If 'Establishment' and Military of Pakistan control Pakistan

alis

If 'Establishment' and Military of Pakistan control Pakistan, removal of Imran Khan will be the biggest betrayal of this country by Army generals. All political bullshit aside, Khan has given a lifeline to this country and if we fail to keep him in power, I don't think our country can ever think of being a prosperous land.
Anyone who is just a bit honest and sensible can recognize that PDM is a bunch of crooks and if they are allowed to out-manoeuvre Imran khan, we don't deserve to be a nation, I hope we could just get it over with and balkanize it to more suitable pieces.

Tit4Tat

If 'Establishment' and Military of Pakistan control Pakistan, removal of Imran Khan will be the biggest betrayal of this country by Army generals. All political bullshit aside, Khan has given a lifeline to this country and if we fail to keep him in power, I don't think our country can ever think of being a prosperous land.
Anyone who is just a bit honest and sensible can recognize that PDM is a bunch of crooks and if they are allowed to out-manoeuvre Imran khan, we don't deserve to be a nation, I hope we could just get it over with and balkanize it to more suitable pieces.

abhee tu ibtae ishq a rota hay kya
agay agay dekh hota hay kya

Tit4Tat

arggg so what if he loses next elections, who will you blame then?

Tit4Tat

if overseas Pakistanis are given their right and EVM is used, IK will dominate. I am not afraid of his popularity, if he is let to complete his term, no power in Pakistan will be able to remove him from power, the thing is that it might be the reason they want to get rid of him right now.

ok thats good, but what if despite all that pti loses, who will you blame?

if overseas Pakistanis are given their right and EVM is used, IK will dominate. I am not afraid of his popularity, if he is let to complete his term, no power in Pakistan will be able to remove him from power, the thing is that it might be the reason they want to get rid of him right now.
Don't worry. The Overseas Pakistanis are not idiot.

and a patwari has landed, who want to see this nation destroyed. yar kitni himat hai teri, rat din beth kar gand ugalta rehta hai..takhta bhe nae... Allah tujehe teri is mehnat ka sila de or tera pore khandan ko us maqam per jaga de jahan sharifon ko de.
Oyee Ganja Faroosh. You are worry about your business .. Don't worry. Ganja will still be available even if Powdery leave.

NasNY

Pti will double its vote bank all over Pakistan, all these PDM parties doing their dance of death.

They know it old parties are over. Noora will die in London. Zardari will die in sindh, Nani420 will go to jail and die in jail, Shebaz will go to jail and die in jail, bilo will runaway with David.

End of all parties.

Khi

The same person who had the guts to say absolutely not and go to Russia when the pressure was on to cancel.
Why is he in Russia? What exactly has been achieved?

Also do you think its a coincidence that many key posts and ministeries are occupied by ex-army generals or their offspring + the typical Establishment Lotay like Sheeda Tilli and Fawad Ch****?

NasNY

and a patwari has landed, who want to see this nation destroyed. yar kitni himat hai teri, rat din beth kar gand ugalta rehta hai..takhta bhe nae... Allah tujehe teri is mehnat ka sila de or tera pore khandan ko us maqam per jaga de jahan sharifon ko de.
Don’t worry about patwari, their mental slavery is fatal.

LeanMean2

arggg so what if he loses next elections, who will you blame then?
چار گالیاں عدالتوں کو، پانچ گالیاں فوج کو اور دس گالیاں یہاں رہنے والوں کو۔
الیکشن ہونے دو بڑا مزا آئے گا۔۔۔
?

NasNY

Why is he in Russia? What exactly has been achieved?

Also do you think its a coincidence that many key posts and ministeries are occupied by ex-army generals or their offspring + the typical Establishment Lotay like Sheeda Tilli and Fawad Ch****?
This is a typical small minded question, you will see the results soon.