منحصر مرنے پہ ہو جس کی
اُمید

نااُمیدی اُس کی دیکھا چاہیے
غافل، اِن مہ طلعتوں کے واسطے
چاہنے والا بھی اچھا چاہیے

(غالب)

pakistani786

Mera mounh jitna bhee ganda ho tum se kam hai, bhonknay ke adat tumharey jatey nehin , majbooran mujay bhee phir apna mounh paleet kerna parta hai.

Kiun Pakistani786 abb link bhe mil gia. To ap ko wo ganda n galeez kisam ka moo kiun baand hoo gia hy. Jo ap aksar kholay rakhtay hain iss forum per.

hassanattique

lolz i think pakistani786 ap ko jhoot n fazool bolnay ki adat hy. In this forum show people i have used abusive word against anyone and i can show you yours. People can better judge.

Mera mounh jitna bhee ganda ho tum se kam hai, bhonknay ke adat tumharey jatey nehin , majbooran mujay bhee phir apna mounh paleet kerna parta hai.

pakistani786

Nehin yaar, mujay jhoot bolnay ka na he shauq hai aur na he galeyaan denay ka. majbooran he deta houn.

lolz i think pakistani786 ap ko jhoot n fazool bolnay ki adat hy. In this forum show people i have used abusive word against anyone and i can show you yours. People can better judge.

hassanattique

lolz didnt try to put shortcomings in your personality on others. 2 wrongs can never make you right first thing and second you always share news which are false and propaganda. I am reading everything on this forum from last 9 month as a guest then i decided to join. Your propaganda post are this vary example about abrar ul haq
Nehin yaar, mujay jhoot bolnay ka na he shauq hai aur na he galeyaan denay ka. majbooran he deta houn.

MainBaghiHon

[hilar] [hilar] [hilar] Apna Rate Barhaney K Liyeh Khud hi Rumors Phelana Buhat Porana Trick Hey.... :lol:(clap)(bigsmile) You Will Get What you want ..... You will Get a PTI Ticket i am sure.....You Played Right Card at Right Time ;)(clap);)

Kerdi Na NOORO Wali Baat

pakistani786

ok ...well i never posted anything other then facts that i know, the facts that don't match with your believes, so it sound like propaganda to you. The fact you guys put are nothing but propaganda for me. you are talking to me without swearing as a result i am talking to you the same way. if you look all the places where i was swearing, you will see i did not start them.

lolz didnt try to put shortcomings in your personality on others. 2 wrongs can never make you right first thing and second you always share news which are false and propaganda. I am reading everything on this forum from last 9 month as a guest then i decided to join. Your propaganda post are this vary example about abrar ul haq

hassanattique

lolz this abrar ul haq then shah mehmood qureshi all isent it a propaganda or not when Abrar ul Haq video is also out telling everyone not to believe on this propaganda.

ok ...well i never posted anything other then facts that i know, the facts that don't match with your believes, so it sound like propaganda to you. The fact you guys put are nothing but propaganda for me. you are talking to me without swearing as a result i am talking to you the same way. if you look all the places where i was swearing, you will see i did not start them.

pakistani786

If it is propaganda then it is not me who posted that, When i saw the first thread that he was leaving, i believed it, you call that a propaganda ? many many ppl left, so he can leave too, forget about the opportunists, what about pure PTI ppl, ppl like sherein mazari.

lolz this abrar ul haq then shah mehmood qureshi all isent it a propaganda or not when Abrar ul Haq video is also out telling everyone not to believe on this propaganda.

hassanattique

lolz even after leaving she still believe in IK look at her tweets you will get the idea and this is a bet she will join again in few days. Well you are always on the foresteps of these propaganda post. Yes this is a propaganda that you just want to believe on an unknown source because you desperatly want such things to happen which will not and start blogging on such stupid things.

If it is propaganda then it is not me who posted that, When i saw the first thread that he was leaving, i believed it, you call that a propaganda ? many many ppl left, so he can leave too, forget about the opportunists, what about pure PTI ppl, ppl like sherein mazari.

pakistani786

Okay don't start with me pls , if she will come back or not, we dont know, what we know is that she left. Sooner or later even IK will be looking to join someone. He is dreaming, day dreaming. After the election you ppl will realize the ground reality.

lolz even after leaving she still believe in IK look at her tweets you will get the idea and this is a bet she will join again in few days. Well you are always on the foresteps of these propaganda post. Yes this is a propaganda that you just want to believe on an unknown source because you desperatly want such things to happen which will not and start blogging on such stupid things.