IK fix the country

IK is going round round, who didnt what, what happened in Bihar, in Turkey, in elsewhere

Give the answer for **** sake(cry)

GreatIK

This is how the great leader looks like, sounds like, talks like, behaves like.

Who says PTI does not have the plans for the Pakistani issues.

I am flying in the air now and dreaming of the days when IK is the PM and I am on US Airport and showing my green passport with pride. I am dreaming of the day when IK is the PM and he is not living in PM House, when Governor house has been bull dozed, when there is no load shading, when there is no target killing, when we all are living with confident in Pakistan. IK, PTI, Pakistan Zindabad.

saifsaif

o bhaiyu, merwan na dena is sharif bande ko,tareef ke sath sath ise vote bhi dena warna jitna bharosa ye IK hum logon per kerta hai itna bharosa to hamare apne ghar wale bhi nahi kerte hum per.

pakistanstube

This is how the great leader looks like, sounds like, talks like, behaves like.

Who says PTI does not have the plans for the Pakistani issues.

I am flying in the air now and dreaming of the days when IK is the PM and I am on US Airport and showing my green passport with pride. I am dreaming of the day when IK is the PM and he is not living in PM House, when Governor house has been bull dozed, when there is no load shading, when there is no target killing, when we all are living with confident in Pakistan. IK, PTI, Pakistan Zindabad.
]This is how the great leader looks like, sounds like, talks like, behaves like.
Please come out of the dream, To make a Govt in Pakistan the easy way is only Army. In politics how many seats in Sindh, NWFP, Blochastan and Punjab. PPP have solid seats like gold.

kingkong71

Yaar sara din yaha London mi chicken shop mi kam kr kr k thak jati hi par raat ko jab khan sab ka ik show dehkti hi sari thakan door ho jati hi.
May Allah gv him success.
You are absolutely right, the day when I dont see a program which has IK, these shows are usually boring. IK Zindabad, May ALLAH help him. AMIN

3rd_Umpire

بھلے انڈیا یا اسرائیل کا ایجنٹ ھو لیکن پاکستان کو کرپشن کی دلدل سے نکال کے ترقّی کی راہ پر ڈالنے میں کامیاب ھوں

rising.pak

Imran khan is the only hope for Pakistan, I am addicted and he says same things still his programs are getting high ratings and that is the reason he is being called in all the programs, He is being watched. He is saying same and same thing but still some are not getting this

1101524622-1.gif

IQtidaar main Aney se pehlay hi Shaklain Poorani agai hain :D

chegado

Bhongiyaaan heee marta rehta hey

Munafiq Khan grow up, go to England as again important issue in Pakistan and you running away

3rd_Umpire

]This is how the great leader looks like, sounds like, talks like, behaves like.
Please come out of the dream, To make a Govt in Pakistan the easy way is only Army. In politics how many seats in Sindh, NWFP, Blochastan and Punjab. PPP have solid seats like gold.

قبروں کی سیاست اب مزید نہیں چلے گی-میں نے خود بھٹّو کی قبر کو دو دفعہ ووٹ دیا-کیونکہ کوئی اور چوائس نہیں تھی اس لئے بھٹّو کے کرپٹ جان نشینوں کو ووٹ دینے کا گناہ کبیرہ کیا۔ لیکن اب کی بار ووٹ صرف عمراں کا