Imran Khan is mentally sick

Nawazcophansi76

Think about this.

Imran Khan himself said that Nawaz is ill and they will not do politics on his health. But now he and his party is calling his illness fake.

Is there anything that he hasn't taken a Uturn on?

Is there anything that IK said he will do or he is fine with then the next day, he doesn't start crying about it?

I didn't believe what some American psychologist said but he's right.

It seems Imran Khan mental maturity is still that of a little kid.

Remember how kids want something really bad one day then the next they hate it.

Look at the history of Imran Khan and you will see how he can't make up his mind and acts like a little kid.

Metros were bad, metros are good
Cpec was bad, cpec is good
Nawaz is ill, Nawaz is good
Coas extension is bad, coas extension is good
Amnesty scheme is bad, amnesty scheme is good
Imf is bad, imf is good

The list goes on.

Imran Khan is a 67 years old man who has three marriages and two kids and one illegitimate daughter. Yet he changes his views on a daily basis and acts like a 5 years old does.

This toy is a must have today, this toy is bad tomorrow. This toy is bad today, this toy is good tomorrow.

Noticing the behaviour of IK, i think he has never grown fully and is a kid in an old person body. His decision making power is that of a kid it seems.

This explains why his government is so erratic in just a period of 1 years and has seen so many Uturns that are unbelievable
A Jew is critical of Our PM? It is a honor for my NATION.

Death to ISRAHELL nuke India. Gay Hind.

Think about this.

Imran Khan himself said that Nawaz is ill and they will not do politics on his health. But now he and his party is calling his illness fake.

Is there anything that IK said he will do or he is fine with then the next day, he doesn't start crying about it?

Look at the history of Imran Khan and you will see how he can't make up his mind and acts like a little kid.

Imf is bad, imf is good

The list goes on.

Imran Khan is a 67 years old man who has three marriages and two kids and one illegitimate daughter. Yet he changes his views on a daily basis and acts like a 5 years old does.

This toy is a must have today, this toy is bad tomorrow. This toy is bad today, this toy is good tomorrow.

Noticing the behaviour of IK, i think he has never grown fully and is a kid in an old person body. His decision making power is that of a kid it seems.

This explains why his government is so erratic in just a period of 1 years and has seen so many Uturns that are unbelievable
far better than handing the country to a businessman who treats every project as a money making, money siphoning, and money laundering scheme.
If you are so upset IKs Uturns, that makes me happy, since IK is trying to correct his course whenever he feels he is wrong. Not like the dumb nitwits who treat chairmanship as a family heirloom.

RealPeople

Think about this.

Imf is bad, imf is good

The list goes on.

BC, tumhara Qauid e Mohtrram kidhar bhaag gya?

Steyn

A Jew is critical of Our PM? It is a honor for my NATION.

Death to ISRAHELL nuke India. Gay Hind.

Do you know what Prophet Muhammad (saww) said about calling a Muslim a Kafir?

Do you know who the person in my profile picture is and why i am proudly having his face as my avatar?

Glock

Cut the crap, do you believe he is ill or faking it?

1000 percent!

Platelets can be brought down with medicine, and then back to normal as well.

If there wasn't any staged drama and behind the curtain affair, can you plz explain your baji silence, inactive twitterati?

CUT THE REAL CRAP ,,, he is not Ill ,,,
NS is fine
He is faking it ,,,,

Why did CRAP Govt let him go
Who was PM
WHO WAS HEALTH MINISTER
WHO WAS FAISAL SULTAN OF SHAUKAT KHANUM

why not check with ur officials first and appealed in court ,,,
Beawaqoof corrupt LHC gave him freedom

6eea15d54a7a908066caf9e61bdb46ff.jpg
U favor pakistans enemies u must be certified hindu pig

Bongo Khan is worst then Dijjal. He is an arrogant, idiot and spoiled like a bad mouthing brad who wouldn't listen to her parents . He created a whole bunch of idiots who would defend him vigorously even on his unique U turns which are like breaking his promises one by one . I remember Akber S Baber statement about him while Akber was part of the PTI party and he would criticize the wrong headed decisions of Bongi Khan in Party meetings and Bongi khan would advised his friends to directly attack Akber whenever he would criticize Bongi Khan in the meetings. He is using the same trick even know . His childish statements are a mockery of PM post and stature.
Mc phirr agaya hindu bad boy z this forum is all pakistanis no matter how hard u try its been yrs retard nobody is gonna buy ur bs khushrae

Imran Siddiqi

Hahaha. Bhai, the forum requires having a thumbnail for threads. I just copied this thumbnail from featured threads.
Reminds me of a Joke.
Aik Sahab Ko apni watch repair karwani thee, Bazar mein Aik Dukan per woh Watch ki Tasweer Dekh kar andar ghuss gaey, Dukandar ne Kaha ke Bhai Yahan Watch Repair naheen Hotee balkay Khatna Hotee hai, Sahab Bolay ke Tasweer toh Aap ne Watch ki lagaee huwee hai, Dukandar Kehnay Laga to Kiya ..... Ki tasweer Lagatay.
Aap nein bhi wuhee kiya hai. Mein to watch theek karanay Aya tha....

It's good that patwaris make such threads and do their own catharsis. Otherwise if they didn't have such a platform to blow off steam they would start hemorrhaging from the brain.

Can you blame them after what all the've gone through. From having majority govt to all senior leadership in jail or about to be jailed And their last day of hope Ganju Singh bi patwariyon ko dhoka dey ke in ko dhakkay khanay chord ke khud bhar phir bhaag Gaya apnay mulk never to come back again

So try to understand guys, let them vent off some steam.

Hate_Nooras

hahahahahahhahahah hahahahha oh mu gosh pimps like u have the money to pay for living wat a surprise babe..... im sure ur mom is still under some on cock and ur her brave son fighting for her lover imran khan on this site she is very proud of u and by the way she must be paying for ur internet and that earning is coming from her loose pussy pounding ... kuch to sharam karo ,,, be a man and earn ur self than sending ur mom and sisters to people beds,,,
Tbh I should got it free, they were so ugly and desperate, but I gave some money because they looked so pitiful. They couldn't tell if NS or SS was responsible but they did say that you also has been bending over for everybod( apparently Khawaja took you back to parliament and try to strangle you) and you also earnt some extra money by going on forums trolling people.

none of ur business

Tbh I should got it free, they were so ugly and desperate, but I gave some money because they looked so pitiful. They couldn't tell if NS or SS was responsible but they did say that you also has been bending over for everybod( apparently Khawaja took you back to parliament and try to strangle you) and you also earnt some extra money by going on forums trolling people.
hehehehehhehehehehhehe accha loro apni ghand mara abb aur meray LPC

none of ur business

I found it funny that you werent concerned about their whoring, more about about me buying it. In a nutshell, a Proper Beghairat Noora!
really u think like that , well for me i am more concerned abt ur mom who got oragsm on Imran K pics and sister who plays with Imran k in his bedroom while he is high on cocaine and ur sister lick his balls and rim hiss ass. also i find it funny how come a key board warrior like u sit on PC and get money from ur sister pussy earning . aik number k dally aur baygrairat ho. would b good if ur did used condom the night he was banging ur mom and u got conceived wat shameful night was that another pimp came to world

Hate_Nooras

really u think like that , well for me i am more concerned abt ur mom who got oragsm on Imran K pics and sister who plays with Imran k in his bedroom while he is high on cocaine and ur sister lick his balls and rim hiss ass. also i find it funny how come a key board warrior like u sit on PC and get money from ur sister pussy earning . aik number k dally aur baygrairat ho. would b good if ur did used condom the night he was banging ur mom and u got conceived wat shameful night was that another pimp came to world

You Besharam person, having a family of whores aint going to embarrass you! Thats the low standard of Nooras!

none of ur business

You Besharam person, having a family of whores aint going to embarrass you! Thats the low standard of Nooras!
well i can tell u that ur mom must be proud of u as a pimp who supply his sister to cocaine khan plus im surprised how come ur alive on ur sister pussy earning .. if ur man and hav shame u should put a bullet in ur head and if u cant i can help u. so give me ur address and i ill make sure to dig ur grave in ur home ,,, WATS ur address so if ur born form ur own father im coming to fuk u in ur home tonight .... give me ur address and ur phone num and i will tell u who i am u fuking pufta pimp

Ratan

Now that Noora bhaag gaya...........
Nani 420 Maryam Safdar would be the best choice for the Chairmanship of PMLN coz she blends with the Mafia characteristic smoothly.
In other words, she is a born "smooth criminal."

From her school/college days, she adopted the fraudulent practice in admissions, she cheated on her parents, eloped with Chokidar Safdar in the darkness of the night, got pregnant by him and gave birth to a child just 4 months after getting married.

She was thrown out of the "Youth Program" by the Lahore High Court because of "misusing the govt fund" for her own image building charge.

She used Calibri Font in the Avenfield reference case to cheat the Judges & eventually sentenced to 7 years conviction for that.
She was actively involved in the "Dawn Leak" scandal.

She cheated her husband Chokidar Safdar & spent "quality time" with Qatari prince in order to get a testimony from him in court in her favour.

She has a group of highly professional spy-cam technicians who use to make secret Video of Judges, high ranking Police investigators, NAB officials etc in order to use them as blackmail tools....a la Judge Arshad Malik style.

I think she would pass with flying colours for the Chairmanship of the Mafia organization named PMLN.