Jang London branch warned PCB about Indian lobby involvement in match fixing

digitalzygot

Jang journalist Bhatti published article and contaccted PCB directly to express their concerns and warn establishment of the suspicious involvement of Indian lobby and their meetings with Pakistani players. PCB was warned that Indian lobby is trying to involve Pakistani players in match fixing but unfortunately NO ACTION WAS TAKEN, WHY???

Please watch Kamran khan show for further details.

dil-se-desi

Jang journalist Bhatti published article and contaccted PCB directly to express their concerns and warn establishment of the suspicious involvement of Indian lobby and their meetings with Pakistani players. PCB was warned that Indian lobby is trying to involve Pakistani players in match fixing but unfortunately NO ACTION WAS TAKEN, WHY???

Please watch Kamran khan show for further details.

enemies are always there to trap you, like what you people trying from 63 years.....

in this episode.....it is clearly proven that ...your people are on sale.........depends on price.....

dil..pakistan...kurban..........mere a nautanki...we enjoy that for free......keep doing that by speeches

majeed was associated with pak players and PCB( and dawood gang who do betting) for a while in sponsorship contracts.......he called captain bhutt on the spot...1st bowl of 3rd over and 6th ball of 10th over was planned.what else you people want to know????????

mohd amir went 1.2 km outside the crease ( in excitement of money) hahahha

what your players do......when they see indian palyers make minimum 15-20 million dollars a year (160-170 crore pakistani ruppees)
and they are been contracted like........KAM KE BADLE ANAAJ (food for play)..they will certainly do this.

this episode has proved that there are only 2 religion (functional) in this world......Poverty and prosperity..............
and people are ready to convert (despite of death sentence)

don't blame others for your INCOMPETENCY AND IMPOTENCY.

Geek

in this episode.....it is clearly proven that ...your people are on sale.........depends on price.dil..pakistan...kurban..........mere a nautanki...we enjoy that for free......keep doing that by speeches

You are trying to generalize whole nation, may I ask what do you think about the Indians selling documents on national interests. What about Common wealth games the most corrupt game's organizers are in your country. What are they up to? Money, are not they for sale. You need to look at yourself first and then comment on others.

JIJA_JI

@dil-se-desi Curb your enthusiasm. You are behaving exactly like some Pakistani guys do here, Please raise your bar. dont feel offended, its just a suggestion.

sangeen

hay dil-se-desi cool down buddy.... let the investigation complete and the result come...... If millions of indian women sell sex for Rs 5 all over india dose not mean all of you are a prostitute nation..... So like Geek01 said do not generalize...... keep your million $$$ with you because money only suit to Hindu Banyas.... and tell me how many of your players make that much money???? one or perhaps 2 to 3????? If india was not a colour complex nation and if india was not ideal place for those multi-million cosmetic and skin fairness companies your players would have not made such money......... i hope you understand now....

dil-se-desi

You are trying to generalize whole nation, may I ask what do you think about the Indians selling documents on national interests. What about Common wealth games the most corrupt game's organizers are in your country. What are they up to? Money, are not they for sale. You need to look at yourself first and then comment on others.

most of corruptions/issues you mention( and many more our problem) were caught/ highlighted by our self(india) only......
we have check and balance system (though it work slowly sometime) well in place.........and we are not bound
to support our ills............and we don't drag religion to justify our incompetence and impotence.

and we don't take contract (by giving air space on rent for drones) to kill own citizens.

you as an individual citizen can refuse to get sold....but your establishment don't discriminate...they just put anybody on next flight to US/anywhere
if price negotiation with America works.

Geek

@dil-se-desi Curb your enthusiasm. You are behaving exactly like some Pakistani guys do here, Please raise your bar. dont feel offended, its just a suggestion.

Do you think you are superior than us, remember we both nations are from same soil, you accuse us, and we accuse you for everything bad happening in our countries, and don't know how long we will keep doing so? So please don't try to show that you have high moral values than us.

JIJA_JI

Do you think you are superior than us, remember we both nations are from same soil, you accuse us, and we accuse you for everything bad happening in our countries, and don't know how long we will keep doing so? So please don't try to show that you have high moral values than us.

The Message has already been delivered for whom it was meant.

digitalzygot

Pathetic Indians they will keep denying that this menace is based in India, their consulate staff in islamabad was taking bribes, IPL, COMMONWEALTH whole system is corrupt and now this menace is in Pakistan. They have so much inferiority complex and by sabotaging Pakistan cricket is another example and they give lame and pathetic excuse that don't blame us we are clean.

Geek

most of corruptions/issues you mention( and many more our problem) were caught/ highlighted by our self(india) only......
we have check and balance system (though it work slowly sometime) well in place.........and we are not bound
to support our ills............and we don't drag religion to justify our incompetence and impotence.

and we don't take contract (by giving air space on rent for drones) to kill own citizens.

you as an individual citizen can refuse to get sold....but your establishment don't discriminate...they just put anybody on next flight to US/anywhere
if price negotiation with America works.

I think you are forgetting the offer from India to US after 9/11, you were also ready to rent your soil and air space.

dil-se-desi

I do believe that limits should be defined.......I only address those who believe in freestyle.....and under any illusion about us.
our convictions and commitments to our motherland are same as anybody who claims that he has second to none.

digitalzygot

dil se desi putar tum hamaray enemy hoo aur hindu/banya kabhe samnay se var nahin karta, phatoo hay, loomre ke tarah chalak, hamesha backstab karay ga, this is what have been doing to Pakistan since US invasion of afghanistan. Phate hay tumhare hamare army se, pakistan se aur hamare team se, you will do anything do defame us.

Doesn't matter where the lobby was based....India,UAE,RSA,England,Australia or Mars!.The bottom line is that these retards sold their soul to the devil in exchange for a few grand so should be banned for life.

dil-se-desi

dil se desi putar tum hamaray enemy hoo aur hindu/banya kabhe samnay se var nahin karta, phatoo hay, loomre ke tarah chalak, hamesha backstab karay ga, this is what have been doing to Pakistan since US invasion of afghanistan. Phate hay tumhare hamare army se, pakistan se aur hamare team se, you will do anything do defame us.

do something in life other than......BADKE MARNE........(barsenay waly baadal kabhi garazte nahi)

you people are biggest enemy of yourself......you don't need enemy from outside.

one man ( suffering from AIDS) was provoking other man for fight.........other man ignored him despite anger.........you know why he did that..................

you don't even qualify to be an enemy to india (no comparison) because we don't mess with stupids.......we like smart enemy (china) would like to counter him.

digitalzygot

Aise mirchain lagain ge sare umar tughay aur tere anay wale nasloon ko julab lagay rahain gay aur sar sar kay aur kala hoo ga tuu banya

digitalzygot

Aye hye abhe se jalan hoo rahe hay abhe tu hum apnay masloo main parhay hoye hain banyee lets us deal with our flood probs etc than tumharay terrorism aur media propa****ay se deal karain gay

KASHMIR BANEGA PAKISTAN

sangeen

do something in life other than......BADKE MARNE........(barsenay waly baadal kabhi garazte nahi)

you people are biggest enemy of yourself......you don't need enemy from outside.

one man ( suffering from AIDS) was provoking other man for fight.........other man ignored him despite anger.........you know why he did that..................

you don't even qualify to be an enemy to india (no comparison) because we don't mess with stupids.......we like smart enemy (china) would like to counter him.

oh really!!!!! china to india ki khoob baja raha hae ham ne to kabhi response nahi dekha india ka......... tum china se kia nimtogae, tumhe to 8 lac army hone ke ba wajood chand kashmiri freedom fighters se joote par rahe haen :).....