IMRAN KHAN Should be the Prime-Minister of Pakistan

hello everyone,
My question is that,
if we have such an honest person in person then why are we not making him the prime minister of our country.
We cannot guarantee that everyone will be honest BUT one thing is for sure, Our Leader 'Imran Khan' will be honest and if with Allah's help he succeeds then we should help him build us a prosperous country.

Why are we sleeping ?
We should wake up..
All siasi discussion, media, channels, politics is BULLSH-T .All I know is that,
Imran Khan is an honest person and he deserves to be our leader.

For heaven sake, stop supporting people like Nawaz,benazir,zardari,mqm, and other parties including mullahs, they are all here to suck the blood of our people like vampires and zombies.
They have no calibre.
The mentality of majority of our people is poor , therefore, I guess we are not recognizing Imran khan.

If you do support him, then kindly vote for him in next elections and also please tell us your opinion by joining the following group.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid=138194112885545&ref=ts

khudi

arre haan ... yeh to sochne wali baat hai... May be he's is the one.... may be not...

billet doux

Well I 100 % agree with you. But there are many hurdles in the way. He's alone. He will not be elected by the conventional way of elections, as our nation votes without thinking, while they think a hundred times while buying a pair of shoes. He can be the best prime minister. My suggestion is that he should chose the best persons with excellent abilities and patriotism like a team, even Dr. A Q Khan and the young people should stand with him, but still it's very difficult as the system of elections in Pakistan is not free and fair. There is one road, that might not be acceptable for many and that is by the army. Army has done a lot of harm by playing in politics, so this time army should reimburse the nation by giving the office of PM to Imran Khan and the presidency to Dr A Q Khan. Dr A Q Khan showed his will to something for the country (In Dr Shahid Masood's program). Both these persons have shown that they can turn the impossible into possible. But again this can be a dream, as Imran Khan might not accept the office by short cut.

saeed khan

We will have to change the system to elect honest and educated people. Because in this system 90% people who can not even read newspaper are asked "who should lead our country"
I know that there will be problem of human rights, but 100% Pakistanis should have right to elect local Nazims and MPAs.
But only university graduates should have right to elect MNAs to lead the country.

1-Man-Army

If every Pakistani cast his/her vote honestly then I can surely say that Imran Khan is our next Prime Minister, InshaAllah

hello everyone,
My question is that,
if we have such an honest person in person then why are we not making him the prime minister of our country.
We cannot guarantee that everyone will be honest BUT one thing is for sure, Our Leader 'Imran Khan' will be honest and if with Allah's help he succeeds then we should help him build us a prosperous country.

Why are we sleeping ?
We should wake up..
All siasi discussion, media, channels, politics is BULLSH-T .All I know is that,

For heaven sake, stop supporting people like Nawaz,benazir,zardari,mqm, and other parties including mullahs, they are all here to suck the blood of our people like vampires and zombies.
They have no calibre.
The mentality of majority of our people is poor , therefore, I guess we are not recognizing Imran khan.

If you do support him, then kindly vote for him in next elections and also please tell us your opinion by joining the following group.

He is not our PM/President for the following reasons:

1. Election after 2008 hast happened yet. You must wait till 2013

2. Paki election is not really an election. Its a stamp of approval of the selection by the US. If unclse Sam doesnt want IK, which they dont, then IK will not be in power, except for a miracle. This is how much Musharraf has made us ghulam of the US. And yet he wants to fight election.

3. His honesty is coming in the way. Pakis are stupid people (dont get upset, I am ONE of them). They have absolutely no political wisdom. They have attitude: I will vot for whomever my uncle is voting for . etc

4. Despite he is honest and perhaps most suited for the PM job, but people may not think of hm that way. Remember he has left Karachi, Quetta, the two capitals OUT. Its going to hurt him big time.

5. If he fears reprisals from the MQM he can always address people on tele-monitor lik AH and Mush.

6. TO DATE I am yet to hear him say even one line on the subject, how he plans to help people. Reminding Pakistanis of the past problems 'Mush ney bera gharq kar dya' and 'yeh govt chor hai and zardari has money overseas' doesnt cut well.
We all know that but I (as a individual Pakistani) want to hear him (at least for my sake):

How would he eliminate corruption, how would he reform
Education, how would he reform Police, how would he
deal with India.

Mind you I have been following him since Dec 2009, again, I have never heard him say a word about India. He has never condemned her, never said what he plans to do about the Indus Treaty and other violations.

People can be brought in flock to his party membership IF he can share some of his thoughts on these subjects.

Honesty and sincerity helps people but doe not absolve people from taking actions.

In next election, he will be lucky to win few seats and thats about it. It will be a miracle if he himself wins his own riding.

This is my honest opinion w/o offending core IK lovers. I am IK supporter too but do have neutral mind to asses political situation.
:)

hello everyone,
My question is that,

Why are we sleeping ?
We should wake up..

They have no calibre.

Your answer to first question, we cannot make IK the Prime Minister because there hasn't been an election since 2008. The next election is scheduled for 2013. Yousuf Raza Gillani participated and WON an election, before him SHaukat Aziz WON an election, before him Jamali WON an election along with his party. You shoudl therefore learn the A.B.C. of politics...and that is to ebcome a Prime Minister one has to WIN an ELection along with his party.

You called him "Sir Imaran Khan".
May be I don't have the info., When did he was awarded the title?
Or, is it just your love for him?
Shows a "lordish" mentality.

Any way, To be a good leader, one has to be a Just person.
He was not able to Justly manage a team of 11.
How can he manage the whole nation.
Don't beleive me! ref: Javed Maindad. What he did to Javed, is well known.

On the other hand, sitting at a place and saying what ever you want to the West and US in one thing and running the country is another, specially, when you get all your funds from them.

HUNJRA

Although Mr Imran Khan doesnt know me

I am gonna ask people my relitives friends and all others i can convince to vote for Imran Inshalla

We need him the PM

Kashi

100% Agreed!!!!
Actually, all the discussions of Imran Khan are just a somewhat information, any educated Pakistani can have these kind of talks. He has to make clear policies and ideas about health, jobs, education, foreign policy... I never heard any kind of project any kind of organization of his party in his discussion. We don't know exactly about his strength. According to his claims he's "the youth" of Pakistan. He claims that "2008 elections" and "interim elections" were held on 1998 based voter list but may be I could be wrong, Pakistani youth who did not have vote in 1998 and they have their right to vote now are listed now in voter-lists. May be he's an allusion that all the youth could vote for him. Many of us morally support Imran Khan but to have a vote-bank, emotions are not sufficient. He has to clearly give his agenda and policies.

2. Paki election is not really an election. Its a stamp of approval of the selection by the US. If unclse Sam doesnt want IK, which they dont, then IK will not be in power, except for a miracle. This is how much Musharraf has made us ghulam of the US. And yet he wants to fight election.

3. His honesty is coming in the way. Pakis are stupid people (dont get upset, I am ONE of them). They have absolutely no political wisdom. They have attitude: I will vot for whomever my uncle is voting for . etc

4. Despite he is honest and perhaps most suited for the PM job, but people may not think of hm that way. Remember he has left Karachi, Quetta, the two capitals OUT. Its going to hurt him big time.

5. If he fears reprisals from the MQM he can always address people on tele-monitor lik AH and Mush.

6. TO DATE I am yet to hear him say even one line on the subject, how he plans to help people. Reminding Pakistanis of the past problems 'Mush ney bera gharq kar dya' and 'yeh govt chor hai and zardari has money overseas' doesnt cut well.
We all know that but I (as a individual Pakistani) want to hear him (at least for my sake):

deal with India.

Mind you I have been following him since Dec 2009, again, I have never heard him say a word about India. He has never condemned her, never said what he plans to do about the Indus Treaty and other violations.

People can be brought in flock to his party membership IF he can share some of his thoughts on these subjects.

Honesty and sincerity helps people but doe not absolve people from taking actions.

In next election, he will be lucky to win few seats and thats about it. It will be a miracle if he himself wins his own riding.

This is my honest opinion w/o offending core IK lovers. I am IK supporter too but do have neutral mind to asses political situation.

irtz99

deal with India.

agreed :biggthumpup:

Compaq

دل بھلانے کو غالب خیال اچھا ہے. پہلے تو مشرف کے کھندھوں پر بیٹ کر پارلیمنٹ کی شکل دیکھ لی تھی. اب کون سا چور دروازہ حمید گل صاحب دکھائیں گے.

saeed khan

You called him "Sir Imaran Khan".
May be I don't have the info., When did he was awarded the title?
Or, is it just your love for him?
Shows a "lordish" mentality.

Any way, To be a good leader, one has to be a Just person.
Don't beleive me! ref: Javed Maindad. What he did to Javed, is well known.

On the other hand, sitting at a place and saying what ever you want to the West and US in one thing and running the country is another, specially, when you get all your funds from them.

Dear vaqarraees

IK was the most successful captain of Pakistan cricket team.
Success of SKMHospital and University are proofs that he is not only a great player but also a very good administrator.

• He do not know how to sell his product.
  • He has very rare quality, people r looking for, but he is not a good sales man , Thats why not a good politician...
  • People like Nawaz and BB could sell the their product of corruption, why not he...

• He thinks that people will come to him and request for leadership...
  • But he do not know, that in this system, he has to penetrate in the people , then they will follow u... Like ZA Bhutto.
  • He should announce his policies, that how he will deal different issues... This will help him to attract people
  • He should stop blaming other , That is -ve politics...
  • Finally, our media should show the 'Fact check' after the debate, about the truths and lies of the politicians...

• He do not know how to sell his product.
  • He has very rare quality, people r looking for, but he is not a good sales man , Thats why not a good politician...
  • People like Nawaz and BB could sell the their product of corruption, why not he...

• He thinks that people will come to him and request for leadership...
  • But he do not know, that in this system, he has to penetrate in the people , then they will follow u... Like ZA Bhutto.
  • He should announce his policies, that how he will deal different issues... This will help him to attract people
  • He should stop blaming other , That is -ve politics...
  • Finally, our media should show the 'Fact check' after the debate, about the truths and lies of the politicians...

Absolutely

Faisal Vohra

Well any one can wish , wish and desires are not realities. We know to get elected as a PM , you have to have candidates on all the NA and PA seat which he does not have. He might be able to give tickets to a maximum of 20 to 30 people. These people will not be known by Public because he himself is on the TV all the time and peopl of pakistan do not know if he has got some geniune leaders in IK party, thats why it is called a ***** party. IK can not control his party , how the hell he will control or run the government.

YAHYA87

In next Election we will be able to see another so called GT road Party after PMLN and that Party would be non other then APML(Pagaro) then I think he could be able to become PM......