PTI-Zindabad
Please remember to transfer in Dollars at Destination Bank on Transfer
Yes, but it seems the account is down. I'm going to transfer in dollars to someone in family and ask them to deposit it in a Pakistani bank.
Please remember to transfer in Dollars at Destination Bank on Transfer
Not a rumour. Use proper banking channels. Paypal is not a bank.
Paypal is notorius for holding funds when they hit an account on a large scale. See here.
Yes, but it seems the account is down. I'm going to transfer in dollars to someone in family and ask them to deposit it in a Pakistani bank.
Anyone know if the Habib Canadian Bank in Mississauga/Toronto would take the money?
I have emailed supreme court please U do the same so this issue is addressed.
Another thing after this ask IK to start a subscription payment fund.
I can pay $100 every month
Bhai thori screen shots dal de yar
The government of Pakistan needs to start a gofundme.com type website for overseas Pakistanis. I would happily contribute every month knowing IK is the PM.
And that's your proof? Anyway, I doubt the government will take the foolish step of using paypal.On the internet you can find everything. I have transferred money using Paypal without problems, don't confuse people.
khabardaar jo damn banaya...
is dam se qadyani ko bhi paani milnay ka chance hai.
and this is against the emaan and ghairat of desi momineen and dallay aashiqaan
UK Donation
http://www.phclondon.org/infodiv/pr..._opens_account_of_basha_mohmand_dam_fund.aspx
Diamer Bhasha & Mohmand Dam Fund 2018
A/C No 01953901
Sort Code 60-91-70
United Bank Limited.
USA donation
https://www.pakconsulatela.org/diamer-basha-and-mohmand-dam-fund-2018/
Account Title Consulate General of Pakistan
“Diamer Basha and Mohmand Dam Fund 2018”
Account No 401242190
Bank Name Habib American Bank,
& Address 110 East 9th Street,
Los Angeles CA 90079
Routing 026007362
You all Peoples just calm down..don't be rush..there are many fraud peoples strolling on social medias.. Tomorrow all accounts no..IBAN no will be mention clearily..just wait for one day..You should be careful brother.Just read newspapers watch..News channels on line..you will get correct way to gives money to the dam funds..this money should only send by banking system..no others way..