It can only happan in pakistan,

A-Haseeb

MY FRIEND IS COMING FROM PAKISTAN TO UK.ITS HIS 1ST TOUR,AND GUESE WHT HAPPAN IN ZARDARI'S PAKISTAN.AIRPORT STAFF ASKED MY FRIEND TO GIVE HIM 100 ,AND TOLD HIM THAT HE WANT TO GO TO UK OR NOT,THEN HE TOLD HIM IF YOU DONT GIVE ME 100 , HE WILL SEND HIM BACK TO THAT QUEUE, AND HE GOING TO REPEAT THIS UNTIL YOU GIVE ME 100, THERE WERE MORE STUDENTS ,AND THIS HAPPANED TO THEM ASWELL.WELL DONE ZARDARI AND ZARDARI'S AWAM(clap):angry_smile:

faqira786

Re: Its only can happan in pakistan,

MY FRIEND IS COMING FROM PAKISTAN TO UK.ITS HIS 1ST TOUR,AND GUESE WHT HAPPAN IN ZARDARI'S PAKISTAN.AIRPORT STAFF ASKED MY FRIEND TO GIVE HIM 100 ,AND TOLD HIM THAT HE WANT TO GO TO UK OR NOT,THEN HE TOLD HIM IF YOU DONT GIVE ME 100 , HE WILL SEND HIM BACK TO THAT QUEUE, AND HE GOING TO REPEAT THIS UNTIL YOU GIVE ME 100, THERE WERE MORE STUDENTS ,AND THIS HAPPANED TO THEM ASWELL.WELL DONE ZARDARI AND ZARDARI'S AWAM(clap):angry_smile:

Must be in Lahore.
Come on Man, You should blame thsoe brothers who are growing HAIR on HEAD to impress GIRLS

itsnotme90

He should speak with him in his own language or he should give him reference of his village so there was a chance that he could get away with that situation. This is a tradition mashallah in some places of pakistan. Jack straw must be worried that another paki in UK ;)

hamayunj

come on man.. it does'nt work like that,,not even at pakistani airports.. aap ne kuuch ziada hi lambi khench di hai..lolzzz
and waisay bhi i dont know why people are coming to uk now,, london to waisay bhi doobne wala hai - altaf bhai ke aansoo hee itne bheh rahay hain yahan... lolz

and 1 more thing.. its not zardari's country or zardari's awam.. pakistan is our country and we are awam.... though we are far,,but pak lives in our hearts...

basent

it must be some thing wrong with his paper and you know if some thing wrong you have to pay to go or stay here.

Salik

It was the fourth time when I came to the UK from Karachi airport.... and I was never asked such a thing!!!!

Which airport was it???

A-Haseeb

listen yeah, i dont lie,and y i need to lie bout these thing.second pakistani awam elect mr zardari and his corrupted mp's. so who i blame.Jasi awam wasay hukmran. so plz wake up and use ur vote to right pplz,thanx