Is Karachi about to erupt again???

sagaciouscorpion

Karachi has been volatile since long... in recent times it has been used as attention diverter by the forces which want to destablize the country....

If you read Hamid Meers column (I still think he is a fishy man...) with the target killings and MQMs prediction about "halaat kharab kernay ki sazish" we can expect another eruption quite sooon

c0887ac68cc819d736484d814bd3811e.gif

b94e0bb72f1285dc1c51c4f93467ef02.gif

603213e5a830e29948e6b31ed4776e2f.gif

1f63a0fa36c325087d5f5af9eb8901f9.gif

And finally Magamach kay ansooo..........

6159d443f6996d12a2d730003f4c6c69.gif

4 months ago. There were target killing of SUNNI TEHREEK and MQM. Seemed like both were killing each other. But, they soon realized the game and join hands and make the plan failed. This is Plan B to make CHAOS in Karachi.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lY0AqYYFDTs[/video]

Jury said:
4 months ago. There were target killing of SUNNI TEHREEK and MQM. Seemed like both were killing each other. But, they soon realized the game and join hands and make the plan failed. This is Plan B to make CHAOS in Karachi.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lY0AqYYFDTs[/video]

Jury:

make CHAOS in Karachi. What kind of grass you smoking ? The only capable party which can do that with the help of a dictator is MQM.
If MQM has to do that all by itself, I don't see why won't they do it alone.They are famous of business of deadbody sacks. This time if they can get their hands on their Muhajir Quomi Movement's workers, they won't hesitate to do it.Remember demolition of Alhamra Place with the help of a dictator Musharraf ? What kind of hypocrates these bunch of thugs are......

My advise to you, Jury is that its better if you practice 'don't tell the truth' a little less than you currently doing.

by Zaidi Qasim on Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:35 am
make CHAOS in Karachi. What kind of grass you smoking ? The only capable party which can do that with the help of a dictator is MQM.
If MQM has to do that all by itself, I don't see why won't they do it alone.They are famous of business of deadbody sacks. This time if they can get their hands on their Muhajir Quomi Movement's workers, they won't hesitate to do it.Remember demolition of Alhamra Place with the help of a dictator Musharraf ? What kind of hypocrates these bunch of thugs are......
My advise to you, Jury is that its better if you practice 'don't tell the truth' a little less than you currently doing.

Demolition of any encroachment will be done, even if it is belong to MQM supporters. Seems you're disappointed to see Sunni Tehreek & MQM come close. Imran Khan, Jamaat-e-Islami was adding fuel to the flame, but SUNNI TEHREEK realized the game. Plan B will be failed too, inshallah.

by barshad on Fri Jun 05, 2009 6:28 am
jury:
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_t ... sain+in+in
Do you think Altaf Hussain loves Pakistan. Please explain what Altaf Hussain is saying in above video.

He said partition of INDIA is the greatest blunder in the history of mankind, but, he also said, India and Pakistan are now reality, they both respect each other and avoid war.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE&feature=channel_page[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m84S3MhnD54[/video]

Jury:

Why you don't get anything in simple term. You tell me if MQM never indulge with encroachment ever ? Bhutta was being taken from a lots of those who were encroaching the side road in Karachi. MQM had killed many workers belonging to Sunni Jamait.Then sat down with their leaders for Fatiha of killed workers. I don't care if you shaking hands with Sunni Jamait,or Sunni Jamait likes to sit with the killers of its party workers. All I know is that your party is famous in Killing fields and creating chaos in every situation.

sagaciouscorpion

May be the one of the reasons of the recent killings...

Source: Weekly Takbeer...

f93ad34a1549131b9abc9bc713280ac6.gif

Can somebody please scan and upload the whole article??? would be interesting to share...
and the report in The News...

Afaq, Amir acquitted in arms case

Wednesday, May 27, 2009
By Shamim Bano

Karachi

Additional District and Sessions Judge East-VI Obaid Ahmed Khan acquitted Chairman Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan Afaq Ahmed and Chairman Mohajir Qaumi Movement Haqqiqi Amir Khan and co-accused Nazimuddin alias Kala in an arms case, as the prosecution failed to prove charges against them.

When the case came up for hearing on Tuesday at the Judicial Complex, Central Prison, the court pronounced its verdict and acquitted both the chairmen of their own factions booked under explosives act.

According to prosecution, Lahore police had arrested Ghulam Dastagir, Aftab alias Uffoo and Nazimuddin alias Kala and handed over their custody to Landhi police on August 5, 2004, which booked them under Section 13-D of Arms Ordinance. During investigation, Kala disclosed that Afaq Ahmed had called him in Defence Housing Authority area where he handed him over an iron box containing arms and told him to conceal the box in a shop adjoining a house (No 431) in C. Area Lanhi. Kala quoted Afaq as saying that the weapons would be used when required

Kala took the police party to the site where they recovered 10 Kalashnikovs, one LMG without number, three China rifles, one 303 rifle along with 14 magazines, 122 live rounds of SMG, 650 live rounds of G-3 rifle and other ammunition.

Ghulam Dastagir and Aftab alias Uffoo also narrated the same story against Amir Khan, following which a case was registered against him.

However, the same court has reserved its judgment till May 28 against the bail application of Afaq Ahmed in a case related to the murder of a Muttahida Qaumi Movement worker Mohammed Farooq.

May be Muttahida is worried that if they come out... there will be real trouble for it... as it is already engaged in fighting the so called "Taliban" and Sunni Tehreek on battlefront... and PPP and JI on political front...

Another news report from Ummat (I know Mr. Jury consider it a gutter newspaper..)

d15bd2370540099a0eb68503209da94e.gif

It is not too complicated to know that MQM has been fighting for almost every party in Karachi, Sunni Tehrek, jamat Islami, Anp, PPP,Tehrek Insaf, JuI. You name any party in Karachi and you will find MQM had troubled them one time or other.I call them Shit Disturber in a polite Language. Now, MQM is always right and all other parties are always wrong one way or other. I think Afaq will fix their Red Vagon pretty good once he is out on the streets.And this is why they are running around try to stop his release.....I said about them before that they are bunch of Thugs who only know the Language of force. And they are going to get it soon ......

Zaidi Qasim said:
(1) It is not too complicated to know that MQM has been fighting for almost every party in Karachi, Sunni Tehrek, jamat Islami, Anp, PPP,Tehrek Insaf, JuI. You name any party in Karachi and you will find MQM had troubled them one time or other.I call them Shit Disturber in a polite Language. Now, MQM is always right and all other parties are always wrong one way or other. (2) I think Afaq will fix their Red Vagon pretty good once he is out on the streets.And this is why they are running around try to stop his release.....I said about them before that they are bunch of Thugs who only know the Language of force. And they are going to get it soon ......

(1) It is not complicated to know that, every party presented there services to try to damage or finish MQM. But, supporters of MQM would not let them.

(2) First Afaq fix Aamir khan. Because, so many workers of Aamir Khan was killed by Afaq. It is open secret, even Gutter press Ummat published that, how Aafaq killed Aamir workers.

To Jury:

(1) It is not complicated to know that, every party presented there services to try to damage or finish MQM. But, supporters of MQM would not let them.

Of course , your worker wouldn't let anyone else do any work in Karachi. Because MQM is a ghunda Party. This is exactly my point. Mqm Held Karachi hostages for themselves only on the gun point.No one can work in KARACHI freely. They are bunch of thugs which are spread like a virus in every street and every corner in KARACHI in the form of unit incharges.

Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

Of course , your worker wouldn't let anyone else do any work in Karachi. Because MQM is a ghunda Party. This is exactly my point. Mqm Held Karachi hostages for themselves only on the gun point.No one can work in KARACHI freely. They are bunch of thugs which are spread like a virus in every street and every corner in KARACHI in the form of unit incharges.

Again, just because of your frustration, you're hiding the facts.
From 19th June, 1992, to 12 Oct, 1999, both PPP & PML-N made hay while the sun shines, because of so called operation.

Even in 1993, when MQM boycotted the election, MQM main leadership were underground. Army was on the streets of Karachi and Hyderabad. Even then, parties were not able to get the votes. Even this kind of ideal situation parties didn't get success.

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

Brother Qasim Zaidi,
Please brother cool down a little.

We should not fight against each other, but we should try to understand each other in order to solve our problems in better way.

You could only Exist if you have power

Pakistan has a "Ghunda Culture". The main rule is you could only exist if you have power. Otherwise you will be destroyed.

Universities are the MOST knowledgeable Places of any Country. But in Pakistani Universty of Punjab, you saw what Happened to Imran Khan at hands of Jamiat? Actually it is nothing special and only those Parties could exist in any University which has some Power.

MQM came into being from nothing. And there were many established Political Parties who considered Karachi their private properties [Like Jamaat, Sunni Tehrik, PPP]. So, when MQM came into existance from no-where, and then became the most Popular Party in Karachi then it naturally destroyed the vote bank of all these other already established Parties. Therefore all of them became against MQM.

Hatred in All Provinces against PUNJAB

We talk about all other Parties hating MQM. But at the same time I see that all other Provinces also hate Punjab. Be it Pathan, be it Sindhi or be it Baluchi. I don't think that Punjab has done any thing so much illegal that it should be hated so much.

There is a Universal Phenominon, the One who is at the TOP he is hated most by all others who are behind him.

When it comes to whole Pakistan, then Punjab is ahead in progress and prosperity than all other provinces and ONE reason of this hatred against Punjab is this jealousy against No. 1.

Same is true with MQM at level of Karachi. It came into being from no where and then became No. 1 at Karachi Level. Although Jamaat and Sunni Tehrik hate each others and Sindhies hate Pathans and vice versa..... but all of them are united in their hatred against No. of Karachi at moment.

What we need is as Nation is A LOT Of Love and Respect for each other, and very good economical progress otherwise lack of jobs is going to expand this hatred many folds. We should concentrate on real Solutions than simply abusing Punjab or MQM etc. while this is never going to solve the Problems of our Country.

zainabia said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

Brother Qasim Zaidi,
Please brother cool down a little.

We should not fight against each other, but we should try to understand each other in order to solve our problems in better way.

You could only Exist if you have power

Pakistan has a "Ghunda Culture". The main rule is you could only exist if you have power. Otherwise you will be destroyed.

Universities are the MOST knowledgeable Places of any Country. But in Pakistani Universty of Punjab, you saw what Happened to Imran Khan at hands of Jamiat? Actually it is nothing special and only those Parties could exist in any University which has some Power.

MQM came into being from nothing. And there were many established Political Parties who considered Karachi their private properties [Like Jamaat, Sunni Tehrik, PPP]. So, when MQM came into existance from no-where, and then became the most Popular Party in Karachi then it naturally destroyed the vote bank of all these other already established Parties. Therefore all of them became against MQM.

Hatred in All Provinces against PUNJAB

We talk about all other Parties hating MQM. But at the same time I see that all other Provinces also hate Punjab. Be it Pathan, be it Sindhi or be it Baluchi. I don't think that Punjab has done any thing so much illegal that it should be hated so much.

There is a Universal Phenominon, the One who is at the TOP he is hated most by all others who are behind him.

When it comes to whole Pakistan, then Punjab is ahead in progress and prosperity than all other provinces and ONE reason of this hatred against Punjab is this jealousy against No. 1.

Same is true with MQM at level of Karachi. It came into being from no where and then became No. 1 at Karachi Level. Although Jamaat and Sunni Tehrik hate each others and Sindhies hate Pathans and vice versa..... but all of them are united in their hatred against No. of Karachi at moment.

What we need is as Nation is A LOT Of Love and Respect for each other, and very good economical progress otherwise lack of jobs is going to expand this hatred many folds. We should concentrate on real Solutions than simply abusing Punjab or MQM etc. while this is never going to solve the Problems of our Country.

Apna Sir Phor lo Zainabia
Qasim Zaidi Nahi Manne wala

Good reply anyways, Thanks.

Zainabia:

I could only write what I experienced in Karachi. if I lived in Punjab and saw the same attitude of another party, my voice would also be the same.But it is not about geoghaphical location .It is the attitude of the party and their defenders to defend blindly the party policies which are destroying us as a nation. Have any party other than the MQM came in to existance to defend only one sect within the Pakistan ( MUHAJIR QUOMI MOVEMENT) ? We have enough of the problems already exist within our country let alone worry about the communities's difference to be exploited everyday and battles raging to determine the guilty on Karachi's streets daily.

Now to your other point that Pakistan has a Ghunda culture. I do agree with you that this is indeed the case. However, how would you continue to act like ghunda within the system and yet claim to be making a difference ? And this is the case with MQM.It might also be true in other parties case, but nevertheless, this could not be condone and let parties be hypocrates and get away with it. In order to change this culture, you either reject it altogether and adopt a much reformed policies or shut your mouth and carry on without claiming to be a party of change and principles.Neither of these two rules are followed by MQM and yet they feel proud of what they have done to Pakistan in the past including helping dictators and maligning Pakistan in India and apologizing to hindus for the creation of this coutry. How could you forgive their leader and praise him to be a patriotic Pakistani after his notorious speech in India ?

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
Zainabia:

I could only write what I experienced in Karachi.(1) if I lived in Punjab and saw the same attitude of another party, my voice would also be the same.But it is not about geoghaphical location .It is the attitude of the party and their defenders to defend blindly the party policies which are destroying us as a nation. Have any party other than the MQM came in to existance to defend only one sect within the Pakistan ( MUHAJIR QUOMI MOVEMENT) ? We have enough of the problems already exist within our country let alone worry about the communities's difference to be exploited everyday and battles raging to determine the guilty on Karachi's streets daily.

[2] Now to your other point that Pakistan has a Ghunda culture. I do agree with you that this is indeed the case. However, how would you continue to act like ghunda within the system and yet claim to be making a difference ? And this is the case with MQM.It might also be true in other parties case, but nevertheless, this could not be condone and let parties be hypocrates and get away with it. In order to change this culture, you either reject it altogether and adopt a much reformed policies or shut your mouth and carry on without claiming to be a party of change and principles.Neither of these two rules are followed by MQM and yet they feel proud of what they have done to Pakistan in the past including helping dictators and maligning Pakistan in India and apologizing to hindus for the creation of this coutry. How could you forgive their leader and praise him to be a patriotic Pakistani after his notorious speech in India ?

Qasim Zaidi Brother,

(1) In my humble opinion, it would be big mistake to comapre the situation of Karachi to Punjab.
In Punjab, there is the Ruling party which belongs to Punjabies.

The situation in Karachi is entirely different.

Question: Why the Operation of PAKKA QILLA took place in Haiderabad and any such Operation has never happened in PUNJAB?

Brother Qasim,

I want you to ponder over this Question.

Question: Has any Punjabi faced such cruel behaviour in Punjab as Mahajirs faced in Interior SINDH?

Question: Has Punjab Citizens been robbed of their TAX Money which they paid in name of cleanliness of their Roads and Water and Sewarage?
The people of Karachi saw that all that money taken..... then it going to Sindhi Government of Interior Sindh ..... and then never returning to Karachi.

I wrote in details about all these things in another thread and told that all these Problems could be solved in People are given their proper rights. Musharraf fired not a single Bullet in Karachi for 8 years and throughout this period there was Peace and Prosperity. Why? It was due to Council System due to which people of Karachi for the first time felt that their fate lies in their own Hands.

Any how, as I earlier wrote, Punjab has also it's own problems. You could see a glimpse of such problem in "Saraaiki" belt of Punjab. Although not so strong, but if not handled properly and their rights are not given in time, then this could also become bigger problem.

The key word is "Justice" and "Economical Progress", otherwise we will loose as nation.

2 I do agree that MQM has weapons and as civilized Pakistani Nation we don't want them to have this Side.

Nevertheless, we must see the ground Realities if it is really Possible for MQM to give up completely it's weapons at this point of time?

1. Brother Qasim, I hear a lot and really a lot of hue and cry about Altaf Hussain asking MQM members to arm themselves.

Question: But I have heard not a SINGLE Voice by Imran Khan, or Nawaz Sharif, or by Media where they were ever PROTESTING on the "Mothers of All Evils" in Karachi i.e. SOHRAB Goth.

From where comes all this Weapons in Karachi? Are Muhajirs making all this weapons themselves? No.

We all know the answer of this Question.

We know that PUSHTOONS (who are living side by side of Muhajirs) have turned Sohrab Goth into little FATA (no go Area). They not only have heavy destructive weapons, but they do the biggest Trade and whole Business of Illegal Weapons there and Pushtoon Community is equipped from head till foot with weapons.

But "DOUBLE STANDARDS" is this that we hear not a SINGLE Protest by Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif etc. about this "Ummul FITAN" (Mothers of All EVILS) area of Sohrab Goth, but all the criticism and crying is reserved only for MQM.

I tell you brother, these "DOUBLE STandards" are never going to work. Ground Reality is this till the time you don't disarm the Sohrab Goth Area till the time Karachi could never become free of weapons. So, we should protest aginst all the Communties who are armed on bases of JUSTICE. Till the time these ground realities are not changed, we are not going to see any change in Karachi and Imran/Nawaz could cry as much as possible as they can but it will bring no changes.

I will write more on the Other DOUBLE STANDARDS in detials later. Insha-Allah.