Shazi ji
IK got more then that ,,,, MURAD SAEED ?bhai in chhotyo pa haath hola rakho , waisay b in k pass defend karnay ko kuch nahi siwaye1992 world cup aur shaukat khanam k, yes and seeta white too
hamza ali aabasi b howa karta tha aur halal honey wala b aik macho man tha .iqtabaas from reham bookIK got more then that ,,,, MURAD SAEED ?
I fully agree. And Sharif family is not doing it first time.Medical reports are written after lab tests and physical examination.However it is not difficult to alter the results of lab tests and enter fake data.This is probably what happened.The doctors collided with Sharif family and produced fake results.Dont't forget Sharif family ruled Punjab for 49 years.They planted their own people in every department.
hamza ali aabasi b howa karta tha aur halal honey wala b aik macho man tha .iqtabaas from reham book
It is not only Imran many Pakistanis now believe Nawaz may have faked his illness.Nawaz was allegedly seriously ill but when he went to London he didn't look very ill.We will never know because in UK health records confidential even doctors are not allowed to disclose patient data.
Steyn u r retarded not imran khan. He is a genious. ?????Think about this.
Imran Khan himself said that Nawaz is ill and they will not do politics on his health. But now he and his party is calling his illness fake.
Is there anything that he hasn't taken a Uturn on?
Is there anything that IK said he will do or he is fine with then the next day, he doesn't start crying about it?
I didn't believe what some American psychologist said but he's right.
It seems Imran Khan mental maturity is still that of a little kid.
Remember how kids want something really bad one day then the next they hate it.
Look at the history of Imran Khan and you will see how he can't make up his mind and acts like a little kid.
Metros were bad, metros are good
Cpec was bad, cpec is good
Nawaz is ill, Nawaz is good
Coas extension is bad, coas extension is good
Amnesty scheme is bad, amnesty scheme is good
Imf is bad, imf is good
The list goes on.
Imran Khan is a 67 years old man who has three marriages and two kids and one illegitimate daughter. Yet he changes his views on a daily basis and acts like a 5 years old does.
This toy is a must have today, this toy is bad tomorrow. This toy is bad today, this toy is good tomorrow.
Noticing the behaviour of IK, i think he has never grown fully and is a kid in an old person body. His decision making power is that of a kid it seems.
This explains why his government is so erratic in just a period of 1 years and has seen so many Uturns that are unbelievable
How do u know u can read scans??Now we know he was sharing his own brain scan!
He is overwhelmingly elected by people of pakistan he is sadiq n ameen mashallahPakistanis didn't have access to Nawaz Sharif and couldn't send thbeir own paid doctors to verify if Nawaz is ill. They believe what they hear on TV like sheep.
I am against allowing NS to leave. He should've rotted in Pakistan for not making one hospital where he could be treated.
The point is IK believed and made us believe that NS is on deathbed and allowed him to fly. Now he is questioning?
So did Yasmeen Rashid lied?
Did the doctors of his world class lie?
Is there no difference between a Pakistani and the Prime Minister of a country knowledge?
Then why does IK take offence when he's called selected and if his knowledge is same as a Pakistani?
Why there was Siraj ul Haque Picture on the Title of this post.Think about this.
Imran Khan himself said that Nawaz is ill and they will not do politics on his health. But now he and his party is calling his illness fake.
Is there anything that he hasn't taken a Uturn on?
Is there anything that IK said he will do or he is fine with then the next day, he doesn't start crying about it?
I didn't believe what some American psychologist said but he's right.
It seems Imran Khan mental maturity is still that of a little kid.
Remember how kids want something really bad one day then the next they hate it.
Look at the history of Imran Khan and you will see how he can't make up his mind and acts like a little kid.
Metros were bad, metros are good
Cpec was bad, cpec is good
Nawaz is ill, Nawaz is good
Coas extension is bad, coas extension is good
Amnesty scheme is bad, amnesty scheme is good
Imf is bad, imf is good
The list goes on.
Imran Khan is a 67 years old man who has three marriages and two kids and one illegitimate daughter. Yet he changes his views on a daily basis and acts like a 5 years old does.
This toy is a must have today, this toy is bad tomorrow. This toy is bad today, this toy is good tomorrow.
Noticing the behaviour of IK, i think he has never grown fully and is a kid in an old person body. His decision making power is that of a kid it seems.
This explains why his government is so erratic in just a period of 1 years and has seen so many Uturns that are unbelievable
Why there was Siraj ul Haque Picture on the Title of this post.
Deceiving public or there is really a statement from Siraj-ul-Haque.
It's a sensitive topic regarding malnourishment so the scan is gone, but nope, it was meant for the obtuse who refuse to see or hear or process. Those getting shit beaten out of them by system for the past 40 years at the hands of same perps, vs. Newborns and children, what's the comparison between a 40 year old ppp or pmln supporter and an infant and a 6 year old pti supporter? Who needs more help? The grown up ones who got used to being had aur uff bhi nahi kartay.Now we know he was sharing his own brain scan!
Bongo Khan is worst then Dijjal. He is an arrogant, idiot and spoiled like a bad mouthing brad who wouldn't listen to her parents . He created a whole bunch of idiots who would defend him vigorously even on his unique U turns which are like breaking his promises one by one . I remember Akber S Baber statement about him while Akber was part of the PTI party and he would criticize the wrong headed decisions of Bongi Khan in Party meetings and Bongi khan would advised his friends to directly attack Akber whenever he would criticize Bongi Khan in the meetings. He is using the same trick even know . His childish statements are a mockery of PM post and stature.He might be mentally sick but If you pay close attention Ghulam Ahmad kadiani. Ghulam Ahmed perwez , Ghamidi etc, Mirza kadiani was a very good debater. Ghulam parwez was an excellent writer. Ghamidi is very well spoken and knowledgeable. You have to have some ability to create a fitnah and fool people.
I know many people regret supporting him, but there is a bright side to it. Imran brought many people out in the streets that never cared about anything. Imran has actually trained you how to be more critical. It also gives us a glimpse into the trial of Dajjal. Dajjal will not come out as a villain but a hero, A messiah but false one. He will offer all the comforts of life and demand only one thing in return " your imaan"
Be honest and ask yourself what's Imran Khan's goal? It's to convert Pakistan into a colony of the west and call it Riyasat Madina. Do you see anything thing else?
Most important benefit for me personally is the fact that Imran khan has brought many Muslim to the conclusion that only hope and only success is in the law of Allah. Sovereignty belongs to Allah alone. There is no path except the path of Muhammad pbuh. Anyone suggesting anything otherwise is not to be trusted.
Pmln ppp etc were killing us slowly but Imran Khan has speed up this process. Pti k sath sath jhamoriyat ka janaza bhi uth Jay ga In Sha Allah. And Pakistan will be on it's way to its destiny.