In Session - 8th January 2011 - Hanif Abbasi, Haroon Rasheed, Marvi Memon and Khawaja Izhar ul Hasan

dhanak

ASIAN TIGER...OMG ...LOL HANIF SAHIB....are you in your right mind...we were almost bankrupt then...and we are bankrupt now...unbelievable ******** coming from HANIF bhai

O my God, Altaf was the Rafeeq of JI , and then kicked out because of corruption .....

and then he made mqm , with the help of zia.

Marvi and Haneef were just stupid.

And MQM ka Kwaja is just barking ............................

madeeha62

Hanif Abbasi does nt talk sense... Too loud to make any sense of the topic... He cannt comment on national policy at all.
and MQM should ask their British national leader to come to Pakistan unless they want a telephonic revolution..

pakeza2001

Hanif Abbasi Sahib shoul shut his mouth to listen other person all the time.He disrespect everyone in the show all time.It is not appreciated anyway.I am not agreed with my own friend(Abbasi Sahib).It is bad impression on the public please .Becarefull please.

ALI ARYAN

Hanif Abbasi Janglee Insan hai jo ke Nawwaz Shareef ne Shiekh Rasheed ko lagam denay keliye Pala hua hai

M javed

Personal attachs cannot be recommended at any cost

It is a political trap which is working now-a-days.

If MQM can take a U-turn, Q-League can aso take a U-turn.

This trap is only working against N-League

All others are agreed on a single point that N-Leage must not come into power as a result of next elections.

If tomorrow, N-League shuns out the PPP, Chaudhary brothers will be more than happy to form a coalition in Punjab.

It is not un-democratic but against the interests of the country.

They are just waiting when the N-Leage forces the PPP to quit from Punjab government.

Then you will see, Chaudharies change their stance in seconds.