If you want to get ELECTRICITY, you will have to give us one more TERM - Sen. Ishaq Dar

Re: If you want to get ELECTRICITY, you will have to give us one more TERM - Ishaq Dar

people of pakistan deserve all this,,, more should be done ,, they will never stop voting these looters

Re: If you want to get ELECTRICITY, you will have to give us one more TERM - Ishaq Dar

کوئی ان کو بھی شهید بناۓ یار

Bani Adam

One more term for what....?? so that $1 = Rs 300 by 2020 and you have set up more factories/assets in Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, UK.....

A BIG NO TO THESE LIARS - DAR, CTBT

ASQR1

No more mandate, if you cannot do it in 5 years than you are not fit to do it, in next election Pakistanis will bring IK and he will do it in 5 years. Just to show you Mr. Watch KPK and see what has been done in 100 days and learn

Qalandar!

Punjabis deserves Nawaz league.

Looks like a curse of history.

ASQR1

Punjabis deserves Nawaz league.

Looks like a curse of history.

I do not approve of PMLN, but much better than PPP so far. Many like JI leader blaming black water, who allowed Black water in Pakistan, who let a Pakistani ambassador leave the country when he was anti Pakistan, you should read his book and hear his speeches.

wahid77

All crooks in goverment . Pakistani nation deserve it

Qalandar!

I do not approve of PMLN, but much better than PPP so far. Many like JI leader blaming black water, who allowed Black water in Pakistan, who let a Pakistani ambassador leave the country when he was anti Pakistan, you should read his book and hear his speeches.

Forget Nawaz league, for right wing nutters even a k.utta is shaheed lol.

taban

koi shak nahi k ppl of pak deserve these looters.

Our chpoooo

completing your sentence

Our Chpoooooooo
stack-of-sugar-cane.jpg

shahz khan

YAAR Khodkush bomber ko in jese logo se intiqaam lena chahye :-))

vicahmed99

This is called future planning..........Dumb mind.......were they sleeping before elections....before elections they made big promises.

I'm sorry to say brother.......i don't sympathy with pakistani people any more. we deserve to have these kind of rulers.

scholar

اسحاق ڈار مونشی اور پاکستان کی بربادی

Abdulmaalik

Forget Nawaz league, for right wing nutters even a k.utta is shaheed lol.

Teri iss left/right ki aisee tesi................

I am fed up with your 'wing' politics. I have given arguments so many times against your wing politics but you never dare to respond any of these. Now, define left wing and then prove that PPP is left wing.Afterwards, see how I tear apart your left/right wing logic in the context of Pakistan.

Give them ten more terms and there still will be no electricity. PML-N and Nawaz Sharif supporters in particular deserve to die for supporting them.