Is Reham Khan lying about her qualifications?

Yasir1983

lol act I myself am very well educated. In fact I am one the ppl who were offered to come back to Pak with an extremely high salary . Even many ppl from PTI have asked me to come and join PTI and become it's candidate. Right now what I am witnessing is that PTI is no different than any other political party where the leaders and their children are no less than gods. If you even raise an eyebrow you will only get scrutiny
Hi Lady Komal khalid! With all due respect you know what is the dilemma with the so called educated and honest people?? One thinks and keeps themselves on such a high moral ground that nothing is good enough for them. Even if they have ability to lead they are so consumed in their lives they are reluctant to lead to sacrifice their comfortable lives for the betterment of this poor nation. Nip and pick plain excuses if you are so concerned so patriotic so capable why didn't you come back to Pakistan to do your part for the betterment? Maybe you are searching for an angel of a leader which unfortunately we don't have because we as a nation have too many flaws too much hypocrite too much corrupt that there won't be any Savior to stop us from doom as a nation. Why follow when you can lead? Why not become selfless why don't you take initiative show us what a capable honest true leader is? Why expect Imran Khan to make decisions upon our choices if you think he is not capable then come up and lead. Maybe he is not the perfect leader we have maybe not the best choice but I think he still is the best available option we have right now "maybe the lesser evil" compared to other political forces we have in Pakistan. Maybe for others his honesty is worthless but for me that is the best quality for leader to possess...see everyone around political elite is genius etc.God knows what but anything sincere and honest. Show us what a true leader means and i will follow you. I want my country to progress economically socially morally but since all the years i have grownup i have seen us becoming worse to worst....i will follow anyone who gives me hope show me theway to progress lead us for the better future of us and our generations to come.

او کوئی ایس چول دی وی سنو
اے کلا بیٹھا اپنے آپ نوں گالان کڈی جان ڈیا اے
[/CENTER]

MashaAllah Ki Farmaya
You can't fool all the people all the time...

Aye jhalle hattan te nai vikde. Shava, bhi shava.

imtiazahmed

First off when Imran Khan married Reham Khan and after a while announced his wife had every right to enter politics, Reham became a public figure open for criticism and praises and even the personal matters past or present can be and are discussed. Period. But this is not my core point.

It is not long back, even today we can hear echoes of Imran's stern advices to MQM to sue BBC if she was telling a lie (that is a well settled culture in UK) and if the libel charges gets aborted the chargers have to pay in millions of pounds if not billion. So, the Imran's advice was a sane one. However, however, now it is Imran Khan/Reham Khan's responsibility to follow the pursuit and sue Daily Mail for inflicting disrepute by their (daily Mail) false reporting and claim the damages cost under their Torts Law. What we are doing here is just washing the dirty clothes on the road.

paki_

News says reham has lied about her tax..and she's written she's a house lady,everyone knows she worked as a journalist (lied abt her degree too)

you're right. the issue is she is lying and I hate liars. it is one of the reasons I love NS and SS. they may be killers, extortionists, frauds, but atleast they are not liars.

Komal Khalid

I remember our series of PMs where I was skeptical. Though I am still skeptical if she has a fake degree or not, she definitely has lied. I checked the website back then and testify to change of name of university.

You were right to raise it :) Though I am still not sure if this story has enough substance to make it to Pak TV channels if not from a British paper.

It made headlines in Pak ... It was reported by dailymail uk and India times and many international newspapers

pkfighter

yes I was the one who started collecting data about her and sent it to many journalists with proof. I am not a journalist.

good to know that. I hope you got the credit for that. Your story created big splash yesterday :)

Are you journalist or somewhat related to that profession?

Mehrushka

Please can any pti supporter comment here on bhabhi jali degree? Want to see how you guys defend her jali degree(bigsmile)

I will say it again:

she has been very intelligently planted by someone, perhaps US/UK, to inform the PMLN on every move that PTI made. This is a gang of Hashmi + Qureshi + Reham

People may think I am crazy. It has just been proven that Hashmi was planted. they other two will be proven too soon

Mehrushka

I will say it again:

she has been very intelligently planted by someone, perhaps US/UK, to inform the PMLN on every move that PTI made. This is a gang of Hashmi + Qureshi + Reham

People may think I am crazy. It has just been proven that Hashmi was planted. they other two will be proven too soon
Reham already taking over pti....pti supporters ko bohot late samjh aye gi [hilar]

you are correct. Lekin main to pehley didn sey kah raha hoon. You can research my post from the day they got married

IK is a good philon.., sportsman... but not a politician never mind a good politician

So IK ke jali rigging ilzamat ke sath ab bhabhi ki degree bhi jali nikli (thumbsdown)

Please can any pti supporter comment here on bhabhi jali degree? Want to see how you guys defend her jali degree(bigsmile)

Still waiting for pti supporters comments here...jali degree bhabhi (thumbsdown)

Koi pti supporter post ker de bhabhi ki asli degree.....agar hai to!!!!!

ab bhabhi ki jaan chor bhi dein, naha dho kar picchoo hi pad gayin hain aap to....bibi degree, degree hoti hai.

OnlyPK

you're right. the issue is she is lying and I hate liars. it is one of the reasons I love NS and SS. they may be killers, extortionists, frauds, but atleast they are not liars.
:smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::35::35::35::35::35::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Mehrushka

ab bhabhi ki jaan chor bhi dein, naha dho kar picchoo hi pad gayin hain aap to....bibi degree, degree hoti hai.
Is liye peeche pari hoon Bcoz IK Aur pti wale badi jali degree kiya kerte thay ab apni bhabi ki degree jali nikli:angry_smile: and what's worst when a journalist arshad sharif caught her lie she changed the university name:angry_smile: