Kab Tak - 11th November 2011 - Special Interview with Imran Khan

Arslan

d6f57681c7e806433a0b3d43acc850bd.jpg

pak143

Stupid anchor.. Very childish behaviour, doesn't know the basics of politics and does not know how to interview somebody.. I am sure many keen observers of this forum CAN do a much better interview...khan Sb should give interviews only to some mature anchors... Bilkul bhee maza nahin aaya interview ka, iss se achi aur informative to drawing room ki gup shup hoti hai, PTI media team Will have to make some principal selection.. I would have loved if this interview was done by Shahzeb Khanzada, Hamid mir , talat Hussain, mujeeb ur Rehman Shami or Arif nizami or even by Najam sethi

Yes the voters of PPP and PML-N came in PTI's jalsa but they were disgruntled voters who hate PPP and PML-N now because what both parties did with the nation. I agree with IK that he might not need any alliance because people are looking third option which is "Imran Khan". Insha Allah IK will succeed because God Almighty is on his side.If IK is getting the heavy weights who are clean and honest people whats wrong with it whereas PPP and PML-N have chors and highway robbers.IK should be firm on his stand because people are looking for a change and IK is the only one who can do it ,Insha allah.IK dont forget to hang the corrupt mna's mpa's ,bureaucrats lower cort judges ,retired generals ,patwaris etc. Only this way you can proceed with your revolution.Getting the looted money back is not enough,their punishment is more important to protect our future.Societies never do the progress unless they have accountability, in China thousands of corrupt people are hanged every year ,this practice should be adopted in pakistan.All the corrupt people should be on ECL so they wont run away.The present govt and all their ministers in centre and sindh have to go through accountability,they are black spot on the name of pakistan-no forgiveness ?

Imran Khan's Party will SWEEP in the coming election......................IN SHA ALLAH

People who think that Imran's VOTERS are just confined to TWITTER and FACEBOOK and will not go to polling booths are living in fool's paradise...............................

bottom line

imran should make his assets cristal clear and announce his all assets in a press conference.other wise anchors will keep making and spreading ambiguity about his assets.

Those who have never voted are the same those who never came out to participate in a political Jalsas.Since they have come out to do what they have never done in the past I believe strongly they will cast their vote also.
Simple math is that if only 20 million people vote for PTI then even the combination of the two parties will not be able to stand the storm of change.

Saladin A

If you love Pakistan, vote Imran Khan into power

If Pakistanis love Pakistani and wish good for their country, they should vote for Imran Khan and PTI into power and throw out for ever every corrupt, dishonest, insincere, unpatriotic, thieving, robbing and looting politicians from power. This is the last chance for the Pakistanis to bring a change for better and save Pakistan from collapsing.

junaidasda

Re: If you love Pakistan, vote Imran Khan into power

what a stupid condition is this????? why didn't you say if you are muslim vote Imran??? if someone doesn't vote Imran then he does love pakistan????

Unfortunately i could not watch this interview due to very annoying anchor,,,,,,,,,she might be a good F but not a good anchor..

hm hm hm hm...hahaha.

I watch cricket match played in Sri Lanka with no audio,cos those idiots in the crowd playing stupid music non stop.I am gonna skip this show bcos of this hmm hmm hmm...Sorry Khan saab...First time,but I am sure even Kaptaan don't want us to be in trouble...lolz.

mkiani

DO ADMIRE YOU IMRAN KHAN SAIB, YOUR RESOLVE AND STEADFASTNESS.
YOU ARE LEADING A VERY DIFFICULT NATION.MAY ALLAH PROTECT YOU FROM ALL THE CONTAGIOUSLY ILL PEOPLE WHO REFUSE TREATMENT & PUT OBSTICALS IN YOUR WAY.

As I said before we are copy cats ,if one has green grocery shop ,in a month's time lots of people will set up green grocery shops next to the original one, in the same street eventually it will turn into a "SABZEE MANDI" Regardless if they are professional traders or not ,idea is to cut each by hook or crook.
Same concept applies to all walks of life. Pakistan, where one do not have to have proper training or know how let alone the right qualifications to conduct a task or profession. Hence where ever one goes in Pakistan, one will fine second rated products, advice or lack of cutting edge professionalism.
Our country is starving from real qualitative bodies who could pluck masses out of total collapse.
This Women who interviews a Oxford graduated person, clearly shows professional deficit and she is given a place or job by some influential daddy, uncle or your guess is good as mine.
Mind you, there are lots of Monkeys around who jump from one branch to another by making a hideous noise.
One cannot become "Sir David Frost" by hook or crook.
Please see highest quality of journalism when David Frost interviews ex President Nixon on "you tube".
M.Kiani
Oxford

d6f57681c7e806433a0b3d43acc850bd.jpg
[/QUOTE]