I have started free treatment for skin because of My Leader Imran Khan - Doctor Abraham Mandokhail

Arslan

I doctor Abraham skin specialist sir Gang'a ram hospital lahore ve started free treatment for skin
diseases and cosmetic issues . I started dis free treatment just due to our beloved leader Imran khan. Our brave honest leader has done alot for our country and gave all the happiness to dis country. It's time to support our beloved leader IK.

He is in da age of 60 + and he is more energetic than me and you cos he has a will. Let's help each other and let's support our beloved imran khan. You all are also requested to start any good work n help in da country just due to great IK.May Allah help our IK to do something good for the country.

If any one has skin diseases either direct come to skin department sir
Gang'a ram hospital Lahore or send the pictures of disese site on my page

https://www.facebook.com/doctor.skin.advises

1966706_865881940141293_7406698327982757160_n.jpg

10913013_814584341932557_1104925877_n.jpg

10912811_814583978599260_1478433835_n.jpg

photo.php

photo.php

photo.php

photo.php

eye-eye-PTI

Very good move Dr sahib ... am really proud of our leader who feels the pain of this nation and works days & nights for us. Khan Allah tumhain dhairon khusheeyan de k tu ne iss qoum ki bahot khidmat ki hai ... iss mulk ka naam her medaan main roshan kia hai.

Dr sahib muje umeed hai app ki tarah baki doctors aor doosray professionals bhee have nots k liye achay achay kaam karain ge aor insha Allah dunya ko aik din hum azeem tareen qoum ban k dikhaain ge.

sensible

Re: I have started free treatment for skin because of My Leader Imran Khan

There is no other GOOD WORK then Merry, Merry and again Merry....All life Merry,Thank You Merry.
ان ڈاکٹر صاحب کا جذبہ قابل تعریف ہے آپ کی تکلیف بھی بلاوجہ ہے شادی جتنی اسلام نے اجازت دی ہے اس کے اندر رہ کر اسی طریقے سے کرنا مستحسن ہے اگر آپ کو الله کے قانون پر اعترض ہے تو کچھ کہا نہیں جا سکتا.

mercedesbenz

many,many jung girls use in pakistan very dangerously and bad quality soap and many other creams and this is not good for face skin,

GreenMaple

That's how great leaders inspire others. Soon you will see people including the poor and destitute in their walima.

Well done the Dynamic Khans...