I am going to Resign from siasat.pk------Spartacus

@ Admin of Siasat.pk .....

With the headline of -----

Governor Rule Imposed in Balouchistan started by me ( Spartacus)

Why did you cheat and put the name of someone else instead Spartacus ????

Spartacus started the topic Governor Rule Imposed in Balouchistan that is why thread starter name should be Spartacus and not someone else ????

I want a logical reason for this open cheating ??????

I broked this news on
Siasat.pk and that is why this my right that thread starter name should be Spartacus and not some cheaters name who cheated my news in their name . If I can not defend my right how can I fight for the right of others.

I will resign from this forum Siasat.pk >>> I will give my time on other political forums where administration will not cheat and atleast as long as they would not open cheat with me >>>> Put the name of the person who broked the news >>> Give my right with in 24 hours >>> If not then as a protest I would quit Siasat.pk >>>>>

umer

lol@ spartacus . dude u r funny. the way u talk is amusing so thats y i wud ask u to stay coz we do need to smile sometimes although u really can b annoying some times lol. but yes if u have started the thread and its been changed then i am with u :)

PHP:
Yar admin
Bachon ka kheyl rakha kro. Other wise they will not play. ;)

@spartacus
MQM never resign. We know it. U could not pressureize people like this. :P

kashi..

we request you not to go but if you already decided then you take care wherever you are. We will miss you. This world never stops for anyone.

UKPakistani

please do not switch off the lights on your way out,
dont look back,
and never think about coming back.
it will be bad for your health

bye ...........

bhaibarood

yeh spartacus ne apney quaid altaf bhai choran wala ke tarah drone hamla kia hai siasat.pk par [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

shah3145

ray janay walay ray...tehro zara ruk jao....loat aaooo.....do u want governor ra to be enforced in siasat.pk....oh koan hai CM siasat.pk kaa...:)aab khush....ya dictatorship hai ya koee english viceroy hahahah

QADIANITRUTH

I think he has realized that MQM ( manhoos Qatil Movement) is a terrorist organization headed by retard Aktaf merasi.. Its is impossible to defend this terrorism and easy escape is to leave this forum using any excuse ..

Spartacus, please go, your utter bakwas will not be missed (bigsmile) (inspired / stolen from @AhsanAltaf1)

the threads are merged....the admins dont have anything against you..

This is not true .......I broked the news -----My name should be there ????

Remember this is not the matter of my name >>>> This is the matter of my right.No one can not give their right to someone who cheated openly.....

Humi

This is not true .......I broked the news -----My name should be there ????

Remember this is not the matter of my name >>>> This is the matter of my right.No one can not give their right to someone who cheated openly.....

you did not break the news...check the time stamps of your and Pak1stanis posts...he posted way before you did...