Imran Khan, The Next Bhutto?? Check Out this Aggressive Speach Clip(Must See!)

raju

Imran Khan ‎[TWITTER]
British PM traveled to the US on a British Airways flight in club class, stayed in the British embassy. Pakistani PM, President spend Rs. 2 billion on foreign travel. No wonder Pakistan has the lowest tax/GDP ratio in the world. Daily expense of PM and President house is Rs. 2 million. 2/3rd Pakistanis live below $ 2/day!

ir@pk

i know that every one has to express their views but please lads be educated and realistic and give some +ve comments and do,t make it a battle ground as one of our brother said.(4 every one)

Compaq

Imran khan ki thread per admin sary mqm supporter ko block kartdeta hy. Mian ny 2 post ki admin ny approve ni . Admin MQM ky khilaf galiz say galiz post bhi approve krdeta hy. Injustice in this forum.

10 percent MQM followers making 90 percent noise
Admin is too lenient with you,
Admin should control creatoin of New Thread

i knew what he'll say before i viewed the clip... what a surprise.

Then why did you waste your time by veiwing this clip, if you knew it?

It shows that Imran has been consistent in his sayings and not changing his words like other leaders do.

Imran is a true and sincere leader. U should also follow him. :) :)

bons

Khan sahib ne khoob kaha.

Karachi walon ki hifaazat London main chhupa hua geedarr kaisay kar sakata hay?

Mumtaz

Then why did you waste your time by veiwing this clip, if you knew it?

It shows that Imran has been consistent in his sayings and not changing his words like other leaders do.

Imran is a true and sincere leader. U should also follow him. :) :)

Even though he says the same stuff again and again but still evertime you watch him, you get that inspiration motivation , josh, valvala. He is a special special human being. Trust me bro, just watching this man speaking changed many peoples life because he is sacha , imaandar, never lies and only working for the betterment of God's creation. Absolutely unselfish man. He will be written as one of the greatest human beings stepped into this world. Inshallah!

Mumtaz

10 percent MQM followers making 90 percent noise
Admin is too lenient with you,
Admin should control creatoin of New Thread

10 percent is an exaggeration. There are only 5-6 people on this forum who support mqm but they post 90% of the content because that is their full time job. I have stopped reading the thread instantly as soon I see those certain names. Nothing sensible but rubbish they write. You see an obvious difference because it is their job and nothing is coming from their heart. I hope they will realize this soon and do the right thing and stop supporting a group of thugs