Speaking from experience???You will regret it one day. keep in mind that the people who is using Imran Khan like tissue paper will never give him government because it will prove his unabality of delivering anything fruitful for this nation. They are using him only for the destruction of our economy and society.
Speaking from experience???
We are patriots and you are a piece of shiit. Fuuck youself and all other fuuckin NoorasI know that this forum is pro PTI propaganda forum. Here i am appealing to all the patriots and specially the guardian of this country.
We are patriots and you are a piece of shiit. Fuuck youself and all other fuuckin Nooras
Your patriotism revolve around the wishes of Goldsmith and family.. get lost zombie
Nawaz Sharif is a criminal and Hindus lover. Every honest Muslim hates the gund that is Nawaz Sharif.
InshaAllah, zaleel hogay tum kutay
Imran khan is a criminal and zoinist lover. Every honest Muslim hates the gund that is Imran Khan.
InshaAllah, zaleel hogay tum kutay
Zionist lover? Allah ka khauf karo. Your criminal Nawaz Sharif said pakistani army was sending india terrorists and Pakistani army did Mumbai attacks, his speech cost Pakistan dearly and was put on terrorist watch list of countries. If that doesn't scream Hindus love then i don't know what will.
You patwaris are the biggest Munafiqeens i have seen. Lies after lies without any proof.
Imran Khan is the only person that zionists and hindus are scared of and i don't know if you are one of those but i know one thing.
Say, "O Allah, Owner of Sovereignty, You give sovereignty to whom You will and You take sovereignty away from whom You will. You honor whom You will and You humble whom You will. In Your hand is [all] good. Indeed, You are over all things competent.
Surah Ali Imran 26
Allah gives some time to oppressors, Firon ruled for years but in the end, Allah ends the oppressors rule. Nawaz Sharif ki zilat abhi shure bi nahi huwi hai. InshaAllah, Allah hisaab lega tum zalimo se
Hindu kuto ko or jalan hogi
https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/44...s-hate-campaign-against-PM-hopeful-Imran-Khan
عمران خان نواز شریف سے ١٠٠٠ گنا زیادہ وطن فروش اور غیروں کا اجنٹ ہے
Yes off course thats why your fuuckin duffer deals with Israel, hides his money in London and has the Inds supporting him. There is only one foreign agent and its your fuuckin duffer.Your patriotism revolve around the wishes of Goldsmith and family.. get lost zombie
Yes off course thats why your fuuckin duffer deals with Israel, hides his money in London and has the Inds supporting him. There is only one foreign agent and its your fuuckin duffer.
Dream on, Noora biitch. Your duffer would sell his mother for a flat in London.Of course this foreign agent is Imran Khan
Karay ga tau sahih.Imran Khan with jews.. Muslim leader or jew leader? kia ye harami Islami Jamhoria Pakistan par hukumat karay ga
![]()
Karay ga tau sahih.
Rok saktay ho tau rok lo