Imran khan's old videos .. unseen by most of us

bravoawan

Just thought about starting a thread where we can put Imran Khans old videos. Before he got fame in politics.
So we can show others how much thing person as gone through and his dedication...

Watch 2:02 for welcoming imran ..( its funny to see old movie mixing ) :p
Please watch at 13:00 to see IK speech

jagga9

Sach ko aaanch nahi. But i dont know what he wid have felt when ppl did propaganda on his personal matters. And we as a nation followed those crook rather than a great man. But this is difference between a leader and crowd.

Even indians have given so much respect to tandulkar. But we bein muslims cant ditinguish right and wrong. We shud have a bigger heart to critisize his politics but shud nt hit great ppl below the belt.but pakistani politicans have killed hakim saeed and made scandal of edhi just for personal intersts.

IK sab to be very honest we deserve crooks. You are too good and honest to be in pk.

tz00007

very well said...

Sach ko aaanch nahi. But i dont know what he wid have felt when ppl did propaganda on his personal matters. And we as a nation followed those crook rather than a great man. But this is difference between a leader and crowd.

Even indians have given so much respect to tandulkar. But we bein muslims cant ditinguish right and wrong. We shud have a bigger heart to critisize his politics but shud nt hit great ppl below the belt.but pakistani politicans have killed hakim saeed and made scandal of edhi just for personal intersts.

IK sab to be very honest we deserve crooks. You are too good and honest to be in pk.

tz00007

crap background music at start..

but man.. his speech is heart touching... imagine since that time he is lecturing this nation as a leader... even not caring who the audience is.. even if they are 10 yrs old... he never gave up..keep on with his mission..

and now see... he owns a tsunami... Allah karey ye hamara PM ban jaye.. ham bhi taraqi dekh lein apni zindagi mey...

saadkiakaray

crap background music at start..

but man.. his speech is heart touching... imagine since that time he is lecturing this nation as a leader... even not caring who the audience is.. even if they are 10 yrs old... he never gave up..keep on with his mission..

and now see... he owns a tsunami... Allah karey ye hamara PM ban jaye.. ham bhi taraqi dekh lein apni zindagi mey...
very true bro. ALLAH khair karay ga .

iftikharalam

Can you feel the satisfaction and feelings of a man who used to give speeches in front of few hundred people like this video, and suddenly, the whole Lahore and karachi was standing in front of him, waiting for him to guide them, to speak to them... This is hard work, dedication, and passion.. IK really deserve the vote and support of this nation!!!

Sayeen

I met Ishtiaq at Jail Road secreteriat in Lahore. I also saw on him on Dr.Aafia's protest in Lahore. He is a die hard untiring party worker. He said Khan sb never goes to wegdings. Last time Khan sb went to someone's wedding was his Valima. This is his weddings video.

Very important points on Ch Shujat and especially Sheeda Talli. There are talks about alliance with Sheeda Talli. Khan knows all of them inside out. His becoming an MNA between 2002 to 2007 was a blessing in disguise as it not only he was able to wage his battle with media's access he figured out how politics is done at the very top in Pakistan.
And then with lawyers movt, his vision of Azad Adliya started materializing and however unfortunate, all the crooks got together to form the current government and further alleviate his individuality and stance on issues.
I have no doubt looking at past events that Imran Khan is Pakistan's destiny and a new Pakistan will born next year Inshallah!

frenes

Aj agr kise bandy ko daikh kr yeh yakin hota hai k "Jazby sachy hun tu manzil mil hi jaya krti hai tu wo sirf ar sirf
Imran Khan hai".

Saviour

you know what that was the reason of ongoing tsunami.... this guy is struggling from so long and he don't feel shy to speech even there are just few peoples. he is so simple and no attitude. he belongs to us. MAY ALLAH HELP HIM.....