I want to see a section/forum of Iqbal

janbazali

Dear Admin
[MENTION=5896]wasim[/MENTION]
[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION]

Brother I want to see a separate section of Iqbaliat, where we discuss, understand and explore Iqbal and his kalam.
it is my sincere request to please open this forum, it will be a very good addition to this site.

I request to other members to please enforce this and give suggestions in this regard

JazakAllah khair

cefspan

Dear Admin
@wasim
@Adeel

Brother I want to see a separate section of Iqbaliat, where we discuss, understand and explore Iqbal and his kalam.
it is my sincere request to please open this forum, it will be a very good addition to this site.

I request to other members to please enforce this and give suggestions in this regard

JazakAllah khair

Yup , good one .
@wasim
@Adeel
[MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION]

Do work on it. :)

ahmadalikhan

Dear Admin
@wasim
@Adeel

JazakAllah khair

Thanks Brother, App ne mere dil ki baat keh di.

I am more interested in it, bcos politics aur corrupt leaders par comment kerne ko dil nahin chahta.

InshaAllah I will give alot of Input, if such a forum will be opened.

janbazali

[MENTION=5896]wasim[/MENTION]
[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION]
[MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION]
Admins did you think about this ?