I, Pet Goat II - Let's Decode It (Viewer Discretion Advised)

Hazrat Imraan bin Hussain (RA) narrates one of the sayings of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) pertaining to Dajjal in the following way:

“I heard Rasulullah (PBUH) saying: “Since the birth of Adam (AS) till the advent of Qiyamah there is no fitnah much greater that of Dajjal.”
Yaar keeya duraoenee bhayanukk thread bunaayaa dost

Please dont over do thinking about dujjaal

antichrist illuminate

just do your obligations as a musalman n frequent asthaghfaar n tauba

and we should all be fine inshallah guranteed

thinking

Only Allah swt know when End Day will come..and what happen in between.Yes Shiatanic forces will continue thiers works and and Qudrat will do his till the End..We all predicted after Iraq and Afghanistan invasion by Nato and US that's..Iraq will torn apart at least 4 new countries..Same as KSA..Lebiya..then end of Syria..but that wasn't happened.. I remembered.. Western medias spreading a Map that showed how big territories will captured by Daesh within next five years and a big Khalafat Arabs country emerged under black flag of ISIS..and Abu Baker Al baghdadi would be it's first head or Khaleefa...... where are all things?? Allah swt plans are always over come on Shiatanic or man plans..12 years before no body even discuss even one words that Putin or Russia will rescue Syria which almost near to finish..and Daesh has lost his control almst every where apart from invidual or some pockets...Why Allah swt select or used Putin to stop total destruction of ME?? While we now understand apart from Putin....in whole world no country can put breaks on great game of ME..Qudrat swt ke plans ke Agay har Kisi ka plan fail ho jata ha.... Beshak Allah swt bohat bara karsaz ha..

Cyber_Security

Mr Choice,
Why are so so much paranoid about Dajjal. Your every second post is about Dajjal or about Jewish conspiracy. I can assure you there is no bigger enemy of Muslims than Muslims.

If you are having nightmares about Dajjal, then please stop watching such videos and seek professional help.
We need videos to be more friendly with each other. We have to look after each other . In our country every think is fake, Muslim is selling fake drugs to a Muslim brother, unpure milk etc is killing our children/ No Jew will ever do that to a Muslim what a muslim is doing to a muslim here. People will kill here for a few hundred rupees. We have to educate our Muslim brothers to not to cheat to other Muslims, This should be our priority , Not a movie by Christians or Jews which have a secret message for Muslims or about Dajjal or how he would have looked.

If you keep worrying about Dajjal and keep talking about him everyday then one day you may do the same thing, what Sheikh Imran Hosein did in this video .
He always talks about Dajjal and - - - see the video to see what I mean.

I hope you understand my point and not so much worry about Dajjal anymore.

sangeen

Yaar keeya duraoenee bhayanukk thread. Please dont over do thinking about dujjaal antichrist illuminate just do your obligations as a musalman n frequentastaghfar n tauba and we all should be fine

wo tab aaega jab log os ka zikar karna chor denge...

Sura-e Kahf ki aakhri 10 aya'at har Friday nimaz ke bad parhne se Dajjal ke fitne se bachao ka tariqa hae jo Rasool Ullah ne bata hae.

Mr Choice,
Why are so so much paranoid about Dajjal. Your every second post is about Dajjal or about Jewish conspiracy. I can assure you there is no bigger enemy of Muslims than Muslims.

If you are having nightmares about Dajjal, then please stop watching such videos and seek professional help.
We need videos to be more friendly with each other. We have to look after each other . In our country every think is fake, Muslim is selling fake drugs to a Muslim brother, unpure milk etc is killing our children/ No Jew will ever do that to a Muslim what a muslim is doing to a muslim here. People will kill here for a few hundred rupees. We have to educate our Muslim brothers to not to cheat to other Muslims, This should be our priority , Not a movie by Christians or Jews which have a secret message for Muslims or about Dajjal or how he would have looked.

If you keep worrying about Dajjal and keep talking about him everyday then one day you may do the same thing, what Sheikh Imran Hosein did in this video .

Hahaaaaa:LOL:

wo tab aaega jab log os ka zikar karna chor denge...

Sura-e Kahf ki aakhri 10 aya'at har Friday nimaz ke bad parhne se Dajjal ke fitne se bachao ka tariqa hae jo Rasool Ullah ne bata hae.
ACHAA AESEE BAAT HAE DUJJAL KAA ZIKUR KURNA NAA CHOREIN

WHY NOT?

KEEYA BAAT KURAHAE HOE

SIR MEIN TOE SIRF ALLAHTALLAH KAA ZIKUR KUROUNGAA OK.

WE ALL HAVE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT DUJJAL AS MUSLIMS

JUST DO YOUR OBLIGATIONS AS MUSALMAN AND YOU SHOULD BE FINE.

Lolz... stop looking for Dajjal everywhere...
I agree who cares about dujjal aluminate all conspiracy theories.

Dujjal warning already given by prophet peace be upon him that is sufficient enough what we can do about it except pray

We just need to focus on our obligations as muslims.

Shaetanee videos daekh kae iss thread kae phirr keeya hoegaa

Mr Choice,

I agree musalman kaa subh mein barra dushmun musalman hae. Nobody has to do any thing to create dangerous animosities amongst the muslim countries.

Bangladesh supports india hates pakistan
Afghanistan supports india hates pakistan

Middle east everybody is king and superior then others
Iran full throttle for war on any muslim country.

Western world have power they use it. There they drink so much that 99% dont care to even conspire against muslims. Yes their goverment is a different story if u look whoever was a super power in history they used to bully weaker nation. I mean look in history of mughals etc did they do holy stuff to smaller weaker countries no.

Allah wants us to follow certain protocols and he wants us to prosper in this life n there after.

So muslims should do their religous obligations and pray.

When dujjal plans to come he will come and we can just pray to allah for salvation.

Mr choice and moulna hossien saheb are fixated obsessed with dujjal etc.

Cyber_Security

I agree musalman kaa subh mein barra dushmun musalman hae. Nobody has to do any thing to create dangerous animosities amongst the muslim countries.

Bangladesh supports india hates pakistan
Afghanistan supports india hates pakistan

Middle east everybody is king and superior then others
Iran full throttle for war on any muslim country.

Western world have power they use it. There they drink so much that 99% dont care to even conspire against muslims. Yes their goverment is a different story if u look whoever was a super power in history they used to bully weaker nation. I mean look in history of mughals etc did they do holy stuff to smaller weaker countries no.

Allah wants us to follow certain protocols and he wants us to prosper in this life n there after.

So muslims should do their religous obligations and pray.

When dujjal plans to come he will come and we can just pray to allah for salvation.

Mr choice and moulna hossien saheb are fixated obsessed with dujjal etc.

We live in a country where even the dead bodies are not safe. The students of medical college steal body parts of the dead from the grave, There are many instances where the dead were young girls the psychological patients were involved in having sex with the dead bodies , the psychological term for such people is Necrophilia. There was a TV program on that issue in Pakistan.
Pakistan is the only country where infants milks is mixed with inferior and dangerous powder, where life saving drugs are also tempered with.
But there are people who tell you that Dajjal is coming or Jews are our enemy, then I think either these people don't live in Pakistan or are unaware of Muslims condition.

I am also a religious person. But I believe on Allama Iqbal's following verse.
Khuda Kay Aashiq toh hain hazaroon, banoon may pirtay hain maaray maaray
May us kah bandah banoon gah jis koh khuda kay bandoon say piyar hoh gah.

We need Islamic videos to tell people how to serve the others.
Before Our beloved Prophet Muhammad PBUH warned us about Dajjal, he showed his impressive honest lifestyle as a guidance. We need to follow Uswayay Hasana to be a good muslim.

Anyway this is one of my favourite vidoes, tell me if you like it.

Thanks again for sharing your opinion with me.

We live in a country where even the dead bodies are not safe. The students of medical college steal body parts of the dead from the grave, There are many instances where the dead were young girls the psychological patients were involved in having sex with the dead bodies , the psychological term for such people is Necrophilia. There was a TV program on that issue in Pakistan.
Pakistan is the only country where infants milks is mixed with inferior and dangerous powder, where life saving drugs are also tempered with.
But there are people who tell you that Dajjal is coming or Jews are our enemy, then I think either these people don't live in Pakistan or are unaware of Muslims condition.

I am also a religious person. But I believe on Allama Iqbal's following verse.
Khuda Kay Aashiq toh hain hazaroon, banoon may pirtay hain maaray maaray
May us kah bandah banoon gah jis koh khuda kay bandoon say piyar hoh gah.

We need Islamic videos to tell people how to serve the others.
Before Our beloved Prophet Muhammad PBUH warned us about Dajjal, he showed his impressive honest lifestyle as a guidance. We need to follow Uswayay Hasana to be a good muslim.

Anyway this is one of my favourite vidoes, tell me if you like it.

Thanks again for sharing your opinion with me.
Rehmani saheb is 100% correct our goal in life as muslims should always be serving humanity like prophet peace be upon him. I love this video clip. Mashallah.