K H A L I S T A N - "Sikh rehm nai Insaaf Mangde". Sikh Freedom Rally 10.06.2012 London

Dear Admin

I am astonished an MQM and PML N member is censored who speaks out against my party and I feel this is justified, however this individual called @Unicorn utters poison against Pakistan's integrity and he is freely allowed to do so.

Could someone please enlighten me on this issue:

@Waseem @AbdulRehman @faiza

I have raised this issue gazillion times but to no avail. Indian terrorists like Unicorny, Indiaguy etc are the hired hands of the RAW working for them at the minimum wages.

Siasat has many Indian advertisers and the Siasat owners rather see the money rolling in than shut them in the name of fairness and patriotism. Do not waste your time n energy. Just a brotherly suggestion

Back to the topic now after Unicorn and Qureshi1975 have had their childish tantrums! KHALIstan will always remain empty no matter how much these Sikh's scream and cry in frustration because they missed the bus in 1947, like always they were the last to understand the changing dynamics of the time.

Pakistan has lost complete interest in the movement that is also rejected by most Sikh's who want to remain part of India. For the sake of debate if Khalistan was granted to them, next they'd want Lahore as it's capital which is simply IMPOSSIBLE!.

There is no way that the small Sikh nation can defeat both the Pakistani and Indian armed forces therefore their Khalistan was and will remain a dream. I suggest these Sikhdas use their gatherings to dance to the bhangra instead of discussing a dead issue!. FK Khalistan:lol:

انشاللہ

2h7mdcx.jpg

Batoon ka hi jihad kerna woh bhi sahi nahee jo hosakta hai pehlee woh tu ker loo.
Ghar ich doodh higa nahee tai kheer dai chaskay

Please write in English or Urdu

ہر جہاد بات ہی سے شروع ہوتا ہے

اصل سوال تو یہ ہے کہ آپ نے اس جد و جہد کے لیے کیا کیا ہے ؟

صرف تنقید ہی کروگے یا کچھ کروگے بھی ؟

@Unicorn....Kashmir neither is nor was part of India and will surely get independence, inshallah.

I love Pakistan as well as all of SOUTH ASIA but my love for this region does not make me ignorant about the sufferings of Kashmiris. I believe that Kashmiris, Sikhs and even Balouch people should be asked whether they want to be part of either country or want to be independent.

I am not sure about Sikhs and Kashmiris but I do know that majority of Balouch, rather thumping majority of Balouch are PATRIOTIC PAKISTANIS and they want to remain with Pakistan.

Out of 74 tribes in Balochistan, only 3 are demanding independence and among these three tribes, there are many clans who want to remain part of Pakistan.
I would have understood if you said 'will'.......as the things stand today the fact is Kashmir was and is part of India.....:)

Saadbaloch

Kashmir is part of India and it will remain so. The matter is between Kashmiris and India Pakistan should bud out:angry_smile::angry_smile:

When was Kashmir part of India ? Kashmir was never been a part of India and Kashmiris never accepted India, India is illegally occupying Kashmir despite the UN resulutions. But hey you have no match in Be-ghair-ti do u ? :P
And Balochistan is a Province of Pakistan its not a Disputed land there are some basic rights issued and if you talk about My Balochistan then what about Khalista,Assam,Bihar,Tamil Nado,Manipur,CHhateegarh,UP,AP,Nagaland and counless others, India will be reduced to Srilanka size if this applies to India and you know Jonah Garh and Hyderabad (Nizam Riyasat)are occupied as well.

Back to the topic now after Unicorn and Qureshi1975 have had their childish tantrums! KHALIstan will always remain empty no matter how much these Sikh's scream and cry in frustration because they missed the bus in 1947, like always they were the last to understand the changing dynamics of the time.

Pakistan has lost complete interest in the movement that is also rejected by most Sikh's who want to remain part of India. For the sake of debate if Khalistan was granted to them, next they'd want Lahore as it's capital which is simply IMPOSSIBLE!.

There is no way that the small Sikh nation can defeat both the Pakistani and Indian armed forces therefore their Khalistan was and will remain a dream. I suggest these Sikhdas use their gatherings to dance to the bhangra instead of discussing a dead issue!. FK Khalistan:lol:

You are correct to the most part. Sikhs were not interested in Khalistan in 1947 and not now specially when they are spread all over India and are the most successful community in India. In general they are great people.

sadia_gul

I agree with you its not going to happen until Pakistan buds out and leave the matter with Kashmiris and India. I would like to see it resolved this way.

I beg your pardon and humbly reminds you that there was no commonality between the different cultural entities who formulate Pakistan except religion and I guess majority of Kashmiris and almost 90% of Pakistan's population are Muslims. They can't lay off from the matter. Recall you memories to the movement that was launched to save KHILAFAT IN TURKEY. It is human psyche that one has attachment with ones co-religionists and same feelings Pakistanis have for their Kashmris brothers and sisters. And if we forget about this factor for a moment, Kashmir is strategically very important for Pakistan, all of our rivers originate from Kashmir or at least pass from it. Pakistan is a GREAT STAKEHOLDER in this game, how a sane person can ask Pakistan to "Lay off" or bud off?

hesham

Dunia ik nahi ho rahi . ye sary appny mafaat ke ly ik ho rahy hen wo b sirf ik idea k taht k "DUSHMAN KA DUSHAMAN DOST HUTA HEN". the whole world is going to b united agianst ISLAM , you may have different opinion.
World is developing towards unification and these sardar gees are demanding succession from India. Any ways, if they want so, they should be united and demand their freedom from India with force.

My BEST WISHES are with them (only if they represent the majority of Sikhs in Indian Punjab). Agar yeh chund loog hain tu sirf apnein aur India k leeay mushkil hi paida karain gay.

Alimohsan,Br dont get excited about few sikhs making demonstrations about 1984 killings of sikhs.This is India's internal matter and we should stay away from it ,you dont know may be India and US are behind this drama.why we have to show our support to them to make others our enemy.Br.just remember India staged a drama sending a kashmiri who hijacked the plane 1970 and it ended our flights over india which resulted in "Bangla desh".US is not our friend anymore , remember this and they are looking ways to go after pakistan.This is a very serious concern for us.How many times sikhs demonstrated against kashmiris killings? Sikhs are opportunists ,they are taking advantage from India and pakistan but their loyalty is 100% with India-no need to get into their trap.There will be never a state of "khalistan" , only some of the sikhs just want more and more,thats it.we should take care of our pakistan which is going through hard times ,lots of separatists inside our own country-control them first.

The adm should take notice of "Unicorn" who is an indian and deadly agianst pakistan.if someone try to write against India ,they wont publish their letters,i have the experience.Unicorn should be baned on this site.

I beg your pardon and humbly reminds you that there was no commonality between the different cultural entities who formulate Pakistan except religion and I guess majority of Kashmiris and almost 90% of Pakistan's population are Muslims. They can't lay off from the matter. Recall you memories to the movement that was launched to save KHILAFAT IN TURKEY. It is human psyche that one has attachment with ones co-religionists and same feelings Pakistanis have for their Kashmris brothers and sisters. And if we forget about this factor for a moment, Kashmir is strategically very important for Pakistan, all of our rivers originate from Kashmir or at least pass from it. Pakistan is a GREAT STAKEHOLDER in this game, how a sane person can ask Pakistan to "Lay off" or bud off?

my dear being muslim theory has failed misearably time and again , pakistani punjabi muslims specially wanted to use this card just to rule as power holder on other non punjabi muslims of the diaspora like bengalis muslims , south indian muslims , urdu speaking , pashto and pathans, balochis . the experiment failed the day power was usurped by non political punjabi gora muslims.

you could not give justice to other muslims that is why bangladesh muslims were massacred by your army , indian muslims already knew the role of crocodiles of punjab they preferred to stay in india where they were living harmoniously from last many centuries .

,now balochis are bleeding under the tyrrany of coward army and pathans even in 1947 were interested to stay with india.
majority of eartwhile hindustani muslims nearly 75 percent have discarded this theory of division so now a days pakistan remains only repersenting punjabi muslims only 20 percent of total who want kashmir to be part of pakistan.

now bangladesh is separated pakistan lost voice of 50 percent bengali muslims .so how pakistan can claim to be representative of muslims of whole indian subcontinent ?

20 crore muslims are living in india better life and opportunities than bomb torn pakistan .on behalf of these muslims and on behalf of bangladeshi muslims no kashmiri will think in even dreams to have anything with pakistan.