"Imran Khan ki dhunaai",,,A great column by Aftab Iqbal

Farrukh786

images
599288_275048052593754_108800099218551_545933_472664501_n.jpg

Mr Justice

I dont understand why these 'Aftab' kind of so called journalists always try to defame IK and PTI. These people always try to undermine and underestimate the people who want to throw out entire corrupt political mafia and bring about positive change in the country.

These kind of journalists serve as the right hand of corrupt political mafia. These journalists have nothing to do with the country or the honest youth of Pakistan. IK and followers have strong believe in Allah (swt) and Allah has His own plans. Those plans Insha Allah, will throw away these kind of corrupt and stinky people and will bring a great change.

These people cannot think out of the box, but we Insafians do think outside of the box.

Aftab Iqbal, shame on you. Remember, the people who use internet to spread knowledge to others for a change in Pakistan are far better than you, who uses electronic media to spread 'vulgarity' through your meaningless 'Khabarneek' show....

IK, PTI, Insafians Zindabaad...........

<ChOuDhArY>

I really hate this person and I dont even watch his ghatiya program "Khabarnak" which was openly promoting Patwari league leaders and their private servant wriers like qasmi..

<ChOuDhArY>

Best way is to ignore such a stupid column with no realities ..

its a cheap way to gain some viewer ship which he is lacking now !!

<ChOuDhArY>

I dont understand why these 'Aftab' kind of so called journalists always try to defame IK and PTI. These people always try to undermine and underestimate the people who want to throw out entire corrupt political mafia and bring about positive change in the country.

These kind of journalists serve as the right hand of corrupt political mafia. These journalists have nothing to do with the country or the honest youth of Pakistan. IK and followers have strong believe in Allah (swt) and Allah has His own plans. Those plans Insha Allah, will throw away these kind of corrupt and stinky people and will bring a great change.

These people cannot think out of the box, but we Insafians do think outside of the box.

Aftab Iqbal, shame on you. Remember, the people who use internet to spread knowledge to others for a change in Pakistan are far better than you, who uses electronic media to spread 'vulgarity' through your meaningless 'Khabarneek' show....

IK, PTI, Insafians Zindabaad...........

For obvious reasons...Lifafas coming from raiwind !!

nostalgic

UPLOADER KI MENTALITY chek kero yar...who entitledd it as great column..great column wo b aftab iqbal ka.:lol:
wah..wut a joke:lol:
aik bhand kab se column navees ho gya....wo b so calld grt column navees.
auqat kya ha in sahib ki...is he worthy to discuss or make an opinion abt a personality like IMRAN KHAN.???
es ko GEO k ilawa janta kon ha?
n Imran Khan is an international celebrity,world known crickter,top ranked politician of PAK,highest paid crickter of his time and one of the highest educated leaders PAKISTAN has ever produced.

hamzabaloch

Hahahaha.... AB khush topic starter?

Yeh sirf app k liye smile kiii hia, yeh writer waisy bhi ranjeeda hia k iss k pregame k rating kim honey k peechy PTi hia... ghusa to nikaly ga :)